or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - View Burgary Hotel Taipei - Elite Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Standard Burgary Hotel Taipei - Wardrobe Burgary Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Burgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Esther H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8.7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kwan A. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff friendliness and room comfort
8
Ching S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Convenient

Location jacuzzi and bed
8.3
Quite comfy and good one
Eileen X. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great stay

Near to the shopping district, room very clean, bed very comfortable
9
Awesome =)
Wee K. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014
review

the place was clean, staff was friendly and location was very good
9.3
Enjoyable
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
good location and thats about all

location
6.7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Valevie S. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
burgary hotel taipei

near to mrt, cosy, comfortable
7
good, comfortable, near to mrt
Mei L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Nice Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi big room
9
I Enjoy the stay in this hotel, hotel room is big and there is this amazing jacuzzi, wish that we have stayed here more than 1night, everything is acessible after shopping in ximending. The staff was friendly and even the cleaners.
Kwa S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
A little disappointed

Wifi, friendly staff great location
6.3
Irene S. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Very good location with very friendly staffs.

Centrally located, very near train station and shopping areas near ximending
7
Overall it's a good hotel. Large bathroom with jacuzzi. However, there is no curtains in the bathroom between the shower and jacuzzi area thus the floor is very well after bathing. No dressing table as well. Good for couples. Location is very good. Easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - XIMENDINGBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - ViewBurgary Hotel Taipei - EliteBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - StandardBurgary Hotel Taipei - WardrobeBurgary Hotel Taipei - BreakfastBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBurgary Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Burgary Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06