Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 525 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Ammar A.
Kuwait
January 27, 2012
Great hotel with great service
Quit, clean
Very nice small hotel Location 15 minutes walking to actions Room is great with nice bathroom

Jonathan P.
New Zealand
January 20, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with top notch service
Service and breakfast
Really enjoyed our stay at buri rasa and would highly recommend to others. Its quite a small and chilled hotel with almost a family type feel due to its size. They really pit an emphasis on service here. Breakfast was amazing with ala carte and buffet options.. Making me hungry just thinking bout the options. Location is also good at southern end of chaweng so close to all the action but is a calm oasis inside the perfectly tended hotel grounds.

Daniel C.
United States
January 18, 2012
Close to perfect
incredible staff and service, excellent breakfast, high quality rooms
My stay at Buri Rasa was as close to perfect as I've experienced.

Gina F.
Switzerland
January 14, 2012
Everything was great!!!
friendly staff, service great, nice and clean rooms, directly on the beach
We enjoyed to stay at this hotel. The staff was really friendly and the whole service was great. We would recommend this hotel! It is in the center of Chaweng.

Connie G.
January 03, 2012
Impressive details.
Dip pool, breakfast, close to beach , very fast wifi speed.
Amazing wifi speed, never had such fast connection at a hotel. Lovely rooms, loved the dip pool jacuzzi in the room. Rooms are steps away from beach, however the waves at this part of the beach is rough, not good for children. Very good breakfast.

Hanan L.
Israel
January 01, 2012
Perfect
spacious and amazing service
everything here was great. from the second arriving to the second leaving. strollers were kept at lobby. crue was assisting and kind. rooms were clean and spacious. pool is great. beach is fun.

Gary W.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2011
Perfectly placed
Beach one side and shopping, bars, night life etc the other.
Made as a last minute booking due to floods prohibiting me from flying to Bangkok. Was pleased with both location, service, staff and room. A nice private beach and close to the main drag kills two birds with one stone.

Jing N.
Canada
December 13, 2011
Beautiful and Friendly
Beautiful facilities, fun atmosphere
excellent location at the centre of chaweng beach. all of the staff where friendly and helpful. the tropical gardens are very beautiful, so does the beach. the room was clean and well decorated, with a nice little balcony. nice feel like home.

Michael L.
United Kingdom
December 03, 2011
Fantastic service and location
Great beach, service, breakfast
all i can say is we enjoyed the hotel buri rasa so much we extended our flights and holiday to enjoy it more. from the moment you go through the gorgeous lobby and till the moment you check out the service is excellent. the staff are so very friendly and helpful it is a delight. the beach front is fantastic and the hotel is situated in a quieter side of chaweng, but still close enough to access all the local nightlife.

Caroline U.
Germany
November 26, 2011
Excellent hotel
Lovely Rooms and Garden like Paradise
everybody treats you like royalty and the rooms and garden are lovingly designed and perfectly maintained.