or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Bernd S. Couples Germany, May 31, 2011
Excellent in all aspects

Employees, room, beach, food, friendliness, care
10
From arrival to departure we felt absolutely amazed and taken care of by all staff, very friendly and anticipating indeed, the beach boy remembered where we sat the day before, the maid knew our name and actually all the staff we met was very professional and courteous. The room is cute and very clean, the gardens very mature, like an oasis in Chaweng which wasn't too busy though. Will return and bring our daughter and her husband with us next time.
Restaurant Tip: The Beach Club at Buri Rasa, great fun, and excellent value for money
Martin K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great hotel with great service

Outstanding service, great location, nice clean rooms, good buffet
10
outstanding service, service was the best in samui n we gave stayed at other places inc sandalwood
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the personalize service n their attention to detail
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2011
Great hotel in a great location.

Attention to detail, friendliness of staff, location.
8.3
I stayed at Buri Rasa for ten nights, and I had a really great time. The hotel room was very clean and well-equipped.
Nightlife Tip: The main nightlife area is in reasonable walking distance of the entertainment centre, but attendance is not obligatory.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2011
Great location very friendly and efficient

position views authenticity
9
I had a great time for two days. The staff were very helpfull and friendly.I booked "Delux garden court with dip pool" which was not avialble on arrival. They automatically upgraded me to a family suit at no charge,was like an appartment with partial sea view. The dip pool in the room below I did not look very inviting. The ocean was just a few steps away at a fantastic 30c. I got great value for money at the discounted rate.
Samuel M. Couples New Zealand, May 21, 2011
Nice, Very nice and it's at the quiet end

Rooms, Food, Location
9.3
would stay again!!!! very nice rooms and an even better beach. the best, the very best free breakfast i have ever had. this hotel is in the quieter part of chewang beach and that was a big plus for us. no sea views from rooms.
Janet T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2011
Beautiful Boutique Hotel in great location

Great staff , beautiful resort and fabuous pool on the beach. The bean bag seats are the best.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Buri Rasa. Will deffinatly come back next time we are in Samui.
Restaurant Tip: Ninga crepes across the road from the resort is also a great cheap eat place with fabulous Thai food .
Siegbert D. Couples Germany, March 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Small and clean, perfect Service
9.7
Perfect place for Holidays at the Beach and Nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: Ninja Restaurant across the Street
Nehama R. Couples Israel, March 19, 2011
great hotel

location,room,beach,everything
10
it was like paradise at buri rasa hotel,the location,the beach,the room is wonderful,clean nice and fancy. a boutick with only 32 villas hotel. good breakfast and nice tim.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel location is at cheweng beach,at the center,wher all bars,kabaret show and restaurants.
Irena G. Couples Australia, March 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

lovely private gardens, fantastic treats from the chef every evening, great location and fantastic pool & beach service
7.7
had a wonderful stay at Buri Rasa. we found the hotel to be in great location as it was a little away from the noisy center but at the same time not too far and we were happy to walk. its very quite around the village so sleep is not disturbed. hotel offers exceptional service with a difference as you receive different treats every evening from the chef ie candy or sticky rice with mango we found the service by the pool and beach to be fantastic and always with a smile. although we really enjoyed our stay at Buri Rasa and would love to stay there again i do have to say that the rooms were a little small and a little too dark. a bit mote light in them really wouldn't hurt. and we also found that people at reception spoke limited english which was a little disappointing considering they are the point of contact if you need anything. also breakfast selection was a bit limited compared to other hotels we stayed in. perhaps for our next stay we wont get breakfast included as there is more variety offered in street restaurants. pool is a little small and can be easily confused with a water feature, however please dont let the pool be your deciding factor as the beach is magnificent in samui and water is sooooo warm that we were more than happy not to use the pool. overall a fantastic and relaxing stay and looking forward to coming back again. a big thank you to staff as they would always greet you with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: as mentioned above hotel restaurant had limited choice for breakfast options.
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2011
Great location, service excellent!

Thai house style atmosphere, gardens, cleanliness, staff ( nothing was too much trouble), access to beach
10
Stayed 6 nights in beautiful Thai style large room. The whole hotel had a relaxed peacefull ambience. The gardens added so much colour and coolness to the complex. The food and bar service was excellent. Such a variety at breakfast. The pool and beach area was always clean, well organised and welcoming. The staff also went out of their way to help organise tours and transport. Would definitely recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Would recommend the Walking Street night market at Lamai beach on Sunday night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Rasa Village Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A07