or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Siegbert D. Couples Germany, March 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Small and clean, perfect Service
9.7
Perfect place for Holidays at the Beach and Nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: Ninja Restaurant across the Street
Nehama R. Couples Israel, March 19, 2011
great hotel

location,room,beach,everything
10
it was like paradise at buri rasa hotel,the location,the beach,the room is wonderful,clean nice and fancy. a boutick with only 32 villas hotel. good breakfast and nice tim.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel location is at cheweng beach,at the center,wher all bars,kabaret show and restaurants.
Irena G. Couples Australia, March 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

lovely private gardens, fantastic treats from the chef every evening, great location and fantastic pool & beach service
7.7
had a wonderful stay at Buri Rasa. we found the hotel to be in great location as it was a little away from the noisy center but at the same time not too far and we were happy to walk. its very quite around the village so sleep is not disturbed. hotel offers exceptional service with a difference as you receive different treats every evening from the chef ie candy or sticky rice with mango we found the service by the pool and beach to be fantastic and always with a smile. although we really enjoyed our stay at Buri Rasa and would love to stay there again i do have to say that the rooms were a little small and a little too dark. a bit mote light in them really wouldn't hurt. and we also found that people at reception spoke limited english which was a little disappointing considering they are the point of contact if you need anything. also breakfast selection was a bit limited compared to other hotels we stayed in. perhaps for our next stay we wont get breakfast included as there is more variety offered in street restaurants. pool is a little small and can be easily confused with a water feature, however please dont let the pool be your deciding factor as the beach is magnificent in samui and water is sooooo warm that we were more than happy not to use the pool. overall a fantastic and relaxing stay and looking forward to coming back again. a big thank you to staff as they would always greet you with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: as mentioned above hotel restaurant had limited choice for breakfast options.
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2011
Great location, service excellent!

Thai house style atmosphere, gardens, cleanliness, staff ( nothing was too much trouble), access to beach
10
Stayed 6 nights in beautiful Thai style large room. The whole hotel had a relaxed peacefull ambience. The gardens added so much colour and coolness to the complex. The food and bar service was excellent. Such a variety at breakfast. The pool and beach area was always clean, well organised and welcoming. The staff also went out of their way to help organise tours and transport. Would definitely recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Would recommend the Walking Street night market at Lamai beach on Sunday night.
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
Lovely hotel, realy enjoyed our stay.

Rooms, Location, Staff
9.7
Really enjoyed our stayt at the Buri Rasa. Great rooms and realy friendly staff. Good location.
Misun R. Groups South Korea, February 7, 2011
great location with great service

friendly staff, night treat with hand written little card
9.7
i had stayed in buri rasa with 2 girl friends for 7 nights. we enjoyed very much. the location is great with private beach in front. all staff are super friendly, proactive and helpful. even we didn't ask for it, they just knew and brought things or gave us very usuful information. breakfast was great, lots of fresh juices, and bloody mary! everything was so fresh, can't complain at all. we had a great stay in buri rasa and highly recommend. you will not disappointed.
Yung T. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2011
a small hotel with nice location

nice location
8.7
The location of the hotel is very very good, it is located in a center of Chaweng Road, you can easily go anywhere. Besides, the service of the hotel is good, the staff there are very polite and helpful. Although the hotel is small but all basic facilities are well available.
Janvee M. Groups India, January 12, 2011
perfection

perfect location, great service ,lovely rooms,friendly staff, excellent food, and the hotel is sooo adorable! its a perfect getaway!
10
perfect location, great service ,lovely rooms,friendly staff, excellent food, and the hotel is sooo adorable! its a perfect getaway!
Restaurant Tip: there is eat sense next door to the hotel... its a must try!
Lo S. Couples Taiwan, October 29, 2010
Boutique villa with good location and friendly se

Great location Nice staff
9
Very good location on the main street with a beautiful beach. The hotel is located in the relative south end of the busy main street with restaurants and shops. Around 7 to 10mins walking to the bar and club area. Hotel has an access to the nice chaweng beach, which is nice and convenient. Very friendly staff who smiles to u and gives u good help all the time. The bad thing is some rooms are under constructions which cause some noise in the day time. And the hotel next door is under constructions as well. We dont spend much time during the day in hotel so not big impact on us. But of u will spend most time in the hotel , u should check the constructions status before u book it.
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2010
3 Nights Stay with my best friend

Staff Friendliness, good food, clean
8.7
We stay here for 3 nights and all was great, the room was huge, however we didnt make use of the dip pool outside as it was not very clean and since it was jungle like feel there were a lot of mosquitos everywhere, so it was a waste but the beach side and the pool was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Rasa Village Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B05