or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Trevor H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2011
Tranquil & Welcoming

Peaceful garden surroundings
9.3
Excellent location fronting the centre of Chaweng Beach. All of the staff where friendly and attentive. The hotel is slightly older, but very well maintained. As it is not new, the gardens are mature and lush, making it feel very tropical. Breakfast is quite good, with a predominately western menu, but enough asian food to satisfy as well. The staff where attentive and friendly, often remembering preferences after staying only one day. Especially in low season, this resort is good value for money in a mid-range resort.
Restaurant Tip: Eat Sense restaurant is one building away from the resort and can be accessed either from the beach or road. It is well worth the visit.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2011
prime location, nice feel like a home

Near Chaweng town
7.7
friendly staff welcomed us immediately upon arrival. welcome drinks were served and check-in was done within 15 minutes..when we enter the room, we were so delighted with a complimentary chocolate cakes for our 8th anniversary..every evening, there are small gestures from the hotel mgmt, a complimentary desert, sweets..the room was quiet and peaceful... enjoyed every minute of it!!!
Shopping Tip: near Chaweng, there are shops selling original branded stuff i.e nike, adidas, lacoste, wacoal, etc
David B. Couples Ireland, June 2, 2011
Excellent Holiday - Should be graded as a 5 Star

Near to centre - 7 min walk - but far enough away little noise - great hotel sould be 5 Star!
9.7
Requested early checkin for 10.30am. Room was not ready until 11am, so hotel upgraded to Family Room Suite at no extra charge. The staff service is five star! Anything requested no problem. I would highly recommend this hotel. Huge Room, double bath, two TVS, walk in wardrope etc...
Hotel Feature Tip: Near centre of town. Any closer too much noise! Rent bic across the road
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2011
great hotel

very quet, beautiful beach area
10
this is a great place to stay. it's a short stroll out of the room to the water. the beach is well kept and there are nice places to sit in the shade or sun. the breakfast that is included is excellent, with fresh fruits, eggs etc to order and great and friendly service. we also had dinner one evening and it was very romantic and the food was good. our room was clean and well decorated, with a nice little balcony. the staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motor bike. Hotel can arrange. Get out of the town to see great views.
Melanie C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2011
Great location and service

Food was delicious, great location, lovely service
10
We had a really enjoyable stay at Buri Rasa. The food was the best we had in Samui. While the hotel is right in the middle of busy Chaweng, the rooms were quiet and felt very private. There is plenty of established lush greenery, so stepping off the beach into the village was like walking into a wonderful oasis.
Bernd S. Couples Germany, May 31, 2011
Excellent in all aspects

Employees, room, beach, food, friendliness, care
10
From arrival to departure we felt absolutely amazed and taken care of by all staff, very friendly and anticipating indeed, the beach boy remembered where we sat the day before, the maid knew our name and actually all the staff we met was very professional and courteous. The room is cute and very clean, the gardens very mature, like an oasis in Chaweng which wasn't too busy though. Will return and bring our daughter and her husband with us next time.
Restaurant Tip: The Beach Club at Buri Rasa, great fun, and excellent value for money
Martin K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great hotel with great service

Outstanding service, great location, nice clean rooms, good buffet
10
outstanding service, service was the best in samui n we gave stayed at other places inc sandalwood
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the personalize service n their attention to detail
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2011
Great hotel in a great location.

Attention to detail, friendliness of staff, location.
8.3
I stayed at Buri Rasa for ten nights, and I had a really great time. The hotel room was very clean and well-equipped.
Nightlife Tip: The main nightlife area is in reasonable walking distance of the entertainment centre, but attendance is not obligatory.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2011
Great location very friendly and efficient

position views authenticity
9
I had a great time for two days. The staff were very helpfull and friendly.I booked "Delux garden court with dip pool" which was not avialble on arrival. They automatically upgraded me to a family suit at no charge,was like an appartment with partial sea view. The dip pool in the room below I did not look very inviting. The ocean was just a few steps away at a fantastic 30c. I got great value for money at the discounted rate.
Samuel M. Couples New Zealand, May 21, 2011
Nice, Very nice and it's at the quiet end

Rooms, Food, Location
9.3
would stay again!!!! very nice rooms and an even better beach. the best, the very best free breakfast i have ever had. this hotel is in the quieter part of chewang beach and that was a big plus for us. no sea views from rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08