or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Fabulous service and great Breaky

Nice Beach staff and food
9.7
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Denmark, May 26, 2013
Great boutique hotel in an even better location.

Location, Service and the Beach
8.7
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Excellent and suitable for honeymooners

Peaceful, friendly staffs, romantic
7
Great resort, quiet, romantic, relaxing. Not so near to town, 15 minutes walk
Khajit G. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2013
Excellent

location, staff, design
10
It's perfect, we always have a pleasant stay here.
Khajit G. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Supurb

Location, service, hotel conditions
10
We just love this hotel...just perfect. We would love to come back whenever we come back to Samui.
Gidpong P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2013
Room is huge, clean and modern

Room is huge, clean and modern
8
Room is huge, clean and modern. The hotel is just locate beside the beach with fully equipped amenties. You may access to the night life not difficulty by tuk tuk and this would take only 5-10 minutes. I would strongly recommend this to be one of the hotel for both honeymoon and vation.
Rim M. Groups Tunisia, April 27, 2013
Excellent

Clean, great location and great breakfast
9
I enjoyed so much my stay, the hotel was ideally located in chewing in Samui near to all the shops and restaurants. Friendly staff and amazing swimming pool
Oleg K. Families with young children Kazakhstan, April 24, 2013
Surely I will arrive to this hotel once again.

beach, room, breakfast
9.3
Agoda.com Hotel fine, a beach white, the sea beautiful, the personnel very friendly, went with the small child,the personnel looked after during a dinner the child,gratitude words to the personnel.Surely I will arrive to this hotel once again.
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Peaceful, cozy hotel by the beautiful beach.

Beach, nature, room.
9
My stay at the Buri Rasa was a pleasant one, one of the most beautiful beaches right in front of you. Rooms are very nice and clean, i enjoyed my room very much. When it come s to the restaurant the food is good but there is a room for improvement with the waiter service. In the day is great but in the nigh not so attentive. They have a great fire show at night it is really amazing, and a nice traditional Thai dance. We enjoyed it, but the fish could have been more fresh and our Cambodian waiter forgot about us, it was so hard to get anyone to bring us what we needed. The manager was exceptional, she was really great, very attentive and she took great care of us.Most of the stuff was very pleasant, they just must keep an eye on the guest when we need something. I must say this was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at, their coconut chicken soup and som tam is delicious. I recommend this hotel to anyone, the energy of the nature and the beach is healing. Thank you Buri Rasa.
Vinay P. Groups United States of America, April 22, 2013
Calm stay in Chaweng next to Shooping & Nightlife

Location, Service, Comfort
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Rasa Village Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B02