or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Gidpong P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2013
Room is huge, clean and modern

Room is huge, clean and modern
8
Room is huge, clean and modern. The hotel is just locate beside the beach with fully equipped amenties. You may access to the night life not difficulty by tuk tuk and this would take only 5-10 minutes. I would strongly recommend this to be one of the hotel for both honeymoon and vation.
Rim M. Groups Tunisia, April 27, 2013
Excellent

Clean, great location and great breakfast
9
I enjoyed so much my stay, the hotel was ideally located in chewing in Samui near to all the shops and restaurants. Friendly staff and amazing swimming pool
Oleg K. Families with young children Kazakhstan, April 24, 2013
Surely I will arrive to this hotel once again.

beach, room, breakfast
9.3
Agoda.com Hotel fine, a beach white, the sea beautiful, the personnel very friendly, went with the small child,the personnel looked after during a dinner the child,gratitude words to the personnel.Surely I will arrive to this hotel once again.
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Peaceful, cozy hotel by the beautiful beach.

Beach, nature, room.
9
My stay at the Buri Rasa was a pleasant one, one of the most beautiful beaches right in front of you. Rooms are very nice and clean, i enjoyed my room very much. When it come s to the restaurant the food is good but there is a room for improvement with the waiter service. In the day is great but in the nigh not so attentive. They have a great fire show at night it is really amazing, and a nice traditional Thai dance. We enjoyed it, but the fish could have been more fresh and our Cambodian waiter forgot about us, it was so hard to get anyone to bring us what we needed. The manager was exceptional, she was really great, very attentive and she took great care of us.Most of the stuff was very pleasant, they just must keep an eye on the guest when we need something. I must say this was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at, their coconut chicken soup and som tam is delicious. I recommend this hotel to anyone, the energy of the nature and the beach is healing. Thank you Buri Rasa.
Vinay P. Groups United States of America, April 22, 2013
Calm stay in Chaweng next to Shooping & Nightlife

Location, Service, Comfort
8.3
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Far better than expected

Location, Service, Location
9
Buri Rasa is what it is: not a five-star jaw-dropper, not brand spanking new, but very well run and really classy. The grounds are *gorgeous* and the location is superb, and the staff members are both solicitous and competent. The location is phenomenal, one of the nicest spots on Chaweng beach. Only negative: the construction next door is a bit jarring.
Vishal G. Couples India, March 23, 2013
Simply superb.

Staff, Room and Beach
9
A superb small beach property . detailing is superb right from check in to room, restaurant, service with smile, a great own small beach . its very difficult to find any flaw here.
Puneet R. Couples India, March 16, 2013
Buri rasa the for the laid back holiday lover

Very sweet layout, very warm staff, great food
9.3
The stay was par excellent, however for the money being spent it was not comparable to the many luxory hotels near this very hotel
Hugh Z. Couples China, March 11, 2013
Small room

Beach staff service dine
8.3
Fei Y. Couples China, March 5, 2013
excellent service, very nice place

services, accomodation, location
9.3
everything's excellent especially staff services, internet signal not strong in my room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Rasa Village Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C05