Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 525 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Martin V. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Best of the Best..
Fabulous Staff, Delicious food, brilliant location
Absolutely fantastic stay! We felt like home. The staff Performance, beginning from the GM to all Level are exeptionel, fantastic, superb polite and very warm family oriented. Means, As family or single, U feel "at home" from the morning breakfast to evening dinner! - Loveley Loveley Place (Ms Tono, Ms Nui, Ms Aliza and entire staff of Buri Rasa
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Joyce H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The buri rasa is a gem on chaweng beach
I thought the hotel staff were exceptionally courteous and solicitous as well as kind and helpful. The food, especially breakfast, was outstanding. The rooms were clean.
Excellent. I would return to this hotel if I were to stay in Samui again.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Steven N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fabulous resort
Location next to the town centre, fabulous courtyard leading to the room and all round attentive staff.
Very relaxing with jacuzzi bath in the private courtyard, excellent staff service with personal touches such as personal greetings on bed and table. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again in the near future.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

graham M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
samu
accomodation, pool, reception.
good
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Ryan W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Little village
As a couple we thoroughly enjoyed the quietness and privacy. Given that there aren't many rooms it makes you don't feel like you're in the busy parts of chaweng.
everything was fantastic with our stay at buri rasa. The staff and food service was fantastic, even the little evening gifts you received when our bed was turned down for us was a great addition. All of the staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much of a hassle for them. When we return to Koh Samui we will definitely return to Buri Rasa, the only thing we might do is upgrade our room next time as the standard room is quite small.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Fock C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
fantastic getaway
friendliness, comfort & clean
Find no fault during my stay. Staff were friendly and always ready with a smile to help out. Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was great with a main to chose beside the buffet section. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Sara G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Amazing stay
the service was the best we have ever had. The room was beautiful and the location could not have been better!
Amazing! We will be back!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Pratita L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Fantastic hotel
Great Service, beautiful place , convenient
We're been to this hotel sine 2006 . Until now this hotels still be favorite place for our family's . Great service ,great people's and the most beautiful hotel in chaweng !
Reviewed September 10, 2015

jiaxin D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Amazing hotel
Service,environment
Goodddddd
Reviewed September 04, 2015

XINJUN W. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenient Location
Location and staffs
It is a very convenient hotel, just feel minuts from the hotel to city center. Staffs are sweet and friendly but the bed in the room which we stayed are too soft. For people who prefer firm mattress, please inform them before arrival.
Reviewed July 27, 2015