or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Glenn M. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
A FANTASTIC RESORT WITH AMAZING SERVICE

The resort is located in idyllic location with service from the most friendly staff that is second to none.
10
I have never written a hotel review until now. Our family stay at Buri Rasa was an incredible experience. The resort facilities were immaculate, free WiFi, wonderful beach location and fantastic food. All of this was surpassed by the staff who went out of their way to make our stay special. I would only ever stay at this resort when i return to Koh Samui
Eli M. Couples Israel, November 15, 2014
Me and my girlfriend was and enjoey very much than

The best hotel ever the servies was 200% and more the team was wenderful and special thanks burri rasa team
10
The best ever very spiceal hotel magical expirines
Xiaofeng J. Couples China, October 7, 2014
good experience

service
9.3
we r looking forward to being here in the near future
Henry H. Couples China, October 1, 2014
great hotel

good location, friendly stafs and nice SPA
10
Wynter H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Best place on Chaweng

Great location on Chaweng, beautiful room and grounds, great restaurant and breakfast
10
I've stayed at Buri Rasa twice now and it was just as great the second time as the first. The staff is always helpful and very friendly, they have a large and impressive breakfast and the beach area is comfortable. It's a smaller property but it works very well and the location lends itself to easy exploration, shopping, and restaurants. I hope to stay here again soon.
Sumonmart D. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Perfect for small hotel ,must comeback!

Hotel staff , Location , beach
10
Warm welcome is the first surprising. The room is perfect decorations but all garden view any sea view. The private beach is great white sand and clean,less than a minute walking from the room. Location is best for who loves nightlife. The best in everythings for this hotel is the staff smiles and servicing.
Martin L. Couples Germany, June 1, 2014
Good and not good

Beach, staff,
6.7
I really would like to give a very high rating for this hotel, but i cant. First the good things. Staff is the best ( towel folding class was great for my wife), beach is great No the not so good things. Next to the hotel is a loud club playing music in the afternoon and night much too loud. I expect much more for that money. Room was clean but all in all not worth, The worst is the aircon in the room blowing the cold air directly on the bed. No chance to escape. So you have to option to get a cold or you will have a bath in your own sweat in the bed at night. We only could sleep 2 h because of that. But anyhow, the staff is really great and nice, also the beach
Heeseon E. Groups South Korea, May 20, 2014
Great hotel to enjoy holiday

Easy to access, Centrally located, Friendly staff
10
It was a great choice to spend holiday. I could have full relxation with friendly staff. Also, they have different activities every day which made my stay more entertaining.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Very good, but not as good as I was expecting

Location, Beach, Privacy
9
I chose this hotel as it was the best-rated hotel in Chaweng here on Agoda. Probably I was expecting too much because the other reviews were so good. It was nice, but the resort is starting to show its age a little compared to newer hotels. In 48 hours we had problems with a leaky aircon unit and the power going out for no obvious reason only in our room. I We were told that Premium Rooms have a private garden *or* a bath - not *both*. It's not a bad hotel, but for the second half of our trip to Samui we moved to The Library, also in Chaweng,
Maja B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Beautiful Setting in Koh Samui

Cleanliness, Beach Access, Location
9
Beach access was lovely, restaurant was also nice with beautiful views. Clean rooms and great location, close enough to walk to the night life but far enough where you weren't kept awake by noise. Hotel staff were super friendly and happy - very helpful with all scooter bookings and advice on getting around. Will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Rasa Village Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C01