My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Rasa Village Hotel

11/2 Moo 2, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal Spa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe room Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Beach
Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Exterior Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri Rasa
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Sumonmart D. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Perfect for small hotel ,must comeback!

Hotel staff , Location , beach
10
Warm welcome is the first surprising. The room is perfect decorations but all garden view any sea view. The private beach is great white sand and clean,less than a minute walking from the room. Location is best for who loves nightlife. The best in everythings for this hotel is the staff smiles and servicing.
Martin L. Groups Germany, June 1, 2014
Good and not good

Beach, staff,
6.7
I really would like to give a very high rating for this hotel, but i cant. First the good things. Staff is the best ( towel folding class was great for my wife), beach is great No the not so good things. Next to the hotel is a loud club playing music in the afternoon and night much too loud. I expect much more for that money. Room was clean but all in all not worth, The worst is the aircon in the room blowing the cold air directly on the bed. No chance to escape. So you have to option to get a cold or you will have a bath in your own sweat in the bed at night. We only could sleep 2 h because of that. But anyhow, the staff is really great and nice, also the beach
Heeseon E. Groups South Korea, May 20, 2014
Great hotel to enjoy holiday

Easy to access, Centrally located, Friendly staff
10
It was a great choice to spend holiday. I could have full relxation with friendly staff. Also, they have different activities every day which made my stay more entertaining.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Very good, but not as good as I was expecting

Location, Beach, Privacy
9
I chose this hotel as it was the best-rated hotel in Chaweng here on Agoda. Probably I was expecting too much because the other reviews were so good. It was nice, but the resort is starting to show its age a little compared to newer hotels. In 48 hours we had problems with a leaky aircon unit and the power going out for no obvious reason only in our room. I We were told that Premium Rooms have a private garden *or* a bath - not *both*. It's not a bad hotel, but for the second half of our trip to Samui we moved to The Library, also in Chaweng,
Michelle H. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Excellent hotel!

Fantastic staff, beautiful rooms and excellent surroundings!
10
We transferred to the buri rasa for a couple of days as the hotel we were staying at was very remote. This was the best move we ever made. The hotel was simply excellent from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. We were quite simply devastated to move but the hotel was full. I will definitely be back to Chaweng beach and the Buri Rasa in particular.
Joanna D. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
Extremely luxurious

Service, Staff, Beautiful room
9.7
My favorite out of the whole trip and I stayed in 3 other 5 star resorts. This one was the best by far.
David M. Groups France, December 4, 2013
Nice hotel but bad environment

Breakfast beach sea
6.7
We need ask for change room because the first was too noisy ! Tha navette was not at the airport for the second client... Too much mosquitos !!! Pool too dark, swimwear dirty with the black stone ! Very too noisy (other hotel close, music...) Spa not relaxions place Very big breakfast... Personnel very polite. Nice garden
Ron S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Hot deal was the right price

Great staff, close to beach, airport pickup
8.7
The hotel rooms are traditional style. Not large but adequate for two people, with a balcony that couldn't be used in the wet. Limited storage meant not everything could be put away. Good size bathroom with spa bath (didn't use). Staff are the hotels best asset. Menu is limited, but food always fresh and well presented. Overpriced unless you get a hot deal like we did.
Thatchaporn M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great hotel and an amazing staff

Staff, Food, and right on the beach.
10
Charlie T. Families with young children November 22, 2013
Fantastic hospitality

The staff, the location and the atmosphere
9
Couldn't have chosen a better venue for location and value. The staff were exceptional and couldn't have done more to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Wouldn't hesitate going back to the Buri Rasa again. If there as one minor criticism it would be the swimming pool which is neither child friendly nor that comfortable for adults.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Rasa Village Hotel SamuiBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Nam Thai Herbal SpaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - DeluxeBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Balcony- Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Deluxe roomBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - PremiumBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Bathroom - Premium Buri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - BeachBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ExteriorBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - The Beach Club at Buri RasaBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - ReceptionBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - LobbyBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip PoolBuri Rasa Village Hotel Samui - Deluxe Garden with Dip Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Rasa Village Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A08