Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Ravi A. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Stinky sewage smell, mosquitoes and jaded staff

Close to beach. OK pool.
4
It is advertised as "resort" but this is more like a motel. Free wifi is only in the lobby and the lobby is right on a noisy busy road with open sewer smell and full of mosquitoes in the evening. Staff looked bored/jaded. For $100 a night, you can find a real "resort" in other parts of Krabi beaches.
Bernard C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
nice big rooms and clean too

clean, spacious rooms, close to main tourist area but not too close
7.7
It was good for its price, was gonna book centara (next door)but this was slightly cheaper and same locale. Close to Ao Nang center but just a bit further away that its not bustling with drunken tourists. Its a small L shaped hotel and was fully booked the 4 days I was there. Nice small swimming pool.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Quite far to the beach

clean, safe, nice environment
7
Quite far from the hotel to Aonang beach and their main street. About 20-30 minute by walk. Overall, hotel served a very nice buffet breakfast.
Nili Q. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
comfort, clean,nice swimming pool

large and clean room, friendly staff,
8
book for my friend, as her feedback, the room is big and clean, and nice view from the room, just directly face the swimming pool. worth for money.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Great breakfast spread and exceptional staff!!

Attentive and friendly staff, great breakfast spread and centrally located
8.7
We had an extremely satisfying stay at the Buri Tara resort. It's centrally located at Ao Nang, and not too far from the beach. All daily activities can be booked from the front desk at discounted prices. Overall, had a fantastic vacation!!
Kevin N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great Hotel, helpful staff

Staff,food,Location
8.7
Our stay at this hotel over Christmas was a very enjoyable one, the staff are friendly the hotel is in a great location, I'll be back in a few months
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff

Centrally located, near shopping centre and near the beach.....
7
We had a pool excess deluxe room....... it very comfortable room and very clean. We had a great Christmas there....... The recommended us to go to Hill Top restaurant, and they picked us from the hotel free of charge.
Hadie A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
enjoyable and happy

excellence customer service, great breakfast and good location
9.7
i was stay at the buri tara for our honeymoon. we are feel very welcome with staff have excellence customer service and give us early check in. The location is near with beach and easy access to shop.We only walked to go there around 5 minutes. Great breakfast served , hotel is clean and big room and make us comfortable stayed there .
Jia H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Overall is good!

Staffs are friendly, most of them know how to speak english and free upgrade from superior room to delux room
8.7
Very satisfied and might return to this resort again for my next Krabi trip!
Mala R. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Comfortable with nice pool

Great pool, nice breakfast and good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The breakfast and pool were great and it was a short walk down to the main street and beach. The room was large and comfortable. The only negative things were that the staff in reception were not always helpful and the hotel exterior such as the windows in the room needed a good clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01