Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

AHMAD R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean room and helpful staff
Strategic location, helpful staff, convinience
It was a great hotel to choose with great location, helpful staff and really convinience. Convinience store is just around a corner, halal food stall is nearby, all tour package easily can be booked at the receiptionist with reasonable price.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Pratibha S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value for money hotel
staff, location
we were lucky to find a good deal and the room allotted to us though was road facing had loads of privacy and was quiet. checkin was quick and efficient. staff was very friendly and courteous. stayed 4 comfortable nights. some glitches - water from the pool was everywhere, towards the lift, in the lift...slipped twice, luckily caught myself in time and avoided a nasty fall. also there was a little scorpion in the tub one night...and we were on the 5th floor!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

sia L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
worth to stay
The room is clean, receptionist is helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Nur I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Buri Tara
Pool, Friendly Staff, Specious room
Pleasant hospitality. A couple of problems during our stay was Internet connection was really bad in the room even-though we paid for it. The mattress in the room was a stiff and caused discomfort whilst sleeping.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

oscar B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Ok hotel
Don't have any
Hotel is no way a 4 star. It's 2015 and no WIFI except in the lobby. You can't get WiFi anywhere but lobby ! What's up with that? Rooms are very dated, there are a lot of nice hotel in this area with free WiFI and in a lot better condition.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

sean X. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Rooms clean and confortable, near to Aonang Town
Rooms clean and confortable, near to Aonang Town,convenience to shop, nice environment
Rooms clean and confortable, near to Aonang Town,convenience to shop, nice environment
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Mohammad Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Economical Resort
comfort and resonable price, strategic location, Friendly Staff
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Mai C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Friendly staffs, clean
Location, breakfast, clean
I stayed here for 6 days, i feel comfortable. The breakfast was good, with food change everyday. Location is great, just a few walk to Nopparatta beach and Aonang beach as well. But the swimming pool is not so good, small then we just enjoy it only one time. You can rent motorbike from hotel with 200bath per day.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

edwin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location , clean and tidy
Clean and tidy
The is a very good location hotel . The hotel room is very clean and good environment. Is very good place for couple .
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Shona M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Good location
location, trips, friendly staff
Great, lots to do in the area and the staff were willing to help with the organisation of trips.
Reviewed February 22, 2015