Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo. 3 , Aonang Soi 8 Road, T.Aonang , Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara Beach Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Receptionist
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1584 reviews

964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Boonlue L. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Value for money however need some renovations.

Attentive staffs. Value for money. Good location
7
Report this review
Joachim G. Solo travelers Sweden, June 22, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money, Location, Room
9.3
Second time to this hotel. Good service and value for Money.
Report this review
Sathya V. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Not that Fantastic

The Room, Location & The Surrondings
6.3
It was not so fantastic, as the WiFi was only provided in hotel lobby. However agoda website mentioned complimentary WiFi will be provided. This was my first disappointment and second disappointment was the breakfast, it was a shame very little buffet spread and every day it was the same. The food was not appetizing neither was the food hot. However the location is great and please do not use the swimming unless you want to jump into a pool of chlorine. Disastrous event for self, as I had to deal with great discomfort because of the chlorine i had pain in my eyes. Other than that its a so so stay in Buri Tara
Report this review
Gerard Y. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
8.3
Value for money, nice pool, varied buffet breakfast. No wifi available in room. Cheap mini bar. Clean and smart room.
Report this review
Mok W. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
good honeymoon

nice place
8
Report this review
Mardiyah J. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, Quiet Surroundings, Clean Rooms
8
Buri Tara is worth what you paid for. I had booked 11 rooms for my group, and all the rooms were clean and acceptable. The check-in & check-out was fast. Pool rather small though, breakfast spread were the same daily. Nothing much, just basic food and bland. Staff could do better with customer service. Location is superb, just 5 minutes walk to the beach. Near a lot of local food stalls and street foods.
Report this review
Mardiyah J. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Quiet Surroundings, Clean rooms
7.7
Buri Tara is worth what you paid for. I had booked 11 rooms for my group, and all the rooms were clean and acceptable. The check-in & check-out was fast. Pool rather small though, breakfast spread were the same daily. Nothing much, just basic food and bland. Staff could do better with customer service. Location is superb, just 5 minutes walk to the beach. Near a lot of local food stalls and street foods.
Report this review
Fareesh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
A great one. What you pay is what you get.

The location The food place around the hotel The shopping madness
6
It was good. Eventhough the hotel isnt as clean as u expected (its a resort) it still doesnt dissapoint me at all.
Report this review
Roxanne H. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
The room wasnt as what i expected to be good

Close to shopping area, friendly staffs, close to beach
5
The room have many ants. The toilet smell like athelete foot. When we reach the room, first thing i lie on the bed and saw few ants. Then the table also have ants. Dont know where the ants come from. The swimming pool is very small. Not as beautiful as what we saw in the photo. Lazy to change room as we also seldom stay in the room. No bedroom slipper. No toothbrush provided. Luckily we did bring our own. Even thou glasses r covered with plastic written sanitized, we still see alot of stain around both glasses. Didnt dare to use it. It just doesnt seems like a 4 star resort. One thing my gf like about this resort is that they provide motorbike rental for 200baht for 24hrs. Convenient.
Report this review
Pariwat W. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice room Closed to the beach Easy to find something to eat
9.3
Great but it will be better if we got the room with pool view
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 964 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort KrabiBuri Tara Resort Krabi - ExteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailwayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor PoolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with pool view from balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room with Twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room decorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hong IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda Island Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - PP IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04