or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front desk Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front desk Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Receptionist Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby area
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet corner Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevator Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Area Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool with Jacuzzi Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest room decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1315 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1315)
Sort by:
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
value for money n near to amenities

breakfast friendly staff wifi
8
Very enjoyable n value for money
Emily O. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

Hotel located in quiet area and within walking distance to beach. Large hotel rooms.
5.7
Overall stay in hotel is pleasant however we encountered few unfriendly hotel staff at the reception counter.
Clement C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
A great resort and it's worth for money

Clean and tidy room
8
Harith A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Marveloues

Friendly staff, Clean Room, Easy Transport
8.3
Easy access to a lot great location around ao nang street
David F. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Totally shocked how modern and luxurious the room!

Modern, Pool and Service from the Staff, Rooms are amazing!!
9.7
This hotel is a must, I stayed an extra week. High ceilings, open planned,big balcony, Very comfortable bed. They even offered me a free upgrade without me asking on my last week! Service is always with a smile and the staff help you in any way possible. If I ever go back to Krabi, it will be definitely be going back.
Yin S. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
slightly above average of all angles

strategic location, walking distance to beach, restaurant & shops
6.7
generally acceptable. it's par with the money spent. could improve on the breakfast variety, not to repeat the same every day. why there is no slipper provided in the room?
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
pleasant stay good breakfast,comfy bed, hot water

confy bed good breakfast & hot water
8
We enjoyed how stay just 2 nights had no problems enjoyed breakfast with good variety to choice from, rooms & bed were comfy with shower & bath with piping hot water which was great for the bath. Its a little further down from Aow nang but we had a car although we don't mind walking. But in all a pleasant stay and value for money
Vineet G. Families with young children India, May 4, 2013
Very Nice

Nice Staff, Location, dining
6
Sergey V. Groups Russia, May 4, 2013
It s better to try to find another hotel

cant say, very average hotel
5
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Overall, I am satisfied on Buri Tara Resort.

Swimming pool, room with direct access to pool and scooter rental service.
8
I think I would return to this resort again had I been in Aonang again. The only downside to this resort is that the breakfast offered is not halal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool with JacuzziBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest room decorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom with 2 sinksBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom with separate bathtub& showerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Tara RestaurantBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Tara RestaurantBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Thai MassageBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Thai MassageBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet CornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel lobbyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel lobbyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel lobby Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Tub Island Buri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi Town

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07