or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Yanqiu F. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2013
Wifi in room charges ridiculously high!!

no wifi, room smells
5.7
I arrival in the hotel being told that my room has been upgrade, I thought that was nice but soon find out that room has a terrible smell. So I called the reception they changed me to another room, which upgrade again, but it didn't make things better, there is still a bit of the terrible smell, but the hotel says this is the only room available, but due to low season, in the night, a lot of the rooms are dark the whole time. the cleaniess of the room is questionable. No free wifi in the room. they charge for 150 bah per hour for the internet! Which is ridiculous! I've lived in better hotel only charge that much for the whole stay. I had to leave to catch airport bus very early in the morning, but it was raining very hard the night before. So I ask the reception if they can help me arrange a tuk tuk in the morning in case it rains and I have to walk 10min in the rain. but they refused. I don't recommend this place at all!
Grace L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Large rooms, centrally located

large rooms, clean toilet, good location
6
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay. Close to the lively side of Aonang, a great Thai restaurant nearby. The rooms were spacious, the toilets large and clean, the beds comfortable. The one thing the could improve on is the cleanliness of their beds. Some parts had an unpleasant damp musky smell and we went home with a number of bed bugs bites
Yasminnissa Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
It was okay

breakfast, pool, room interior
7
Great room, nice view and nice pool. The hotel is centrally located to the street market as well as hawker food. Easy access to the jetty to do island hopping. Value for money.
Teck Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Great hotel

Strategic location , friendly staffs, comfy room
10
Superb service with friendly staffs and great location which is just near to anywhere that we want to go
Teck Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Good location

Great location, friendly staff, comfy room
10
A superb pleasant experience
Nuratieqah K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
amazing hotel

clean , nice located friendly staff
9.3
it was good i didt have a chance to stay in the superio room bcause they upgade my room to the deluxe room for 3 night.
Azlin K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
relaxing and peaceful holiday

room, toilet & hotel assistance
8.7
It was really a pleasant place for medium income people like us as this hotel have really nice room with affordable price. The staff was really friendly and helpful. They greet us with a refreshing welcome drink and this is our second time staying here and he experience is still superb!
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly

The hotel is clean, there are many restaurant surrounded the hotel and the staff is friendly
7.7
Khin M. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Good hotel.. budget... cheapest around the area...

close to town..```
7.7
overall i love this place.. will come here again..
Nuratieqah K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
greates memories

comfertable, nice located hotel , valued for money
9
i stayed in his hotel for 3 night. on the first night i buy a deluxe hot deal room from agoda and for the second and third day i book for superior.then when i went there, the staff upgrade our room to the deluxe room for 3 nights. so i was plesent and happy bout it, then when i when to the room, it was clean and tidy, nice pool view , nice bathroom and the most tht i like is they decorate the room like i wanted it to be.. there was 2 two elephants on top our bed, i red roses and they sprinkle the rose on the bed also, it was nice and they didt even charge for it, in the hotel u can just rent a motorbike n its quite cheep, 200 bath for 24 hour. and you also can purchase any activities like island hopping and lots more in the hotel. i welly recomended this hotel to stay. just 2 mnits from shopping and beach, good for couple and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01