or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Norashikeen R. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Small room n dirty pool

There is a rental of motorbike at de hotel. 200 baht 1 day
5.3
Lousy Internet were very slow mosquito everywhere breakfast worst
Zainal A. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Fascinating place. Every year should visit there.

Comfortable, Nice view, Good to rilex
7.7
even though it was a night stay, i am really satisfy with the hotel. the room the service the swimming pool and the staff are excellent! it would be awesome if each room will provide free wifi internet.
Mohamed T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
nice and mind relaxation moment

friendly staff n a good place to rest your body
8.7
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
affordable hotel for those with low budget

clean room, centrally located, value for money
7.3
the staff have to improve their languages skill as the aonang is an international tourist attractive.
Yanqiu F. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2013
Wifi in room charges ridiculously high!!

no wifi, room smells
5.7
I arrival in the hotel being told that my room has been upgrade, I thought that was nice but soon find out that room has a terrible smell. So I called the reception they changed me to another room, which upgrade again, but it didn't make things better, there is still a bit of the terrible smell, but the hotel says this is the only room available, but due to low season, in the night, a lot of the rooms are dark the whole time. the cleaniess of the room is questionable. No free wifi in the room. they charge for 150 bah per hour for the internet! Which is ridiculous! I've lived in better hotel only charge that much for the whole stay. I had to leave to catch airport bus very early in the morning, but it was raining very hard the night before. So I ask the reception if they can help me arrange a tuk tuk in the morning in case it rains and I have to walk 10min in the rain. but they refused. I don't recommend this place at all!
Grace L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Large rooms, centrally located

large rooms, clean toilet, good location
6
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay. Close to the lively side of Aonang, a great Thai restaurant nearby. The rooms were spacious, the toilets large and clean, the beds comfortable. The one thing the could improve on is the cleanliness of their beds. Some parts had an unpleasant damp musky smell and we went home with a number of bed bugs bites
Yasminnissa Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
It was okay

breakfast, pool, room interior
7
Great room, nice view and nice pool. The hotel is centrally located to the street market as well as hawker food. Easy access to the jetty to do island hopping. Value for money.
Teck Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Great hotel

Strategic location , friendly staffs, comfy room
10
Superb service with friendly staffs and great location which is just near to anywhere that we want to go
Teck Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Good location

Great location, friendly staff, comfy room
10
A superb pleasant experience
Nuratieqah K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
amazing hotel

clean , nice located friendly staff
9.3
it was good i didt have a chance to stay in the superio room bcause they upgade my room to the deluxe room for 3 night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04