or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Mdnor M. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Worth To Stay!

Comfortable, Friendly, Good Location
8.7
I am quite happy with my decision to stay here after did some review or finding on the hotel options around Krabi. It really worth for me to spend my money there. A bad thing is only the ants at wardrobe which give negative impact to my journey trip. Hotel management should take an action to resolve this ants problem.
Syarifah S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

nice and clean, comfortable, elephant shape towel deco
7.3
The stay was good. They allowed us to check in early and upgraded our room since there's availability on the bigger room. The staff was friendly. Our flight home was the 1st flight in the morning and the hotel also help us to arrange our transportation to the airport since it hard to get cab that early. They also pre-packed our breakfast to go since the hotel breakfast only starts at 8 a.m. The breakfast at the hotel however was just simple basic food and there's not much choices. The lobby of the hotel is also a nice comfortable place to chill except for the mosquito. Apparently, there's a lot of mosquito around the hotel area.However if you make sure that your door at the balcony closed before night time the mosquito will stay outside. I do love the balcony which is facing the pool. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay there.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
very recomended

nice pool, room very nice..
8.3
Anders H. Couples Denmark, June 22, 2013
Great for relaxation in Ao Nang

great rooms, nicely located, attentive staff
7.7
It is a decent resort type hotel. Nothing is done over the top, but as we stayed their in the low season the price was definitely acceptable for what we got. It is well situated a little isolated, but close to the promenade. The breakfast ain't too great unfortunately. Be advised that they charge a ridiculous amount if you want wifi in the room. They have free decent wifi in the lobby.
Aishah N. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Peaceful environment & helpful staffs

Comfortable room, easy access & helpful staffs
8.3
Liu X. Couples China, June 19, 2013
Corridor next to smelly drain tunnel, no buffet br

Location, not noisy, quite clean
5.3
I was not happy with my room location but being told cannot change room cos all occupied for my entire stay. Mean while there r too few stayers to set up buffet breakfast for. I didn't get a bath robe cos all in use, for 3 days... I think hotel should have enough robes even if all rooms r occupied. There's a open drainage tunnel next to e corridor of e hotel. It is covered by plants but can smell
Ryan D. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
nice hotel,modern and well set out

pool,restaurant,location
8
the hotel was clean and comfortable with a nice bathroom and modern fixtures and fittings,would choose this hotel again as it had a good feel to it
Anders H. Couples Denmark, June 18, 2013
Great relaxation

Big rooms, attentive staff, good location in Ao Nang
7.7
It is a decent resort type hotel. Nothing is done over the top, but as we stayed their in the low season the price was definitely acceptable for what we got. It is well situated a little isolated, but close to the promenade. The breakfast ain't too great unfortunately. Be advised that they charge a ridiculous amount if you want wifi in the room. They have free decent wifi in the lobby.
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Quiet but good location

Location, Price, Nearby Amenities
8
Was pleasant and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is quite disappointing so I recommend going outside to eat. The available TV channels are quite limited also and you have to pay to use the WIFI rather than it being complimentary as I had thought. It's only free in the lobby but the connection is weak and even worse when multiple people are trying to use at the same time.
Norashikeen R. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Small room n dirty pool

There is a rental of motorbike at de hotel. 200 baht 1 day
5.3
Lousy Internet were very slow mosquito everywhere breakfast worst

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02