Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Martin S. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Quiet Environment, friendly staff, enjoyable!

Big and clean room, helpful and friendly staff and Nice swimming pool
8
We reached Buri Tara Resort at 8:30am, and they let us checked in after half an hour. Our room was decorated as Honey Moon room because my husband told them we were here to celebrate my birthday. The room was big, clean and well deco. The toilet was clean as well. The only thing not so happy with was the bath tab, the water will turn too cold or too hot some times. We were satisfied with the breakfast only at the first day, they served American breakfast but not so many varieties. We stayed there for 4 nights, they served axactly the same food, we get bored and went out to get extra food for last two days! The hotel provide motorbike for rent. The staff are all helpful and friendly, they answered all the question we ask about Krabi and introduced many places for us.
Johann C. Families with older children South Africa, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Location, fairly modern, easy access
8
Inside of lift (elevator) tatty, decor torn. Gives bad impression whilst rest of hotel is good.
Ashleigh M. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Lovely

Large pool area, large comfortable homely rooms, polite staff
8
Andrew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Nice place to stay with reasonable breakfast

Clean. Quite near beaches. Good room
8
Short walk from beaches. Little bit out of center. Lively room and nice little swimming pool.
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
the hotel was so so

only swimming pool view
6.3
the hotel was so so. the room quiet old and dirty.
Yeo A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
My experience in this hotel

Easy to go to beach and find some local food and easy access to swimming pool if you book room on easy access to pool room
6.3
The toilet light some are spoil and the safe box can't use
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
nice

Clean room,Fast check-in and check-out,Close to local restaurants
6
The room i clean but not so big.The view from my room is just the roof of other block, means no nice view about sea,beach or even the swimming pool. The motor bike rent there very cheap, just 200 bath with safety helmat. This help us to save money for taxi or public transport fee with more freedom. Overall is ok.
Chew S. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good for budget trip

Swimming pool / airport transfer / friendly tour coach Mr Pon.
6.3
A little bit above average hotel but for a budget trip, it's value for money。
Chew S. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
a bit value for money

swmming pool, located near to a seafood restaurant and not that dirty
5.7
a little bit above average. Not expensive. Friendly taxi service to shopping locations
Annie L. Groups China, June 30, 2013
relaxing and fun

room condition, staff was polite, room service food was good
8.3
it was worth the money. our room was pleasantly nice and had a balcony where we could relax. the staff were friendly and the room service wasn't very expensive yet still had good food. it's a little far away from the beach but we could always get a tuk tuk. i would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B05