or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly

The hotel is clean, there are many restaurant surrounded the hotel and the staff is friendly
7.7
Khin M. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Good hotel.. budget... cheapest around the area...

close to town..```
7.7
overall i love this place.. will come here again..
Nuratieqah K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
greates memories

comfertable, nice located hotel , valued for money
9
i stayed in his hotel for 3 night. on the first night i buy a deluxe hot deal room from agoda and for the second and third day i book for superior.then when i went there, the staff upgrade our room to the deluxe room for 3 nights. so i was plesent and happy bout it, then when i when to the room, it was clean and tidy, nice pool view , nice bathroom and the most tht i like is they decorate the room like i wanted it to be.. there was 2 two elephants on top our bed, i red roses and they sprinkle the rose on the bed also, it was nice and they didt even charge for it, in the hotel u can just rent a motorbike n its quite cheep, 200 bath for 24 hour. and you also can purchase any activities like island hopping and lots more in the hotel. i welly recomended this hotel to stay. just 2 mnits from shopping and beach, good for couple and family.
Ayuni M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
best trip ever

the room was spacious,clean n ver comfortable
9
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
fantastic stay. large hotel room and bed.

comfortable bed and big bath room
8.7
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
A place of romance

Nice staff, comfortabel spacious room and swimming pool
7.7
Jagadeesh C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Very Nice hotel

Big room, nice sit out
10
Stay was very nice and had a very big room and nice garden around fully maintained and freindly staff
Alvin L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean room, good location and value for money

Clean room, good location and value for money
8.7
Satisfied with the clean room and great location
Shian W. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Location is good

Location,clean room, value for money
6.3
Saravanan S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Not too good value for money...

Location, Rooms & Pool
6.7
Nothing great to shout about for the price a person is paying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06