Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Soo C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Overall comfortable stay
Location
Room was nice & large, the cleaning staff changes the towel deco everyday, meet friendly and not very friendly staffs, breakfast choice was very minimum.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

KOK Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable and value for money
clean and comfortable
nice and comfortable and will consider to stay again if travel to krabi next time
Reviewed March 13, 2014

val S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
the pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
It is a pleasant hotel with friendly staff. The pool is nice but too deep for young children. As many pool view rooms open onto the pool parents need to keep watch of young children who may try to venture into peoples rooms! Our room was quite damp and required better ventilation in the bathroom. Overall a nice hotel but I wouldn't recommend it for families with young children.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Pui T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
quiet, clean, staff quick respond
good service, staff can speak english, quiet environment
Reviewed March 03, 2014

KAMALA T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
"A holiday to remember"
Friendly staff and big clean rooms, Good breakfast and food, close to beach and activities.
In one word "Fantastic" Will go there again. Our compliments to all the staff.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Yasminnissa Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was okay
breakfast, pool, room interior
Great room, nice view and nice pool. The hotel is centrally located to the street market as well as hawker food. Easy access to the jetty to do island hopping. Value for money.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Sandra B. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
relaxing and pleasant
I can't find 3 best things
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Gavin R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Initial problems, but a good stay
Helpful staff, good pool, good position
Arriving late and initial allocation to a stale-smelling 2nd floor room overlooking the car park was off-putting, especially after meeting a cockroach! Reporting this got a rapid response, more enthusiastic than effective though, and request for another room - at 10pm - was understandably met with the "fully booked" response. But we were promised a change of room the next day which we got. This was far better - on the top floor, fresh and clean. Staff were keen to help, and arranged an excursion 15% discounted from brochure. Perhaps greater discounts could be obtained elswhere, but for ease of service we were very happy. Street food nearby was excellent and there are plenty of restaurants, as well as a nice area of small stalls and tables - something between a restaurant and street stalls - 10 mins stroll away. I'd be keen to return here.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Rolf B. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
o.k.hotel
staff,food,swimmingpool
My stay was o.k.,have good pool,the staff was friendly,the rooms was clean.The hotel have a good location,near restaurants and some bars.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

ravi A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Stinky sewage smell, mosquitoes and jaded staff
Close to beach. OK pool.
It is advertised as "resort" but this is more like a motel. Free wifi is only in the lobby and the lobby is right on a noisy busy road with open sewer smell and full of mosquitoes in the evening. Staff looked bored/jaded. For $100 a night, you can find a real "resort" in other parts of Krabi beaches.
Reviewed February 24, 2014