or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Yin S. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
slightly above average of all angles

strategic location, walking distance to beach, restaurant & shops
6.7
generally acceptable. it's par with the money spent. could improve on the breakfast variety, not to repeat the same every day. why there is no slipper provided in the room?
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
pleasant stay good breakfast,comfy bed, hot water

confy bed good breakfast & hot water
8
We enjoyed how stay just 2 nights had no problems enjoyed breakfast with good variety to choice from, rooms & bed were comfy with shower & bath with piping hot water which was great for the bath. Its a little further down from Aow nang but we had a car although we don't mind walking. But in all a pleasant stay and value for money
Vineet G. Families with young children India, May 4, 2013
Very Nice

Nice Staff, Location, dining
6
Sergey V. Groups Russia, May 4, 2013
It s better to try to find another hotel

cant say, very average hotel
5
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Overall, I am satisfied on Buri Tara Resort.

Swimming pool, room with direct access to pool and scooter rental service.
8
I think I would return to this resort again had I been in Aonang again. The only downside to this resort is that the breakfast offered is not halal.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Nice hotel..

Clean, near beach & nice view
6.7
Really good but not enough parking..nice view and close to the beach..shopping near by..
Alvin L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2013
Will come back again

Bed , Bathroom and location
8
Good, the resort is very close to Foods outlets and SPA. The room is big, clean and the air-con is wonderful after a hot day out at sea. The bath room is surprisingly big that come with separated shower and bathtub. Towel are provided for day trip to island and beaches. one let down , instruction for safe box is a little confusing.
Debra Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
walking distance to beach and shopping street

Fast check-in and check-out, walking distance to beach, restaurants and shopping street, can easily find tuk-tuk outside
7.7
Pros: Fast check-in and check-out, walking distance to beach, restaurants and shopping street, can easily find tuk-tuk outside. Another plus point, we were told that our superior room has been upgraded to deluxe room with no extra charges. They even laid out a very nice deco on bed and made towel elephants which was lovely. Cons: No wifi in room! Have to go out to lobby for line :( The reception lady Caron was very friendly , but there was this one receptionist who was bordelining shouting when she asked what time I was checking out and (we had to check out very early in the morn)which I find very rude of her and not reflecting the Thai manners at all. Beds are abit hard. Walls are very thin, can practically hear ppl running around in the hotel, closing doors, chairs being dragged across the floor, next door neighbour talking and TV volume. Breakfast was just OK. They only refill when told. I suppose you cant complain much for the price. Hotel is OK if you're just looking for place to lay your head.
Kirsty A. Couples South Africa, May 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Friendly helpful staff, They hire scooters from the hotel, Clean and comfortable and good location
10
Best hotel we stayed at, highly recommend the pool access room was great, the staff were lovely and helpful, good location great shopping bars and restaurants close. Clean and comfortable and just an overall great hotel.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
overall it was a pleasant stay..

room was big, breakfast is awesome and the place is just nearby to the beach
8.3
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel with a quiet atmosphere. distance to the beach is just nearby, less than 5 minutes if u were to used bike which can be rent from the hotel. they even offer me island hopping and elephant ride which makes it easier as i do not need to scout for the package.but the only downside is as i'm a muslim it makes it quite difficult for us to pray as the is no guide inside our room to indicate the qiblat. when i ask the reception they have no idea about it. they told me to search for it along the road. fortunately i got my smartphone to search for it( but u have to by the internet inside your room for 100 bhat). one more thing is there's a lot of mosquitoes inside the room.so better ask them to prepare the spray for you or do not open the window in the evening! that's all.happy holidays!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03