Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo. 3 , Aonang Soi 8 Road, T.Aonang , Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara Beach Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1509 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
nice

Clean room,Fast check-in and check-out,Close to local restaurants
6
The room i clean but not so big.The view from my room is just the roof of other block, means no nice view about sea,beach or even the swimming pool. The motor bike rent there very cheap, just 200 bath with safety helmat. This help us to save money for taxi or public transport fee with more freedom. Overall is ok.
Report this review
Chew S. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good for budget trip

Swimming pool / airport transfer / friendly tour coach Mr Pon.
6.3
A little bit above average hotel but for a budget trip, it's value for money。
Report this review
Chew S. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
a bit value for money

swmming pool, located near to a seafood restaurant and not that dirty
5.7
a little bit above average. Not expensive. Friendly taxi service to shopping locations
Report this review
Annie L. Groups China, June 30, 2013
relaxing and fun

room condition, staff was polite, room service food was good
8.3
it was worth the money. our room was pleasantly nice and had a balcony where we could relax. the staff were friendly and the room service wasn't very expensive yet still had good food. it's a little far away from the beach but we could always get a tuk tuk. i would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Su P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
quiet to stay but unfriendly stuff to asian

location, easy access to restaurants n shop,clean room
6.3
A quiet location but easy access to business street and beach.Maybe of our different skin type, some of the stuff trade us unfriendly especially in restaurant during we having breakfast. And there is no wifi in room there is an open wifi in lobby area only. There is lot of mosquitos in room also lobby. The room and pool is well maintained
Report this review
Mdnor M. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Worth To Stay!

Comfortable, Friendly, Good Location
8.7
I am quite happy with my decision to stay here after did some review or finding on the hotel options around Krabi. It really worth for me to spend my money there. A bad thing is only the ants at wardrobe which give negative impact to my journey trip. Hotel management should take an action to resolve this ants problem.
Report this review
Syarifah S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

nice and clean, comfortable, elephant shape towel deco
7.3
The stay was good. They allowed us to check in early and upgraded our room since there's availability on the bigger room. The staff was friendly. Our flight home was the 1st flight in the morning and the hotel also help us to arrange our transportation to the airport since it hard to get cab that early. They also pre-packed our breakfast to go since the hotel breakfast only starts at 8 a.m. The breakfast at the hotel however was just simple basic food and there's not much choices. The lobby of the hotel is also a nice comfortable place to chill except for the mosquito. Apparently, there's a lot of mosquito around the hotel area.However if you make sure that your door at the balcony closed before night time the mosquito will stay outside. I do love the balcony which is facing the pool. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay there.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
very recomended

nice pool, room very nice..
8.3
Report this review
Anders H. Couples Denmark, June 22, 2013
Great for relaxation in Ao Nang

great rooms, nicely located, attentive staff
7.7
It is a decent resort type hotel. Nothing is done over the top, but as we stayed their in the low season the price was definitely acceptable for what we got. It is well situated a little isolated, but close to the promenade. The breakfast ain't too great unfortunately. Be advised that they charge a ridiculous amount if you want wifi in the room. They have free decent wifi in the lobby.
Report this review
Aishah N. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Peaceful environment & helpful staffs

Comfortable room, easy access & helpful staffs
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort KrabiBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - ExteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailwayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor PoolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with pool view from balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room with Twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room decorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hong IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda Island Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - PP IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool area

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02