or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1398 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel but...

Fast check in and check out. Big room. Nice swimming pool.
6
Cheap motorcycle rental. Fast check in. No wifi in room. Cn buy, its cheap but network not good. Whenever i return back to room aft my activities room was clean although i didnt put the sign that i need cleaning. Quite a distant away frm the markets. Staff was nice. Cn speak english well. Tv channel not so much. Dirty water. Looks yellowish in colour. Room service did not lock the door aft cleaning room. Tsk tsk tsk. Alot of ants in room if u keep ur food out on the table. Breakfast is so so. But overall okaylah.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Enjoyable 5D4N stay in Krabi

Good location, nice swimming pool & cheap bike rental
9.3
Comfortable & pleasant throughout the 4Nights, not all guests receive welcome drink, special swan towel was made on the bed for 1st day.
Yuan X. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Average

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Staff were friendly when we checked in. Room was not bad how ever we found blood stains on both our bed sheet which is pretty scary and disgusting. Hotel needs some refurbished and the lift is old. Nothing special to shout about for this hotel except that the rate is alright and the great location.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Wonderful experience staying in this hotel

centrally located, nice view and great breakfast.
8.7
my stay at Buri Tara was a pleasant and enjoyable stay, hotel staff is friendly and they will greet you when ever they see you. nice swimming pool. i would say it is not very near to the popular aonang beach, from the hotel to aonang beach would required you to walk at least 10 min. but the hotel is very near to klong muang beach, which is just a 3-5 min walk. ideally, all the night popular nightlife and street is located at aonang beach. the hotel is not noisy as it is off the main road, a negative feedback from me would be that the room is equip with wifi but it's not free. you would need to pay for the internet service, only lobby internet is free.
Jonathan B. Couples Italy, April 29, 2014
Really pleasure.

Location, staff, room.
8.3
I enjoyed the tours and the staff helped me to find out what I was looking for.
Ben G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good hotel with great staff

Nice room, brilliant staff, great location
8.3
Great stay at the hotel. Staff were fantastic and always happy to help. Location was very good and the hotel was nice. Only complaint is there were mosquitos in the lobby and no free room wifi. Usually not a problem but due to only free wifi in the lobby is became an issue.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Old hotel & smelly toilet

Nice swimming pool & Spacious Room
5.3
When we entered the room upon check in, the floor was so dusty & sandy. Have asked the housekeeper to clean for the floor again. The hotel seems a bit old and the bathroom a bit smelly as well. Water pressure from the shower head extremely low. No housekeeping was done for the next day even that we have already made the request on this.
Hew C. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great value hotel

Big and clean room, great value (with offer) & fully equipped
9.3
Olga T. Solo travelers Israel, April 17, 2014
Nice stay for a short period - 2 days

Location close to Shopping & Restaurant areas
9.3
The room was clear & the staff was pretty polite and cooperative. Enjoyed it a lot.
Nur H. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Very, very helpful staffs who are willing to go the extra mile. Room was of a perfect size, comp
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08