or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1456 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1456)
Sort by:
Sathya V. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Not that Fantastic

The Room, Location & The Surrondings
6.3
It was not so fantastic, as the WiFi was only provided in hotel lobby. However agoda website mentioned complimentary WiFi will be provided. This was my first disappointment and second disappointment was the breakfast, it was a shame very little buffet spread and every day it was the same. The food was not appetizing neither was the food hot. However the location is great and please do not use the swimming unless you want to jump into a pool of chlorine. Disastrous event for self, as I had to deal with great discomfort because of the chlorine i had pain in my eyes. Other than that its a so so stay in Buri Tara
Gerard Y. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
8.3
Value for money, nice pool, varied buffet breakfast. No wifi available in room. Cheap mini bar. Clean and smart room.
Mok W. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
good honeymoon

nice place
8
Mardiyah J. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, Quiet Surroundings, Clean Rooms
8
Buri Tara is worth what you paid for. I had booked 11 rooms for my group, and all the rooms were clean and acceptable. The check-in & check-out was fast. Pool rather small though, breakfast spread were the same daily. Nothing much, just basic food and bland. Staff could do better with customer service. Location is superb, just 5 minutes walk to the beach. Near a lot of local food stalls and street foods.
Mardiyah J. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Quiet Surroundings, Clean rooms
7.7
Buri Tara is worth what you paid for. I had booked 11 rooms for my group, and all the rooms were clean and acceptable. The check-in & check-out was fast. Pool rather small though, breakfast spread were the same daily. Nothing much, just basic food and bland. Staff could do better with customer service. Location is superb, just 5 minutes walk to the beach. Near a lot of local food stalls and street foods.
Fareesh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
A great one. What you pay is what you get.

The location The food place around the hotel The shopping madness
6
It was good. Eventhough the hotel isnt as clean as u expected (its a resort) it still doesnt dissapoint me at all.
Roxanne H. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
The room wasnt as what i expected to be good

Close to shopping area, friendly staffs, close to beach
5
The room have many ants. The toilet smell like athelete foot. When we reach the room, first thing i lie on the bed and saw few ants. Then the table also have ants. Dont know where the ants come from. The swimming pool is very small. Not as beautiful as what we saw in the photo. Lazy to change room as we also seldom stay in the room. No bedroom slipper. No toothbrush provided. Luckily we did bring our own. Even thou glasses r covered with plastic written sanitized, we still see alot of stain around both glasses. Didnt dare to use it. It just doesnt seems like a 4 star resort. One thing my gf like about this resort is that they provide motorbike rental for 200baht for 24hrs. Convenient.
Pariwat W. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice room Closed to the beach Easy to find something to eat
9.3
Great but it will be better if we got the room with pool view
Supapit R. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2014
Very comfortable. Affordable price.

,5minutes walk to Aonang Beach ,Surrounded by convenience stores and food ,Friendly staff
8
Great choice. The price and quality were a great match.
Nur N. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
pleasant stay

location, big toilet and great pool
7.7
it was a really pleasant stay. our room had pool access thus it was really great. we spent a lot of time in the pool and the bar had amazing cheap drinks. the toilet was huge and had a bathtub adn a separate shower!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01