or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Area Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool with Jacuzzi Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest room decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior room
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom with 2 sinks Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom with separate bathtub& shower
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Tarah L. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Generally a good stay

Location is great, central, krabi is beautiful, good breakfast.
9
Our stay was nice. The staff was very accommodating, the location is great and Krabi is amazing! There were ants in the room but the staff responded within 2 min of my call.
Sandra B. Couples Poland, November 15, 2013
relaxing and pleasant

I can't find 3 best things
3.7
Aisyah H. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Comfortable

Big Room, Clean and good location
7.7
It was very comfortable; nice large bed and bathroom. the towels were folded to form an elephant, real nice touch. Staffs were friendly. Only thing I would complain is, free wifi is only available at lobby.
Hui F. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Overall very clean room

price, clean, location
8
Murio A. Couples France, November 11, 2013
Could be better

location, confort, swimming pool
8.3
high standard hotel with very big and confortable rooms, but there was a big leak in the bathroom. No internet in the room, only at the reception and with a very bad connection, internet available in the room at very expensive payment, 200 baht (€ 5) for 2 hours, which is absurd considering the price of the room!
Cara T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Disappointing.

Location, pool, and street food.
5.3
Our two nights here were ok. Specific accolades fail me, but were we surprised to find our money swiped by the cleaning staff. We had placed it in a very specific location and it was no where to be found. The front desk appeared sympathetic, states that maybe we were confused, but refused any further assistance. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family.
Francisca B. Families with young children Chile, November 9, 2013
Looks good from outside and not so good indide

Not so much good thisng to say
5.7
I spant only one nigth and It was ok, the bedroom is a little dark and noisy . The bed very hard.
Beng C. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Great choice for value and location

Friendly staff, excellent location to beaches and night street, Free Wi-Fi lobby
7.7
We definitely enjoyed our stay there with the location and friendly staff. It was accessible to beaches and night street, perfectly safe even if return in after the walk around. Comfortable and clean room with nice bathroom.
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable and welcoming

Efficient service, good location, very nice room
9.3
Very comfortable, an east stroll to everything, staff were very warm and welcoming, on return they remember you from previous visits
Md N. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Comfort and Relaxing
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool with JacuzziBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest room decorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Guest RoomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom with 2 sinksBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Bathroom with separate bathtub& showerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Tara RestaurantBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Tara RestaurantBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Thai MassageBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Thai MassageBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet CornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel lobbyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel lobbyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel lobby Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Tub Island Buri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - PP Island trip at Maya BayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - PP Island trip

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01