Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo. 3 , Aonang Soi 8 Road, T.Aonang , Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Exterior Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara Beach Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1506 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Liong S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Nice hotel with convenience stores around

Cleaniness, Location and not crowded
9
Overall stay was excellent. Staffs are able to converse in English. Plus point to hotel for offering motorbike rental. Wifi in room is chargeable, free Wifi is available in the lobby. Location-wise, nearby Aonang beach, massage centers and eateries. Stalls offering tour packages and transport are all within walk distance.
Report this review
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Great staff

Staff, location, price
8.3
I was upgraded so i had a pool view which was nice, the staff are extremely helpful and there is plenty of them, location is great close to beach, and just up the street from infamous street vendor food.
Report this review
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Best customer service

the customer service, the food and the toliet
9
Report this review
Normiati A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
A don't like van driver. Very rude.

1. Room 2. Helpful 3.location
7.3
It's good and I enjoy it every moment. Front staff alway helpful. But I don't like they sent us a van driver for last day and he very rude. It spoil all the feel about this hotel. Please make sure they send a good guy. Thank you
Report this review
Shi K. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Convenient location

Near to local eateries
8.3
Stayed here for 4d3n. Did not take the breakfast option so no comments about that. Overall the hotel is clean and location is very good. Next to buri tara is Red ginger chic resort, which looks nice too. There are no wifi in the rooms, only at the lobby. It does helps to keep away from the phone from dealing with work so we could fully enjoy the holiday. It was a gd thing for me actually. Will be back again
Report this review
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2014
A pleasant vacation stay

Location and friendly staff
7.7
My family enjoyed our stay here. My 5 yr old son loved the pool. Its a great place to stay when on vacation in Ao Nang. I would caution that its a better hotel for young adult/adult travelers, other than the pool there is nothing for kids to do.
Report this review
Chow S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good location

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
6
Good location and friendliness staff
Report this review
Edmund R. Solo travelers South Africa, November 7, 2014
Great Hotel

pool staff good rooms
7.3
Very pleasant stay
Report this review
Charlotte W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Really Good

room, pool, location
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort! It was clean and comfortable. The bath room was huge!
Report this review
Afiq Z. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
The best hotel to stay

1. The best hotel for honeymoon. 2. Hotel staff is very friendly 3. Near to the Ao Nang Town and Ao nang Beach
9
1st of all i would like to thank to all the Buri Tara Resort Staff for helping me and give me a guide when im staying there. I'm going to Buri Tara Resort on 4-11-2014 until 6-11-2014 for celebrate my 1st Annivesary. When i arrived at this hotel, i look very clean and calm hotel, and this hotel is nearer to the town and Ao nang Beach. The room is very clean and big, the toilet is very clean. The Buri Tara Resort staff help me alots about booking the trip for phi phi island and visit emerald pool. Thank you again for Buri Tara Staff. This hotel suitable for honeymoon. But im very dispointed about the foods at this hotel, because its NON HALAL because i'm muslim. But nevermind, the Halal Restaurant so many near by this hotel. I love it. Last for me, to Manager Buri Tara Resort, i would like to give you an idea to upgrade your Restaurant and Wifi service. If this hotel improve this 2 things maybe this hotel can make more money. Thank you Buri Tara Resort, i would like to come this hotel again for my next vacation to krabi. WORTH IT EVERYBODY..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort KrabiBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - ExteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailwayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor PoolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with pool view from balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room with Twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room decorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hong IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda Island Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - PP IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool area

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07