or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buri Tara Resort

159/1 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin
Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool access Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilities Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroom Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe room Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balcony Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Bar Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Justin W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Hotel just ok,charge for wifi in room not on...

Pool,mini bar,pool.
4.7
I will not return...
Kanokwan K. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
Easy to get around

Staff, location, price
8.7
Great
Vanessa H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Second stay at Buri Tara

Affordable, Great Location & Comfortable stay
6.7
It was my second time to Krabi, and I've returned to Buri Tara. It was a pretty decent hotel given that we were on a little budget. Loved the location. Was about a 5-10 minute walk out to the beach. There was 7-11 nearby if we do get hungry. Also, we could pretty much book all the activities we needed at the reception as well. Downside is that there is no complimentary wifi in the rooms, but the wifi at the lobby worked quite well. Didn't had the breakfast this time because i didn't had a good impression of it the last time i was here. Oh, but it was a little weird not having the door latch in the room :/ , other than that, it was a good stay.
Nordiana A. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff

Good location. Warm & helpful staff. Clean rooms.
8.3
Location was good - a short stroll away to the beach. Also close to minimarts and pharmacies and a particular street of food stalls selling good local food. We got the pool access room which was awesome but noisy when morning comes and families with small children start swimming and playing around and shouting. Mosquitoes were present esp in the balcony. Staff were warm and helpful, checking in and out was efficient.
Glenna Y. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Comfy Bed.

Comfy Bed. Near to Beach friendly staff
6
Room was ok... but there is alot of mosquito...
Shamsiah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Good

Shopping, leisure n fun
8
Good n pleasant
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
nice hotel to stay

access to other place
7.7
very enjoy to stay and will come back again
Saran J. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2014
comfort

clean fast center
7.7
ok
Zulqarnaien S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great stay

Very friendly front desk staffs, close to the beaches, great room with pool access
9.3
I booked a room only for the first night in Krabi/Ao Nang with a thought to look for better hotel around the area if I'm not satisfied with Buri Tara. Decision made was based solely on reviews from Agoda and other travel sites. Price is affordable. Upon reaching the hotel I was told by the fun, friendly staff that my room was upgraded to Deluxe Pool Access Room FOC. I'm so delighted with this and straight away thinking of staying there for the second night as well. Asked for room rate but unfortunately they can only offer me a standard room as they're fully booked :( They'll take care of my luggage transfer the next day if I'm going away out for a full day - a nice gesture for me so that settles it - I booked for second night as well. Went into the Deluxe Pool Access Room, I'm so impressed. It's tastefully decorated, big size, very comfortable for two person. The sliding door open to a balcony with 2 wooden chair and an access to the pool! We could just strip off and jump :) The staff then gave a basic tour of the room, showing what's available, rules etc. A really big shout out to the friendly and fun staff they have! Made my stay even more enjoyable.
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice & clean environment, good staffs

Friendly staff , good breakfast, clean room
8.7
It was pleasant to stay 4 nights and hotel staffs were very helpful when i request to change to 2 single bed room. motorbike rental is available at 150bhat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Swiming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Superior double bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe twin bedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed  Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Decoration Buri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe TwinBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool viewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe pool accessBuri Tara Resort Krabi - DecorationBuri Tara Resort Krabi - In room facilitiesBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe BathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access bathroomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool access roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe roomBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Private balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel ReceptionistBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Lobby areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Internet cornerBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool BarBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel elevatorBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Swimming poolBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool AreaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access BalconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Hotel Front deskBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool view Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool Access balconyBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Nopparat Tara BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Aonang BeachBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Maya Bay Buri Tara Resort Krabi - Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Snorkeling at Poda IslandBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Canoeing at Ao Tha LaneBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Phra Nang Cave - RailayBuri Tara Resort Krabi - The Mud Crabs Sculpture at Krabi TownBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Pool areaBuri Tara Resort Krabi - Outdoor Pool

Customer Reviews - Buri Tara Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C05