Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burj Al Arab Hotel

Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.4

based on 114 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.3
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Wilson Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2016
Excellent Service and excellent facilities!
6.7
I spent my honeymoon and birthday in Burj Al Arab Hotel. Hotel has arranged cakes as a surprise! Thanks Burj Al Arab Hotel for the arrangement and it was a wonderful stay in the hotel!
Report this review
Neil Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2016
Burj al Arab stay

Quality quality quality
10
Amazing!!!!
Report this review
Ting G. Couples Australia, February 3, 2016
World class luxury hotel!

Decoration, service, facilities
8.7
Very great experience if you wanna indulge in luxury
Report this review
Sheng L. Couples Australia, October 8, 2015
Perfect experience

Everything
10
Hotel bit old now, but maintained still very well. But Serive is so nice, personal housekeeper, 24 hours outside waiting for. Undersea restaurant must attend. Will come back for sure.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Amazing
6.7
Hermes perfume, Hermes soaps,... Personality butler service. Even upgraded us to two bed room suite. It's so amazing!!! Very enjoyable and wonderful staying.
Report this review
Heng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2015
Live up its reputation

Very nice room with good view of the sea.
6.7
Reception was excellent, Room was fantastic to be expected with the room rate paid. Nice buggy ride to the beach site. Check in time at 3pm was not good.
Report this review
Zhang D. Families with older children China, June 27, 2015
A brilliant hotel

Service, room, breakfast
10
What a wonderful stay in the Brj Albert! Very nice view and room standard. We enjoyed it very much!
Report this review
Pavel T. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Over rated.

Nothing crazy about it.
7.7
Not the 5 (7)stars that I expected.
Report this review
Ann B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
great location

BUTLER,,FOOD PRIVACY
9.7
our stay was fantastic,loved all of it,private beach was great,we were treated like royalty
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 9, 2015
The suite rate is too high

The suite the complementary the staff
8.3
It was a very nice stay but the rate is tooo high
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04