Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Burj Al Arab Hotel

Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Jumeirah Beach Number of Rooms: 202

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
107 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Sheng L. Couples Australia, October 8, 2015
Perfect experience

Hotel bit old now, but maintained still very well. But Serive is so nice, personal housekeeper, 24 hours outside waiting for. Undersea restaurant must attend. Will come back for sure.
Report this review
Heng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2015
Live up its reputation

Very nice room with good view of the sea.
Reception was excellent, Room was fantastic to be expected with the room rate paid. Nice buggy ride to the beach site. Check in time at 3pm was not good.
Report this review
Zhang D. Families with older children China, June 27, 2015
A brilliant hotel

Service, room, breakfast
What a wonderful stay in the Brj Albert! Very nice view and room standard. We enjoyed it very much!
Report this review
Pavel T. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Over rated.

Nothing crazy about it.
Not the 5 (7)stars that I expected.
Report this review
Ann B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
great location

our stay was fantastic,loved all of it,private beach was great,we were treated like royalty
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 9, 2015
The suite rate is too high

The suite the complementary the staff
It was a very nice stay but the rate is tooo high
Report this review
Karim M. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
The most amazing hotel experience ever!

Room sizes are unbelievable. Staff are flawless and they find ways to improve something that has never needing improving.
We came to celebrate our anniversary and the hotel provided an amazing welcome gift for us. If I say our stay was amazing it would not do this hotel justice. I even use the term hotel loosely - it's just wow! Yes it is expensive but you are staying at the most gorgeous iconic building in the world! Simple as that. Their attention to detail has to be seen to be believed. Trust me I can only say do yourself a favour, treat yourself and the other half to a couple of nights here and ensure a happy and divorce-free marriage!
Report this review
Susan K. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2014

Service, view, decor
Incredibly amazing !
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Great Experience to stay at Burj Al Arab

Service is Good, Room is Luxury and nice, The hotel environment is amazing.....
The Hotel environment is very nice, service is excellent, the room is spacious and with very nice decor. All the people come to stay at this hotel because of it's luxury, as it is the landmark of Dubai.
Report this review
Jingchi L. Couples China, September 26, 2014
wonderful experience

space design and survive
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.