or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Hamida A. Couples Oman, March 8, 2014
i like the hotel

the hotel was good location, near metro,
8
very good i really enjoy my stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana the hotel was cosy very clean and good bed.
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2014
Amazing hotel

Food, staff , clean , location
9
It was wounderful time staying at burjuman hotel , wounderful staff good location near shopping mall
Anand M. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2014
Comfortable and very homely.

Spacious, Excellent location, friendly staff
6.7
This is the 4th time am staying at Burjuman Rotana. Hotel is very homely, quiet and calm though it is right in the middle of city.
Ashraf J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 8, 2014
a great hotel, big room

big room, great staff, very clean
9.3
exellent
Ying Z. Couples China, February 1, 2014
nice hotel, great location

location, easy access to metro, large room
9.7
nice location, 3 mins to metro, 1 min to shopping mall, large living room. everything is perfect, except no internet.
Amal A. Couples Bahrain, January 29, 2014
Great

1- Location 2- Ferindly staff 3- near a mall (Shopping).
8
Great study with an easy access to the transport. The shopping Mall was near the hotel with a different type of brands, shop and cafes, makes life much easier.The staff of the hotel were freindly and welcomig.The only not good in this hotel is the internet line is not free.
Youkyung K. Families with young children South Korea, January 26, 2014
Good Location, near shopping mall

Good Location, near shopping mall
9.3
clean room, Good Location, near shopping mall, kind staff
Mark L. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good location and room, but no (free) internet.

Centrally located, beside shopping centre and tour bus stop.
7
I was a bit disappointed that my hotel booking did not include in-room internet or any meals. Rather, internet was offered at about 30USD per day, and breakfast at about 25USD. Also when I made my booking, I selected the option for a hotel transfer. When I arrived, there was nobody to pick me up. I approached the Hotel's desk at the airport, and was told that they sent me a confirmation email. I'm not calling anybody a liar, but I have the booking confirmation vouchers which clearly indicate my transfer request, and there was no such email from the hotel asking for my confirmation.
Susmita R. Families with young children India, December 21, 2013
It is one of the best hotel apartments.

Location, size of rooms, transport options
7.7
My stay at Burjuman Arjaan was great. Loved the hotel apartment. Great interiors, big rooms and bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with all kitchenette included. It is very centrally located and one has a lot of eating options at a reasonable price. Also easy connectivity with metros, bus stops and taxis are always available. The only downside is their loose service. You have to ask for everything everyday. I had to ask for bathrobe, towels, complimentary newspaper, tea bags repeatedly. Housekeeping sucks!
Abhishek G. Families with older children India, December 17, 2013
Well Located Hotel with Large Rooms

Large rooms, good location, clean hotel
7
The hotel is good value for money. It is located close to a lot of attractions like the creek, Dubai Museum and the gold souk. It is also not far from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. But the best part is that the rooms are very big. There is a separate bedroom, living room, kitchen and balcony. The room has amenities like iron, microwave etc and the view from the rooms is an us obstructed view of the city. There are several restaurants close to the hotel and it is connected to the BurJuman shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01