or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Maitha A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2013
nice saty

location and room
7
Maitha A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2013
good

location and room
8
Jasmin M. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Great for a short stay

Big rooms, helpful staff and were kept inpeccably
8.7
Very good, we were impressed by the room and facilities we would definitely recommend/ stay again.
Lai L. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location

I like the design and size of the room, the comfortable bed and friendly concierge
8
We enjoyed our stay at the this hotel. It would give us a better experience if the front reception is more friendly and helpful. We checked in at 3pm but the room was not ready. We waited almost 20 minutes before we finally get to the room. The concierge are friendly and helpful, especially Ferdie. He always greet with a happy smile which warms our heart. Most hotels offers free wifi at the lobby. So we were disappointed that BurJuman Arjaan does not have such facility.
Eric L. Business travelers Kenya, August 13, 2013
awesome

centrally located, large rooms.clean
10
i loved it no regrets absolutely. its cenralllt located and the rooms are awesome
Eric L. Business travelers Kenya, August 12, 2013
it was awesome no regret

next to shopping mall, nice, big and spacious rooms
10
i will return again with family and friends. i hated the fact that they couldnt allow my visitors to come in and expected me to pay 100 Dirhams yet the room i paid for was for too people. very disappointing. i will search for his name and put it here so that the hotel can get rid of such uncouth staff
Thorsten B. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2013
Centrally located, large size rooms

Centrally located, large size rooms
8.3
Centrally located, large size rooms, will come again,
Sigrid M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Excellent suite hotel.

Great staff, large suite room, modern
9.3
Most enjoyable, Efficient and friendly staff. Modern, no fuss, hotel
Rodney B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Hotel was adequate. Big room.

Big room and close to train.
7
The stay was okay. The wifi cost was a total ripoff. Over $100 US for 4 days.
Wenxiu Z. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly service, free upgrade
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08