Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2015
amazing hotel

location , food , hotel accessories
9.7
it was a great time spending in Burjuman Arjaan by rotana everything is around me restaurants , metro station , burjuman mall all things was good , will be back to the hotel again
Report this review
Nicole S. Couples Germany, July 7, 2015
Good value for money

Very reasonable rate for what we got, service
9.3
We were lucky to get a super rate for our suite, normally we would have taken something different, but somehow the rate was very low, so we booked at Rotana and it was the best stay we ever had in Dubai :) Service was fast and responsive.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, July 3, 2015
Great location with good value of money

location,good value of money,room comfort
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. This is during the holey month of Ramadhan where there was a special discount on the prices everywhere in Dubai. The room is very spacious and comfortable, except the water in the toilet is very very hot which is a negative point. The hotel is connected to a big mall where you can easily access for food and shopping. Good staff at reception.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Awesome stay
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Deepanshu J. Families with young children India, June 16, 2015
prime location for the tourist

location, connectivity to the mall,
8
Report this review
Julyan B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Fantastic home away from home

comfortable rooms, feels like home, shooping centre
8
This is my 5th time at this hotel. My wife and i use it for short weekends away in Dubai and it feel like home every time. the staff are friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and its good value.
Report this review
Rashmi B. Families with young children India, May 22, 2015
Excellent property

Staff, location, overall experience
10
Amazing. Will stay here next time also
Report this review
Sanjwelo G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF / SERVICE / FRIEMDLY
9
Report this review
Amin M. Couples Canada, May 5, 2015
nice big suites

Suite size, location and 5 min walk to the metro station
7.3
Stay was very comfortable. Checking in was a bit slow, but the rest of the stay was great. Burjuman mall was under renovation so if you staying for the mall, please check. Pool was a bit shallow. But over all, comfortable stay.
Report this review
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
great hotel

location , food , staff
9.7
it was a great stay at rotana burjuman hotel will back again to this hotel . location was super fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - All Day Dining Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04