or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 24, 2015
best hotel on the area

location staff food
9
it was wonderful time i stayed there everything was good will come back again
Anand M. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2015
Very decent hotel at excellent location

Spacious, location, quiet
4.7
Pleasant and peacefull
Gautam S. Families with young children India, January 12, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Spacious Room
7.7
Sanjwelo G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL / FOOD IS EXCELLENT / LOCATION NEXT TO...&....CONNECTED TO MALL
9.7
PEACEFUL & RELAXING
Ibrahim E. Couples Palestinian Territory, December 24, 2014
GREAT

location, ergonomics, services
10
good, and looking forward to improve their food variety in their restaurant.
Julyan B. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Dont book two rooms! ! !

room size, room service and bathrooms
7
This was our second stay at the hotel and we booked TWO room. Despite being only two+ years old the hotel rooms are becoming worn very quickly. Our non smoking the rooms smelled of cigarettes smoke for the first day of our stay. We booked two rooms and despite making specific requests and phone calls in advance they could not accommodate both rooms on the same level or even remotely close to each other. I was quite annoyed by this point. We had to take two elevators and walk though hotel reception and past the front desk of the hotel to walk between rooms. Generally the service is good however this was very disappointing fro a hotel of this class. I dont think we will stay here again.
Julyan B. Groups Australia, December 21, 2014
Dont book two rooms! ! !

room size, room service and bathrooms
7
This was our second stay at the hotel and we booked TWO room. Despite being only two+ years old the hotel rooms are becoming worn very quickly. Our non smoking the rooms smelled of cigarettes smoke for the first day of our stay. We booked two rooms and despite making specific requests and phone calls in advance they could not accommodate both rooms on the same level or even remotely close to each other. I was quite annoyed by this it took two elevators and walk though reception and past the front desk of the hotel to walk between rooms. Generally the service is good however this was very disappointing fro a hotel of this class. I dont think we will stay here again.
Khalid E. Families with young children Jordan, December 5, 2014
Spasious but not clean some dirty spots on sofas

Staff Were very nice and helpful the hotel was linked to burjuman mall which is a great facility the swimming pool was kids friendly and my kids enjoyed a lot
7.7
Over all it was nice
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, November 6, 2014
superb hotel

NICE LOCATION ,EASY TRANSPORT ,NICE RESTAURANTS AVAILABLE
10
Freindly staff nice rooms nice view from room balcony ,clean and good
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 25, 2014
Aowsem view

Location, transport,city
8
It's best city hotel location Everything near by transport shopping clubbing restaurant and the view at night butifull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06