Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 267 reviews

212 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Sandeep S. Business travelers India, April 6, 2016
i would probably give it a 7 or 7.4
5.3
There were a couple of things, the water in the commode was leaking all the time, such a waste of water, The internet was on a paid basis which is part of the all hotels today....Taxi are difficult to come by due to its entrance,one can go thru bargeman and get a taxi easily the other side but one can't do that with luggage, the staff is great, reception, bell boy, room service, great view from the room to the Persian Guly.....
Report this review
William B. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2016
Just one more ingredient
6
This hotel would be overall excellent if there was free wifi in the suites.... I really enjoy the staff and facilities.
Report this review
Azeem R. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 1, 2016
Super duper
5
Elegant ! However wifi is a disappointing part that not yet having in rooms... Over all another brilliant property by Rotana ! Azeem Rizvi - Kuwait
Report this review
Verlaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2016
Another excellent Rotana property

Room, Location, Staff
9
Just the kind of service you can expect from a Rotana property. On the first day, I was given a room with a city view (which was the only room available at that time, I think) and didn't quite like it, but Moataz had arranged for me to move to a room next door with the harbor view the next day. The room was very comfortable: a sitting area, dining area, balcony, and of course, the bedroom. The property is at a very convenient location. You have access to the mall and Carrefour, the metro, which makes it really easy for tourists like me to go around and about. The Room Service is prompt, but the food is so-so. The menu is pretty much the same across the Rotana properties. Fret not bcuz there are a number of food choices at the nearby mall. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
Report this review
Jaemi L. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2016
A Great Gem

The room, the room, the room !
9.3
I did not eat at this hotel, for there is a Carrefour next to it which has amazing food ) Also, the MRT is very close to the hotel and inside it, there is a Taiwan Tea Shop which tastes just Like Taiwan, but the price is a bit shocking. About the hoteL...It is in a great Location and there is a bus stop/MRT nearby. It is a big MRT station and it is considered two zones from the DXB airport. The staff were super nice and they heLped me a Lot. The wifi for extra charge is a bit stingy, as if we did not pay enough for the room, but I am not there to use the wifi anyway. Dubai is a fun pLace, but many pLaces have Locked wifi except the Airport and The Dubai maLL. The most important thing is the hoteL room: Wow! The space and decoration and the baLcony. I couLd not beLieve it. This hoteL was considered non-western oriented, but I disagree. I Like the gym because it is huge and the equipment seems brand new. I hope, next time, I can swim in that pooL when it is not coLd outside. I am aLways coming back to this hoteL as Long as there are no serious, bad experiences.
Report this review
Jaimul N. Families with young children New Zealand, February 6, 2016
Good
6
Stay was nice ...very clean place ...loved the shopping access to the mall nd metro ...handy to city centre nd Dubai ...very good service overall but bit pricey
Report this review
Kamal B. Couples India, December 24, 2015
ALL GOOD

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7
STAY WAS GOOD. I FIND IT CONVINIENT AS IT IS A CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL APARTMENT. VALET PARKING IS EXCELLENT AT THE HOTEL. STAFF ALSO GOOD.
Report this review
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 10, 2015
anazing hotel

location , food , staff
9.7
It was an a great time staying at burjumana arjaan hotel will come back again for sure to this hotel everything is neart to you restaurant mall cinema etc..
Report this review
Sanjwelo G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2015
Good Times

Friendly Staff / good location with great view / rooms are very nice
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2015
best hotel

location fabulous staff food
9.7
it was a wonderful time staying on this hotel everything was great will be back to this hotel again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 212 reviews Next page
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - All Day Dining RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - The GalleryBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room FloorBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel BuildingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - BalconyBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel ExteriorBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ExteriorBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ExtranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - BathroomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ExteriorBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ExteriorBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ExteriorBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ViewBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SurroundingsBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02