Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, July 10, 2014
superb hotel nice location

friendly staff ,easy transportation
10
nice hotel large rooms clean rooms near to shopping areas friendly staff,have shopping and restaurants in the hotel itself
Matthew S. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
March2014

Location, bed, pool
8
Abdirahman M. Groups Norway, June 15, 2014
It was ok

Lol
6
I didn't like the way the stuff and the manager behaves
Saowalak D. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Very comfortable and luxuries

Big, clean and convenient
9
Stay was great, bed was comfortable, big and spacious room, very convenient for business meetings. In room pantry, with microwave and utensils, perfect for dining in Also being connected to Burjuman mall, it's convenient for shopping and dining. Walking distant to the metro so another plus point.
Sujay U. Business travelers India, May 7, 2014
great location . good size rooms.

room size - location
6.7
It was good. Lift is a bit slow. the rooms did not have the amenities in the bath room . had to ask for it . got it quick .
Rayomand M. Business travelers India, April 28, 2014
Good hotel

Clean big rooms nice view
5
Nice, comfortable
Julyan B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great hotel and pool area

Shopping centre, pool area and room service
9.3
We stayed for 3 night and extended for one night. The extended night was in a different class and more expensive room than previously booked as it was the cheapest option available on Agoda. The hotel managed to allow us to stay in our existing room and offered free Wifi from the price difference. The staff did not have to help us in this respect but after all they made they made the change fast and hassle free. This final night was significantly more expensive than the first three which was the only disappointment.
Julyan B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel and amenities

Shooping centre, room service and pool area
9.3
We managed to get this hotel on a last minute deal. Due to the cheap price the room was excellent value however if we paid the normal agoda price it would have not be such a good value. The rooms are huge, the pool area is excellent, room service is excellent quality and value and the gym is very good too. My only complaint is that the Wifi is not free and extremely expensive if you do choose this option. A hotel in this price range should offer free wifi. The hotel is above a great shopping center right next to a major Metro station.
Motaz A. Business travelers Egypt, April 7, 2014
Great as everytime

Large room, amazing view, close to metro station, mall on the same building
8.3
Great as every time good value for money , very large room, easy access to public transportation, easy access to burjuman shopping mall, , hotel dining was miserable, however there are many good restaurant in food court of shopping mall.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
A very pleasant and comfortable stay

Spacious room, breakfast and superb staff
9.7
Despite only staying a night I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. All staff were very helpful, polite and very professional. Excellent location right on site of shopping centre although a short distance from the centre of the city which could be reached anyhow by efficient public transport. Breakfast was very delicious, as was the room service dinner that I had. Room itself was very spacious, stylish and comfortable. Only thing I could say is it would help if the hotel had free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07