Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Awesome stay
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Julyan B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Fantastic home away from home

comfortable rooms, feels like home, shooping centre
8
This is my 5th time at this hotel. My wife and i use it for short weekends away in Dubai and it feel like home every time. the staff are friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and its good value.
Report this review
Sanjwelo G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF / SERVICE / FRIEMDLY
9
Report this review
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
great hotel

location , food , staff
9.7
it was a great stay at rotana burjuman hotel will back again to this hotel . location was super fantastic
Report this review
Ali G. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 1, 2015
Amazing Rooms and location

room size, location, staff
9.3
Really good hotel this is my 5th stay in the hotel i like the location the room size and the balcony the staff very friendly and helpful recommending it to every one.
Report this review
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 24, 2015
best hotel on the area

location staff food
9
it was wonderful time i stayed there everything was good will come back again
Report this review
Anand M. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2015
Very decent hotel at excellent location

Spacious, location, quiet
4.7
Pleasant and peacefull
Report this review
Sanjwelo G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL / FOOD IS EXCELLENT / LOCATION NEXT TO...&....CONNECTED TO MALL
9.7
PEACEFUL & RELAXING
Report this review
Lindsay C. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
BurJuman Arjaan

Close to shopping mall and dining facilities / restaurants, spacious rooms, good facilities. In room kitchen.
7.7
I was looking for a 1 month long stay while finding an apartment in Dubai and the Burjuman Arjaan suited, as it was in Dubai, close to the Metro, and was closer to Sharjah where my office is. The facilities, room, gym, pool etc are good. Parking is available. The hotel suited my needs well.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
A very pleasant and comfortable stay

Spacious room, breakfast and superb staff
9.7
Despite only staying a night I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. All staff were very helpful, polite and very professional. Excellent location right on site of shopping centre although a short distance from the centre of the city which could be reached anyhow by efficient public transport. Breakfast was very delicious, as was the room service dinner that I had. Room itself was very spacious, stylish and comfortable. Only thing I could say is it would help if the hotel had free wifi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - All Day Dining Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08