or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming Pool BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite Panoramic BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Reception BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman Mall BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entrance
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Penthouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting Room BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Townhouse BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Abhishek G. Families with older children India, December 17, 2013
Well Located Hotel with Large Rooms

Large rooms, good location, clean hotel
7
The hotel is good value for money. It is located close to a lot of attractions like the creek, Dubai Museum and the gold souk. It is also not far from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. But the best part is that the rooms are very big. There is a separate bedroom, living room, kitchen and balcony. The room has amenities like iron, microwave etc and the view from the rooms is an us obstructed view of the city. There are several restaurants close to the hotel and it is connected to the BurJuman shopping centre.
Jaeyun L. Families with older children South Korea, November 16, 2013
good for the family trip and large size

centralize, convineant , beside shoping mall
8
like home.. and convenient and concierge was really helpful and kind.
Ali A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2013
good

cleaning, close to the mall for shopping and close to the downtown
6.3
The worst things I found: 1. While booking it was not mentioned if our stay with our without breakfast. We did not get the chance. Last time when I booked through Agoda also it was with breakfast. 2. My booking arranged for three persons. We are a small family. My wife and my son 15 years old. My son was sleeping on the sofa. I did not request an extra bed and also the reception did not prefered it. Also they did not provid at least an extra blanket unless I requested in the second night. More over the bath room arragned for two persons, only two towels. (very bad) 3. The way of keeping mondy guarantee for the many bar. Reception requested AED 400. It is very bad way, even though when I paid it, they did not give me a reciept.
Yusuf B. Families with older children Bahrain, February 5, 2013
Great Location and Big Room

Nice and clean hotel
9
It was Great Hotel with big and clean Room and great location and great service with a smile also the hotel is conected with a very nice mall and alot of restorant
Christel G. Families with older children France, December 31, 2011
Lovely, practical and centrally located hotel

Size of the suites and the amenities
8.3
the twin bedroom could benefit from more space to move around. the living room and kitchen are large, and well equipped. tv size should be increased as it's quite small considering the size of the living room and the low cost of a large lcd/led screen nowadays. breakfast should have more variaty and choices but overall the food is of good quality and service is impeccable and staff are friendly and welcoming.
Sayed A. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 8, 2011
Fabulous Hotel

Spacious, clean, well decorated rooms. Very polite and friendly staff. Great Breakfast!
9.7
We had a faultless time in this fabulous hotel. The room (including the bathroom) was very spacious, clean and well decorated. The room included a kitchenette which we did use except for the washing machine (useful for those little clothes you don't really want to send to the laundry!). All the staff were polite and friendly. The buffet breakfast had a big variety and the cooked breakfast was very well made. I would have no hesitation in coming back to this hotel. The only negetive point was that I found the internet to be somewhat expensive especially as I had quite a lot of work to do. But I managed to find a work around
Travel tip: There is a shopping mall adjoiong connected to the hotel. Its not one of those busy Malls with hundreds of uncontrolled kids running and screaming all around you. The shopping mall there hasmany cafes. Many of them offer wireless internet connections. So for the price of a decent coffee, I could surf etc for hours on end. Linos cafe even had UK compliant electrical socket connections so I didn't need to worry about battery life of my laptop. Thank you Lino's.
Andreas V. Families with older children Germany, October 29, 2011
Top-Lage und beste Ausstattung

Zentral gelegen für das alte Dubai, extrem grosszügige Zimmer
10
Alles absolut OK. Einziger Nachteil, wie leider in vielen Unterkünften in Dubai-Stadt: wlan unverhältnismässig teuer, ca 30 Euro pro Tag. Ansonsten: vorbehaltlos zu empfehlen!!!
Lucia G. Families with older children Italy, April 2, 2013
enormi suites

le camere, la pulizia, lo staff
8
Tutte le camere sono suites di 70 mq. , dotate di cucina attrezzata, mobili moderni e nuovi. La colazione a buffet è varia , ricca e può accontentare clienti di diverse religioni ( no maiale )L'albergo nonè centralissimo, ma la presenza di uno shopping center e della fermata dellametro dove le due linee si incrociano lo rendono comodo
Kana N. Families with older children Japan, October 21, 2013
部屋がとにかく広いです

部屋の広さ、 綺麗さ、 ショッピングモールの隣
9.3
部屋がとにかく広く、キッチン付きでかなり快適に過ごせます。 プールも今回は利用しましたが、良かったです。タクシーでどこにいくのでも便利です。ちかくにBIG BUSの停留所もあるので、観光するには便利です。 スタッフの対応もよく、ぜひまた泊まりたいです。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Swimming PoolBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Classic SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Premium Suite PanoramicBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptionBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Burjuman MallBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntranceBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PenthouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Meeting RoomBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - TownhouseBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08