or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Business Hotel Ban

3-17-10 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Interior Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Shops Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Exterior Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - Smoking Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - Smoking Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non Smoking Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Bathroom
Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Facilities Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting Room Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Ballroom Business Hotel Ban Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Callie H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Double room at 3rd fl is small

About 10 minutes walk from train stadion
5.7
There are 2 Restaurant near By The hotel ...
Callie H. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
3rd fl room very small, level 501 room good

10 minutes walk from train station. there are 2 restaurant near to the hotel.
5.3
only stay 1 nite, walk distance to fish market, and train station.
Yim H. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
nice hotel

Comfy, clean and in great location
7.3
We arrived n Tokyo in early morning, so we plan to have our breakfast in Tsukiji. When we arrived in Daimon station, we found out that the coin lockers were too small and unable to store our luggages, so we gave a call to Hotel Ban where we will check in a few days later. We were asking help their help, we hope that we could able to leave our big luggages for a few hours and have breakfast in Tsukiji. The hotel staff agreed, but we need to pay 10000 yen to leave our luggages in the hotel. We thought this was not acceptable, so we did not pay for it and we stored our luggages in Shinjuku station and came back to Tsukiji an hour later. This is the only bad and unhappy experience in Hotel Ban. We checked in the hotel a few days later, we found that Hotel Ban is a clean and comfy hotel. The staff gave a lady bag to every lady. There has cleansing oil, cream, cotton, bath ball... etc inside of the bag. We thought this idea is so warm and we love it very much.
Yim H. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, comfy, in great location
7.7
Yim H. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
nice hotel

Clean, comfy and in great location
7.7
Nizam A. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
very close to tsukiji market

location, price and cleanliness
8
we booked this hotel because we wanted to go to tsukiji in the morning. it was worth it
Melissa S. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Basic no-frills hotel

Location.
7.7
We picked this as it was a 5-minute walk to the Tsukiji market. Tagged as a business hotel, there's no frills. Bathroom was clean. Although the bed sheets looked really old and there were a couple of stains.
Ken T. Couples Vietnam, November 8, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Tsukiji market, clean
9.3
We stayed here because we wish to visit Tsukiji fish market in the early morning, it's just a few hundred meters away which is very convenient. The staff are very friendly, they tried hard to help us although they cannot speak English. The room is mall, but value for money and comfortable enough.
Theresa N. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Not very well kept place,very run-down.

Location,Many good restaurants,convenient stores and opposite the Tsukiji Market.
4.7
Just bearable.
Hitomi N. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Strategic, Spacious and Comfortable

Location, Room Size and Well Equipped
8.3
What I liked about Business Hotel Ban: 1) Strategic location: very close to Tsukiji food market (not the fish auction place though), temple, walking distance to Ginza 2) Spacious: biggest room and bathroom during my 10-day stay in Japan 3) Well equipped: Toilet washlets with seat warmer, ironing equipment, fridge and wardrobe What I think can be improved: 1) Later check out time (i.e. 11am/12pm) 2) Auto locked door feature for rooms 3) Yukatas for guests Generally a fairly good value for money stay (about RM300, tax inclusive) for the location and amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Business Hotel Ban TokyoBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - InteriorBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ShopsBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Twin - SmokingBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Single - SmokingBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BathroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - FacilitiesBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Meeting RoomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - BallroomBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - SurroundingsBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ReceptionBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - EntranceBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and BeveragesBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - ShopsBusiness Hotel Ban Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C03