or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Business Hotel Legato

3-17-12, Morishita, Koto-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 135-0004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Single Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Single Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Double Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Double Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Double Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest Room Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Restaurant Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Interior
Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Interior Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Exterior Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Entrance Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Exterior Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Exterior Business Hotel Legato Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Erich T. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel with very good service

good Service, decent location, cheap price
9.3
The stay was very pleasant, the service was good and the manager even drove us to the metro station when we left.
Yeung B. Couples China, May 18, 2014
good

food place and price
8
David P. Couples Netherlands, April 15, 2014
Good stay for good price

Cheap, simple and easy
6.3
Christy S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Nice, Clean, Cheap Hotel Near Downtown Tokyo

Internet, nice management, close to subway
8
I enjoyed my stay! I had a hard time finding this place but it was worth the wandering - nice, relatively small room (normal for Tokyo) with internet for a good price. The management was very helpful as well. It was close to the subway and to some convenience stores (once I got my bearings). Definitely reccommend for those looking for a cheap place to stay near downtown Tokyo!
Azizul M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
stay at this hotel for travel & business trip

free wifi provided
5.3
Only open for check in at 5.00pm, if come early have to wait until 5.00pm. Called the phone number stated in Agoda but no answer. This hotel not so near to subway station. However they provide free wifi.
Marjorie D. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
not so good

quiet location
2.7
William L. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
Kind of awkward enperience

Comfy bed
4.3
So we booked from Agoda, obviously, but the manager could not apparently find our booking... I peeked over the desk and we were clearly assigned to a room already. After about 20 minutes of him shuffling around, he said "I'll let you know how much you owe, I can't find proof of payment." I felt like we were about to get screwed, but nothing more came of the experience. The hotel was extremely hard to find and was several blocks away from the Tokyo Metro subway station. It was tucked into a residential area with no restaurants or life nearby. It really is a businessman's hotel, but a businessman would never stay here, so far away from downtown.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go to this hotel.
Mate L. Solo travelers Hungary, November 18, 2012
Really great service, everybody kind recommended

Cheap, close to subway station, many cheap restaurants nearby
9
The hotel was at a confortable location not very far from the Kikukawa subway station. Only 20 minutes from Ginza by subway. There was a 7eleven store nearby. All together the location was perfect. The room was small, but it's Tokyo so I didn't expect too much. It was clean, neat. The bathroom was good enough. All together this hotel is recommended! The staff doesn't speak good Engligh, but they could manage everything for me!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Oshiage Skytree is nearby, one should take a visit there
Ching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2012
clean, nice staff,

free wifi, provides hot water and microwave at lobby.
7.7
It's like 10min walk from any train station.The room will be a bit small for a big guy, especially the bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel only provides breakfast(Toast and coffee) during the week.
Linda U. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2012
Nice, clean, and adequate

clean and reasonably sized bathroom, helpful and friendly front desk
8
Hotel was in a good location. Close to a subway stop and to a number of 24 hr noodle and curry shops. The front desk manager (or owner?) was very helpful and gave us a ride to another subway stop the morning that the nearby one was closed. The only drawback was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways and the faint residue of it in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Business Hotel Legato TokyoBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - SingleBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - SingleBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - DoubleBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - DoubleBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - DoubleBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Guest RoomBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - RestaurantBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - InteriorBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - InteriorBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - EntranceBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - ExteriorBusiness Hotel Legato Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04