or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Business Inn

28 South Lacson Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Staircase Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gym Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Events Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Staircase Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting Room Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Facilities Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting Room Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting Room Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Staircase Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Regular Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Regular Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Regular Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
ok but not a second time

the so call gym carpet smell, staff not to friendly,
7
over all the stay was okay the staff not friendly or maybe you need to speak their language i would try me another hotel if i visit again bacolod
Susanette B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
very comfortable stay

cleanliness, staff are friendly and i love the location
9.7
Well. i stayed in the hotel for only a night's stay before i will depart early in the morning for my flight to Davao City. So, thankful to the staff because they upgraded my room and i stayed very comfortable for the night. The hotel is very clean and i love the location.
Capt M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
Location is great!

Hotel was neat and clean. Located in the middle of Bacolod City.
8.7
Easy to find. And easy to commute to. The hotel is on a major road. Jeeps going to the North Terminal (leading to the airport, Victorias, Silay Heritage Village, and The Ruins) pass in front of the hotel. Very accessible. The hotel is well maintained. The lobby, hallways, and the guest room (Room 310) were all clean and in proper order. The hotel staff are very attentive and quick in doing their work. I called reception and room service a few times, and I never waited long before my request was addressed. Good people perform excellent work at this hotel. The only thing we did not enjoy was having to use a room with two small beds instead of a single large bed. Apparently the hotel was full during our stay. I would stay here again. And I recommend that other travellers try it.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
An OK hotel in Bacolod

Restaurant, restaurant staff, location
6
I have to admit that the reason why I chose this hotel was because it claimed to have a fitness center. I was disappointed. The fitness center no longer exists (its equipment were all out of order). My disappointment was compounded by the generally lackadaisical attitude of hotel staff. Upon check in, the front desk personnel made me feel as if they were doing me a favor for allowing me to stay in this hotel. After checking in and when I called to inquire about the fitness center, the front desk personnel made me wait for about 30 minutes. I had to look for the non-existent fitness center by myself. The only saving grace for this hotel is its restaurant, but even that would not be enough for me to stay at this hotel again.
Kester L. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
very nice place grrat value for money

location.affordable.nice staff
9.7
It was great
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Decent and Good Value

Friendly staff, good food in restaurant, and clean
7.7
Good value Clean I would stay there again. Good food in the restaurant too!
Milani C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Good Location

Value for money, good location, walking distance to shopping malls
8.3
It was fun!
Ernesto Y. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Good location

location, value for money, friendly and efficient staff
9
comfortable
Keith H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
to noisy we cant sleep at night.

nothing
6.3
Not really bad
Cirilo J. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
centrally located good value hotel

efficient staff, comfortable beds ,central location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - StaircaseBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - GymBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - EventsBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - StaircaseBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting RoomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - FacilitiesBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting RoomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting RoomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - StaircaseBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Coffee Shop/CafeBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RegularBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RegularBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RegularBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior ExecutiveBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior ExecutiveBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C02