Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Business Inn

28 South Lacson Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Staircase Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Gym Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Events Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Staircase Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting Room Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Facilities Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting Room Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Ballroom Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting Room Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Staircase Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Regular Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Regular Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Regular Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2015
Budget business hotel

Location and staff
7
Hotel really ideal for its location and the staff are really great and accomodating. When i asked for another room, they complied easily enough. Room i got smelled really musty and seemed old, note I had a CEO reservation. Room transferred to was just a bit better though, still dated. Hot water was not reliable. The buffet was limited and menu was expensive comparatively. You can walk to nearby food places but I don't reference recommend doing this late in the evening
Report this review
Adrienne Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Value for your money

Good staff, clean rooms, good location
9.3
Great 😊
Report this review
Ma L. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Pretty Nice Hotel

Location, value for money, helpful staff
9
It was a nice experience staying in this hotel. The AVP room I booked was not available as there were many guests that time so we were updgraded to the Chairman's Suite. It's a 1 bedroom suite, very roomy. It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Eugene B. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
the better room

the staff was great place was clean and friendly
9
The room i purchaced was not what i expected, they let me up grade to the bigger room. It was verry nice to have the bigger room for the rest of my stay.
Report this review
Martina B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2015
Business Inn Experience

Hotel Cleaners (Maintenance/Bell man), Food, location
6.7
The front desk ladies attended to my request to be transferred to another room because the floors gets wet when it gets colder. They were kond enough to transfer me to another room, but they could sure use some smile on their faces when they serve customers. The cleaning staff were very nice and very helpful, they were way better than the fd
Report this review
Peter T. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
Extremely pleasant

curtious, friendly, safe
9
Pleasant
Report this review
Susana C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2015
It worse place. Huges roaches in the bathroom
2.3
Terrible don't intend to stay there ever again. Huge roaches in the bathroom. Water not potable even to brush my teeth. Smell like sewer dryer did not worked. Over all the worse place I've ever stayed
Report this review
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
accessible and convenient

location, cleanliness and comfort
5.3
it was pleasant. the location is convenient and accesible to other destinations.
Report this review
Melani B. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
To consider for budget hotel

Clean, staff
5.7
Had a good experienced
Report this review
Gaily E. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Travelling with a 5-month old

Basement parking, location,
5.7
Room needs improvement (looks dirty, has old fixtures with bulky tv sets)..no elevator so we need to carry baby's stroller..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Business Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - StaircaseBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - GymBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - EventsBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - StaircaseBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting RoomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - FacilitiesBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting RoomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BallroomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Meeting RoomBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - StaircaseBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Coffee Shop/CafeBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RegularBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RegularBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RegularBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior ExecutiveBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior ExecutiveBusiness Inn Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Senior Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05