or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel

1/6 Romklao Rd. Soi 11/1, Saensab, Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior
Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Marta K. Families with young children Estonia, August 30, 2014
great hotel for transit

free airport shuttle, room cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Great hotel with free two way airport transfer. Very helpful and friendly staff. Had a great stay.
Nan D. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Nice but secluded

Airport pickup, prompt courteous and comfortable. Rooms were nice and clean. Friendly Staff.
8.7
I was just in for an overnight stay with an early flight in the morning. The Airport pick up and drop off was great. On time, waiting at the airport, on time in the morning when I was ready to go back to the airport. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and well done except for 2 items which I felt could be done just a bit better. There was no Desk for the computer and there was no convenient place to plug in the hot water maker for coffee.
Kristyn C. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2014
Very Comfortable and a great value!

Staff ambiance cleanliness
9
Absolutely wonderful. If we return to bangkok in the future we will be visiting B ussaba again
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Good if you're just passing through

close to airport, cosy and comfy room, nice staff
9
we only stayed for 4 hours before getting our next flight but it was a good place to get a few hours sleep and a quick shower. it only took about 15 minutes to get to the airport. the only negative thing i can say about this hotel is that we could only choose from the light menu at the time we arrived, we had travelled for 12 hours from Pai and were very hungry and unfortunately the portion sizes were less than adequate. this meant i didn't sleep well as i was very hungry :(
Robin E. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
, comfortable, convenient and clean

Airport pick up, good clean room, quiet
8
Good
Benjamin W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Overall really good

Staff was super helpful and quick, was able to check in early, good price
8.3
It was great overall - only real issue was that the check out time was messed up (5 p.m. was put down instead of 5 a.m.) but they quickly recovered!
Jarrad S. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Great hotel for the price.

Cheap, delicious in-house dining, Acceptable amount of English speaking staff, Beautifully decorated rooms.
9
Not close to downtown, but they will call a cab for you if you want to go explore the city more. The trip was completely fine until our minor ant infestation dramatically increased the longer we stayed. While I'm not blaming the hotel for the ants, as Thailand is full of crawly things, and they did thoroughly clean our room after we had to complain about them. The bugs did put a huge damper on how much we enjoyed our long (7 days) vacation. It seems that they are in the foundation of the building and are attracted to the water from the bathroom/the A/C. I would just advise never bringing food or leaving out any edible bathroom products as they will manage to find it, even inside the mini-fridge. Wipe down any water from the main area so they'll mostly stay in the bathroom. If you must, leave the trash outside the door. Instead, go eat at their little cafe in the hotel lobby! Much cheaper than mall food and very delicious! I recommend their fruit-stuffed pancakes. You can also buy juices and soda while they provide free bottled water for your room. Overall, great place if you can handle a few non-aggressive pests, but that's just how Thailand is in general.
Julie K. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Perfect for an early airport departure

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9
The staff was great! We had some suits delivered there while we were vacationing in Krabi, and they kept it safe for us. We left early, before breakfast, so they wrapped a couple sandwiches for us to go. Free ride to the airport with English speaking driver in a nice car... It was just what we wanted.
Daniel C. Couples France, February 23, 2014
Pick up and delivery to airport - 20 minute trip.

Convenience near to airport; Very helpful staff; price excellent for services rendered.
9
We needed a hotel near the airport since we arrived in Bangkok in the evening and left the next morning by bus. And returning from the beaches in the south 3 weeks later we again chose to stay near the airport as our flight back to Paris was at 8 AM. Very handy to be close, and to have a pick-up and delivery service from the Hotel. They were wonderful and helped with everything we asked for: I only wish I'd asked them to reserve the VIP bus ticket north for us, as by the time we got to the station, it was sold out! The hotel is very comfortable and clean. And so reasonable. We were not planning to spend time in Bangkok proper, but by Airport train it was only 25 min. to downtown from the stop nearest to the hotel. Still, nothing interesting in the area of the hotel, although they directed us to a fabulous restaurant 5 minutes away on foot.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
I got there at 01:30 and they were very helpful ev

Airport pick-up and return. Nice staff. Clean room.
8.7
It was very nice. The staff waited for me to check-in at 01:30. They were very gracious and spoke English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel BangkokBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08