or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel

1/6 Romklao Rd. Soi 11/1, Saensab, Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior
Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Linda H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Bangkok budget magic.

Clean, charming, cheap.
9.3
Very good.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Nice Hotel, but for the money expect more

Cleanliness, Room size, Hot Water
8.3
The hotel is nice. The staff is nice. The price is high. For the price, I expect to have some element of watchable TV, especially in, what is essentially, an airport hotel. They have satellite but it had no English language entertainment channels. It had a variety of international news stations (if you're into Somali news, you're set) but nothing to entertain you during your night there when you are fairly isolated and (likely) just killing time before a flight. There was no pool or gym. They have DVD players in each room but no DVDs available to watch. They have a nice library though. The wifi was OK right around the router, but that was it. Food was fairly priced but breakfast was not included. And, when I had an early flight, they provided none where as at a far-cheaper hotel I had previously stayed in, they made me an Egg-sandwich and bagged it to send with me in the shuttle (without me even asking). Nice place, you'll feel safe, it's clean, but you definitely don't get anything above that. For the price, lots of other better options.
Nathan M. Couples Canada, December 11, 2014
great airport stay

close to airport, clean, uniquely decorated
9.3
Tracey H. Families with older children Canada, December 1, 2014
5-star Hospitality with small comforts

exceptional service, close to airport, artistic and calming ambiance
9.3
We only stayed overnight to facilitate an early morning flight out of Suvarnabhumi airport, but this is the second time we have done this. Despite language differences, the staff show that they extremely concerned with your comfort and well being. Every time I stay here, I am reminded of how hospitality is about small comforts. Also, they deserve recognition for their environmentally-conscious design.
Sam S. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Lovely hotel, would stay again.

Airport pickup. Kind smiley staff, lovely room.
9.3
We had some ussues getting through Passport control, so we got out if the airport about 1-1.5 hours later than we should have, the kind hotel staff was still waiting to take us to the hotel. The staff were lovely and accommodating and we would have no problem with staying there again. Highly recommend!
Rie H. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2014
CLEAN

Clean,
6.7
Stuck in the traffic Close to the airport, but far from the station Very cute wall and clean room Some can't speak English
Henriette K. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Great place close to internationale airport

very friendly and help full staff. great and clean room.
9.3
Excellent hotel for value
Marta K. Families with young children Estonia, August 30, 2014
great hotel for transit

free airport shuttle, room cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Great hotel with free two way airport transfer. Very helpful and friendly staff. Had a great stay.
Nan D. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Nice but secluded

Airport pickup, prompt courteous and comfortable. Rooms were nice and clean. Friendly Staff.
8.7
I was just in for an overnight stay with an early flight in the morning. The Airport pick up and drop off was great. On time, waiting at the airport, on time in the morning when I was ready to go back to the airport. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and well done except for 2 items which I felt could be done just a bit better. There was no Desk for the computer and there was no convenient place to plug in the hot water maker for coffee.
Kristyn C. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2014
Very Comfortable and a great value!

Staff ambiance cleanliness
9
Absolutely wonderful. If we return to bangkok in the future we will be visiting B ussaba again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel BangkokBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - GardenBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05