Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel

1/6 Romklao Rd. Soi 11/1, Saensab, Minburi, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom
Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 211 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Tina L. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Good to Stay.

Cleanliness, Accomodation, affordable
6.7
Report this review
Thi N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 25, 2015
nice hotel, clean and tidy, friendly staff

Free transport to airport, nice decoration, nice smell
8
I was booked 3nights at hotel. The first impression is the staff greetings us with great smile. I was fall in love with a small library with so many books and Koi fish tank. Then a staff take me to our room. On the way go to our room, very nice smell. Then the room very clean and tidy. Just one small thing I dont like because the hotel don't have toothpaste and toothbrush. It will be more nice if the hotel provide them also. And the location near airport but quite far to center, around one and half hours for driving. But I love this hotel, I will visit again for sure
Report this review
Robert L. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Great airport stay

Friendly airport pick up was great.
8.7
Would highly recommend. Easy super clean and a comfortable rest close to the airport
Report this review
Kirstin W. Families with older children Germany, July 18, 2015
very convenient

high Standard room - very close to the airport - also triple and family rooms - free pick up & drop off
9.3
fantastic stay at the Bussaba. We recommend it highly, because it takes all the pressure of being stuck in the traffic jam from town. We went the night before we flew out and could stay another hour in bed. The trip to the airport took 15 min and the room we had was absolutely immaculate. I would eve say, it was one of the best rooms we had on that journey. There is a 7/11 close by, if you need nick-nags.
Report this review
Veronica C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Clean, modern, comfortable
10
This hotel was great for the price. It was super clean, staff was very nice, room was modern and designed in a very cute way, bed was very comfortable and soft!
Report this review
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Outstanding Service

Location, friendliness, staff service
10
Outstanding would definitely recommend. Staff has really excellent service. Very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Cloud C. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2015
Very clean, very comfortable. Feels like home!

Comfortable, Clean, Size
9.3
Late arrival? No worries the hotel paid for the taxi fare. Early departure? No worries, the hotel arranges a free transfer back to the airport. Want a snack? No worries, free snacks from the mini-bar. Love the no worries attitude and service of this quaint little hotel. I'll definitely be back.
Report this review
Badrinath R. Families with young children India, July 4, 2015
Perfect airport hotel

Shuttle, staff and location
7.7
The rooms are fantastic. I was nervous about the shuttle but our driver showed up on time. Hard to communicate if Thai is not your language, but the language of hospitality is universal. I will gladly recommend travelers to give the hotel a chance
Report this review
Joel F. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great stop over hotel

Clean and newer rooms, easy airport access and free shuttle
9.3
Excellent staff
Report this review
Yin Y. Couples China, June 28, 2015
Quick respond, efficient, nice staff!

Quick respond, efficient, nice staff!
7.3
As we booked the hotel in last minute, so we cannot reserve the transportation from airport to hotel in advance. However, when I contact the hotel staff via Facebook massager, I got a quick respond from them. They said they could send us the car immediately, but I thought we would better take the taxi. When we arrived hotel, the staff already here to pick us up and paid for the taxi fee. It made me so surprised. They got really good service. However, as we were late to hotel, the restaurant was closed and no room service can be ordered. We were so hungry for the whole night. All in all, I think this is a good hotel for staying a night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel BangkokBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04