Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel

1/6 Romklao Rd. Soi 11/1, Saensab, Minburi, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom
Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Bathroom Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 9, 2015
Lan Tran

+ The service was awesome and they were prepared to do everything for us. The food was absolutely stunning. Our room was meticulously and brightly decorated.
10
We loved it and everything satisfied our expectations.
John D. Couples Canada, April 17, 2015
Fantastic stay and service near the airport.

Very friendly staff, with great service. We arranged airport pickup which was late at night 11 pm. Pick up was flawless. Very nice to be met at designated spot with large sign.
10
Could no be happier. There is no better place to stay near the airport. Perfect for layover, or late arrival. Spotlessly clean, beautiful designs, comfortable bed and pillows, ice cold a/c, good free wifi. The staff booked us a great taxi service the next day to take us to our destination near Pattaya. Fair price, and they helped us print off a map with directions for the driver. Breakfast was tasty, and the coffee was good too. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Location is in a quiet area. We were able to sleep peacefully. Not a lot of close by restaurants or shopping, but it didn't bother us a bit. There is a nice big modern 7-11 nearby, within easy walking distance. I would not hesitate to stay again or to recommend. First class.
Cathryn H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Airport stopover

The cost included two complimentary airport transfers. The location was good..outside the city but accessible for sight seeing and airport. It was very clean and comfortable
9.7
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Fantastic value for money. Clean and comfortable. We didn't have breakfast or any food but feel confident it would have been fine.
Haitao L. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2015
Good for a layover at BKK

Staff service is simply the best attribute.
9.3
Gabrielle M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Awesome hotel

Clean, safe, very friendly staff, airport pick up
10
I arrived and was greeted with cold tea and a friendly smile. Very clean rooms, painted really cute. This place is great if you are flying into Bangkok and need an easy, comfortable place to stay with airport pick up.
Katie L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Perfect stopover

-airport pickup and drop off for a late night arrival and early morning departure! -beautiful rooms with comfortable beds -greeted with cold water at the airport and juice drink on arrival
10
Absolutely wonderful stress free stopover. We were only there one night on a stopover but it was fantastic. Just what we needed for a quick night sleep before having to catch the next flight on
Kathryn M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
fantastic hotel

The staff were always so helpful, Bed was comfy, everywhere was so clean..
8.7
We stayed for one night at the end of our holiday - closeness to airport and free transfer was very helpful. Nothing much to do around the hotel itself but staff were so helpful giving us advise on where we can go (a local market about 20 mins away was interesting).
Achintya G. Couples India, February 21, 2015
recommended for bangkok

great food, friendly staff and spacious rooms
9.7
Khuntsetseg A. Solo travelers Mongolia, February 13, 2015
Free airport transfer

Free shuttle, clean room
10
New, clean hotel for few hours lay over in bangkok. Free shuttle bus was plus. Will stay again.
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Stopover hotel

Proximity to the airport.Quiet location.Pleasant staff.
8.7
We arrived at Bangkok airport at 1am ,after a delayed flight from Phuket.Tiger was waiting with a sign at arrivals exit.We were then taken on a 20 minute journey in a BMW to the hotel,where we were greeted by the smiling staff with ice cold towels and a sweet drink.The room was very clean and tidy ,with hand painted flowers on the walls.If you wish to travel into Downtown Bangkok the next day ,you can take a short taxi drive to the City Line rail link station and be in Downtown within 40 minutes.Great hotel and we would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel BangkokBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Triple Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family StandardBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AM-AGWEB-4F09