Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

1/6 Romklao Rd. Soi 11/1, Saensab, Minburi, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10510

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 260 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.7
Staff
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Amber B. Families with older children United States of America, May 16, 2016
Great Overnight Stay
6.7
Great overnight stay before flying back home. Water and snacks free in the room and even a super early airport transfer.
Report this review
Sebastien F. Couples France, April 21, 2016
Excellent choice for transit travelers
6.3
Free pick up & sending service and friendly staff. We booked this hotel twice for transit and it took only 15min. from the airport. Nice local foods with cheap price at small restaurant. Nice cozy atmosphere and book lovers' heaven! Definitely we will return to this hotel next trip. And we do not recommend the Novotel near airport that is much more expensive and has an impersonal service.
Report this review
Theresa S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2016
Close to airport!
6.7
Perfect for late night arrivals into Bangkok! They provide transportation and there is a great coffee shop on the same street for the next morning to get your adventure started!
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2016
Ok hotel, Staff was indifferent
4.7
Ok hotel, Staff was indifferent, would stay at UTiny instead (as we did for our second night), is a much better hotel
Report this review
Stanley J. Families with young children Australia, February 29, 2016
Best hotel in this price range
6.7
Quiet , peaceful location mostly western tourists no noisy chinese, staff fantastic, great food great bed , best value, well worth the stay
Report this review
Leonie P. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2016
Great for a night - before take off-
5
The hotel is clearly perfect located if you need to catch your international flight. The offer free shuttle to the airport. But otherwise it's only 200 baht. We had a pick up service from the other airport Don Muang and al tough you pay for this service ( 500 baht ) it was easy arranged by booking - request. We went shopping to Fashion Island. That a 15 minutes ride ( 140 baht ) but I would not recommend this hotel if you really like to see Grand Palace for example. .because that's far away ( 1 hour- 400 baht ) The staff is helpfull. We missed our flight. So we needed to come back from the airport again and we could use the phone to contact call center from our airlines. Clean room with coffeemaker & air conditioning. Modern design. The staff can learn to speak better English.
Report this review
Piotr N. Couples Poland, February 15, 2016
Very clean and comfortable, but in a bad location

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
8.3
The hotel is far away form anything. Taxi driver from Bangkok could not find it and I had to guide him, using my google maps. I arrived there late evening, around 10pm, their restaurant was closed already and there were no other places nearby where I could buy any food or drinks - so that wasn't very nice. In the morning we had an early flight and we got a free transfer to the airport. Judging by the distance we wre hoping to reach the terminal in less than 30 min, but the traffic was really big and it took us one hour after all. On the way we were really worried that it would take longer and we miss the flight, but everything ended up well. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very helpful. Perhaps in a future some shops and restaurants will appear nearby and you won't be felling so desolated there. I would come back there, but bringing my own food&drinks and departing to the airport sooner.
Report this review
Shiyang T. Families with older children China, February 13, 2016
good service
4.7
the hotel is just near the airport. Service is quite good, rooms are clean
Report this review
Michele M. Couples France, February 12, 2016
Great little overnight oasis with airport transfer

Beautiful garden, gorgeous swan heart towels, pretty room
7.3
Although an oasis in itself, the location is rather remote in the midst of a lot of construction and the hotel has no restaurant other than for breakfast. The one restaurant near the hotel was closing just as we arrived at 8:45 and would not serve us, so we ended up having to buy snacks from the 7-11.
Report this review
Yuhsiang H. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2016
Good service but really far from city

Staffs are really friendly, including the housekeeper.
6.7
There were constructions next to the hotel and they began to work at 8 am everyday. Otherwise, the environment should be quiet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel BangkokBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double StandardBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Twin StandardBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Twin Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Twin SuperiorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Twin Superior BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Double Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Triple DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Triple Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Triple StandardBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Triple Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family StandardBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family Standard BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family DeluxeBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Family Deluxe BathroomBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08