My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel

Kilometer 12 Coron-Busuanga Highway, Barangay Guadalupe, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Garden Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - View Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings
Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - View Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Entrance Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Bernadette J. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2014
Great and relaxing.

Food is good staff are polite and attentive room is spacious and clean. Just brung your own toiletries they don't replenish daily. Except for towels.
7
Would love to come again. I hope internet is accessible is all rooms.
Guy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
A peaceful interlude

Quiet location, friendly staff, nice suroundings.
8.7
For those that seek solitude and to de-stress in a peaceful natural environment, it is ideal and was just what we needed. However, it won't suit everybody as it is a 20 minute drive out of Coron town and there is no entertainment other than a swimming pool. So it depends what you want. There is a free shuttle leaving at 8am and returning at 5pm, which fits in fine with the island hopping boat trips. We stayed in a Casitas which is a self contained bungalow with veranda and your own hammock beside it. For us it was perfect.
Craig M. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Best hotel I stayed at in Busuanga/Palawan

quiet countryside location, great staff, well-kept rooms
9.7
Just got back from 11 days in Busuanga/Palawan, and the Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel was a welcome stay and a great conclusion to my trip. A lot of the places I stayed were priced high for what was offered (a bed with a roof over it), but I thought that Island Paradise's rates were more than reasonable for what you got (incredibly helpful staff, hot water, working AC, a roof that didn't leak, TV, good food, etc.). It's not near the beach, but you'll be shuttling it elsewhere around Coron (unless you're staying at one of the beachside resorts), and I didn't see anything this well-run or quiet in the area. If you want to wake up on a beach, look elsewhere (and pay for it) and if you're looking for something for 1000 pesos a night, ditto (but you're not going to have access to these facilities, quiet or staff looking out for you). I've been in Asia for over 10 years and stayed in a lot of places of all sorts, and I can't recommend Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel enough.
Nelia L. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Cozy, rustic & relaxing resort w/ pleasant staff

Loft rooms were large enough to accommodate our family
8.7
Cinderella J. Couples Macau, May 8, 2013
quiet hotel

free transport from hotel to city, clean toilet, big room and bed
7.7
The staffs are nice and helpful. The hotel is 20-30 mins to town, but they provide free transportation from hotel to town. good service. But for the airport tranfer need to pay 150 peso per person. The room are clean, big and king size bed. Toilet are big and clean. But the breakfast is poor. Not much to choose.No network services and internet access only in the restorant and was very very slow. If you want a quiete place, Busuanga a good choice
Jasper B. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
great place and everyone was friendly

the room, swimming pool and the friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. Its was clean, quiet and very relaxing because it was far from coron town. But they have free shuttle going to town. The breakfast was good.
Aida D. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2013
A relaxing respite on a hot summer day.

big room,comfortable bed,big bathroom and good food.
8.3
I've treated my managers together with my husband for a 3D/2N at this hotel and we were all very happy with the La Vista Room which has big double beds and even a loft. the bathroom is spacious and clean. The dining area is comfortable and it offers a variety of food to choose from.And we can even have them heat our left over food from previous dining.Though it lacks the quality massage we were looking for. It cost P400/hour but the masseuse hand is rough/callous and not much pressure. Better try the ones in the town.
Hing W. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2013
highly recommended this resort

environment, swimming pool, big room
7
Nature environment, big and comfortable. Swimming pool is clean. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfasts are good but not enough fruits, only pineapples provided for the two days morning during our stay. Half day tour is good and charged at a reasonable price (PHP1200/van) the driver is nice and attentive. The foods provided in the restaurant is limited but the price is reasonable. The location of the resort is not good. Although there is a shuttle bus going to the Coron town, the schedule is only for those who joined the snorkeling tour at the early morning going there and return at the night.
Jona J. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
We had a very relaxing time

Quiet and peaceful and away from the noisy environment
8.7
Jaroslav S. Groups Slovakia, April 12, 2013
nice

room, service, location
7.3
It was fine time to stay there. The hotel offer good service, nice and clean rooms. The hotel is located out side of Coron city in the quiet large garden about 15 minutes by shutle Van from the city. The service shuttle van is included In the price .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel CoronBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - FacilitiesBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - VillaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ShopsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - VillaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ShopsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Casita


AS-AGWEB-3A05