Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel

Kilometer 12 Coron-Busuanga Highway, Barangay Guadalupe, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Garden Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/Terrace Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - View Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings
Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - View Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Entrance Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Restaurant
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Glecy B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
This is the place for a quiet retreat!

Quiet, Friendly Staff, Clean
9.3
It was a great place for a quiet holiday, away from town and no transport noise. The staff were very friendly too. Pool area is great for quiet reading day. Food at the restaurant was nice. Massage service at the comfort of own room too. Overall, a great place to stay and would stay there again.
Danny E. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
paradise

no noise its in the jungle the only sounds are the gecko and birds. we loved the spacious rooms and huge bathroom. the staff bent over backwards for us I love this place. great food too.
10
This was the best hotel I've stayed in while I was in the Philippines. Its a long drive to get there from coron but the free shuttle gets you back and forth no problem you just have done in town before 6 to get back on the free shuttle or pay 300php for a trike. We usually got back early and ate at the hotel restaurant. They serve free breakfast every morning and the poolside bar opens at 10 with lunch and shakes or drinks. We fell in love with this place and they only allow a max of 60 guests so its always quiet. I like that everyday there is a reserved table for us at every meal also. Huge flat screen TV in our room and soothing music always playing in the dining area. Mt Jonas right beside the resort and a small village near you can walk to and buy local things and essentials but the resort has a store too with great souvenirs carved by locals. Only problem was jucuzzi didn't work and needed that because pool so cold at times being in the rainforest. Also need to get the bicycles fixed so we could explore more around the town. I love the busuanga island paradise and I will stay again soon hopefully. Salamat po.
Adriana K. Solo travelers Argentina, February 20, 2015
It is a real paradise

place (enviroment - forest) - infraestructure (small houses - restaurant - reception are aligned with the envioremnt) - Staff attention
8
I am very happy - I felt I was really in a paradise Staff attention was also another point to highlight Besides it was not near the beach there is a car service (included) to take you go and back to coron city. Only area for improvement could be the rooms, although these are clean are a bit outfashion. Totally recomended.
Marie C. Couples France, February 9, 2015
Nice but far

Room swimming pool
8.7
Fine but the location is toi far from the Town. On the web site they talked about a free shuttle, but this one is avaible just twitter a day and it is not enough to feel free . Otherwise all was fine ! Everyonz very Nice !
Mariana A. Couples Germany, January 23, 2015
Nice hotel very friendly staff

Staff
7.7
Bernadette J. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Great and relaxing.

Food is good staff are polite and attentive room is spacious and clean. Just brung your own toiletries they don't replenish daily. Except for towels.
7
Would love to come again. I hope internet is accessible is all rooms.
Guy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
A peaceful interlude

Quiet location, friendly staff, nice suroundings.
8.7
For those that seek solitude and to de-stress in a peaceful natural environment, it is ideal and was just what we needed. However, it won't suit everybody as it is a 20 minute drive out of Coron town and there is no entertainment other than a swimming pool. So it depends what you want. There is a free shuttle leaving at 8am and returning at 5pm, which fits in fine with the island hopping boat trips. We stayed in a Casitas which is a self contained bungalow with veranda and your own hammock beside it. For us it was perfect.
Craig M. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Best hotel I stayed at in Busuanga/Palawan

quiet countryside location, great staff, well-kept rooms
9.7
Just got back from 11 days in Busuanga/Palawan, and the Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel was a welcome stay and a great conclusion to my trip. A lot of the places I stayed were priced high for what was offered (a bed with a roof over it), but I thought that Island Paradise's rates were more than reasonable for what you got (incredibly helpful staff, hot water, working AC, a roof that didn't leak, TV, good food, etc.). It's not near the beach, but you'll be shuttling it elsewhere around Coron (unless you're staying at one of the beachside resorts), and I didn't see anything this well-run or quiet in the area. If you want to wake up on a beach, look elsewhere (and pay for it) and if you're looking for something for 1000 pesos a night, ditto (but you're not going to have access to these facilities, quiet or staff looking out for you). I've been in Asia for over 10 years and stayed in a lot of places of all sorts, and I can't recommend Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel enough.
Nelia L. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Cozy, rustic & relaxing resort w/ pleasant staff

Loft rooms were large enough to accommodate our family
8.7
Cinderella J. Couples Macau, May 8, 2013
quiet hotel

free transport from hotel to city, clean toilet, big room and bed
7.7
The staffs are nice and helpful. The hotel is 20-30 mins to town, but they provide free transportation from hotel to town. good service. But for the airport tranfer need to pay 150 peso per person. The room are clean, big and king size bed. Toilet are big and clean. But the breakfast is poor. Not much to choose.No network services and internet access only in the restorant and was very very slow. If you want a quiete place, Busuanga a good choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel CoronBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Balcony/TerraceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - FacilitiesBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - VillaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ShopsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - VillaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ShopsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Casita


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04