Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel

Kilometer 12 Coron-Busuanga Highway, Barangay Guadalupe, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Casita Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Garden Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Lobby Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Lobby
Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - View Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Garden Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Exterior Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Facilities Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Casita Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Entrance Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming Pool
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
155 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Ingrid A. Families with young children Estonia, December 31, 2015
Overnight stop

Close location to the airport
6
It was the first time in the Philipines that I was cold at night.
Report this review
Pierre H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 13, 2015
Calm oasis for laid back vacation

Staff, food, room
9.3
After 25 days on the road I wanted a little solitude and relaxation. This place definitely gave me that. Booked a room with full board and got the best food experience ever. The cook, made incredible, big portions with amazing taste! So what to do then? Relax! Sit by the pool and read a book, take a short hike up the stairs to the hill next door to watch the view and sunset. If you're a little more adventurous, try climbing the hills on the other side of the hotel. I did it in 20 min but it's a pretty steep climb with no trail so wear good shoes. They have free shuttle transfer in to Coron Town and were very flexible with the pickup times. Massage in the rooms. They also had different daytrips, island hopping etc but they were much more expensive than booking in town. There's no cellular connection because of the hills and the WiFi (only in restaurant area) was very bad! Told them it must be fixed so maybe they will. Would come again, mostly for the food and nice rooms.
Report this review
Daniel E. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2015
Paradise repeated

We loved everything about it
10
I just spent 3 weeks in coron and this time I decided to try every hotel out that I could. I ended up coming back to busuanga Paradise for some well needed rest. This is by far the best place in coron to get away from it all and relax without the noise and rooster's. Next time I will stay here exclusively I love this place. Thank you to the management and staff for another wonderful stay.
Report this review
Rico M. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2015
Over priced food that doest taste good

The ambiance, aesthetics of the rooms
5.3
Report this review
Jason C. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2015
Jackpot!

The hospitality; personalization from Annette; staff very hospitable and friendly
10
Paradise!
Report this review
Justin A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 22, 2015
Into the hills

Hills, cooler air, quiet
7.3
This hotel is away from the main town and a good place from which to explore the "other" Coron - hills and valleys. Unfortunately the weather didn't co-operate when I stayed there, but that is no one's fault.
Report this review
Ferdinand Y. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
Great service

Service, Staff and Relaxing
7
We had a great time staying in Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel, though at first we had a problem with the number of people allowed in the room, but Anette (the manager) gave us a good deal and upgrade us to a bigger room (Casitas) for a minimal fee. They offer a good service and even went beyond their policies. They have a good power generation back-up, which is good coz we experience power shortage during our whole stay, thanks to their power generation service. The only issue for me with this hotel was the location and the shuttle. As per the location that the hotel is located with in Coron town (10 minutes away from Coron)(listed in Agoda). But in reality it is located 30 mins away from the town, though they have a free shuttle but the time limit is just up to 6pm, (which is a little early). But over all out stay was okay, but I would recommend the hotel to have a renovation.
Report this review
Glecy B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
This is the place for a quiet retreat!

Quiet, Friendly Staff, Clean
9.3
It was a great place for a quiet holiday, away from town and no transport noise. The staff were very friendly too. Pool area is great for quiet reading day. Food at the restaurant was nice. Massage service at the comfort of own room too. Overall, a great place to stay and would stay there again.
Report this review
Arien O. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
birthday relaxation

1.peaceful 2.relaxing 3.serene
7.7
i enjoyed my stay though its a lil inconvenient as we have to be in a hurry to avail the free shuttle.
Report this review
Danny E. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
paradise

no noise its in the jungle the only sounds are the gecko and birds. we loved the spacious rooms and huge bathroom. the staff bent over backwards for us I love this place. great food too.
10
This was the best hotel I've stayed in while I was in the Philippines. Its a long drive to get there from coron but the free shuttle gets you back and forth no problem you just have done in town before 6 to get back on the free shuttle or pay 300php for a trike. We usually got back early and ate at the hotel restaurant. They serve free breakfast every morning and the poolside bar opens at 10 with lunch and shakes or drinks. We fell in love with this place and they only allow a max of 60 guests so its always quiet. I like that everyday there is a reserved table for us at every meal also. Huge flat screen TV in our room and soothing music always playing in the dining area. Mt Jonas right beside the resort and a small village near you can walk to and buy local things and essentials but the resort has a store too with great souvenirs carved by locals. Only problem was jucuzzi didn't work and needed that because pool so cold at times being in the rainforest. Also need to get the bicycles fixed so we could explore more around the town. I love the busuanga island paradise and I will stay again soon hopefully. Salamat po.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 91 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Busuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ViewBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - GardenBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - FacilitiesBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - VillaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - LobbyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ShopsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - VillaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - La VistaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ShopsBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - CasitaBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Swimming PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ReceptionBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - WalkwayBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - EntranceBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ReceptionBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - PoolBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - ReceptionBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - BridgeBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SkyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - PavilionBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - BridgeBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - SkyBusuanga Island Paradise Hotel Coron - Pavilion


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01