Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Busuanga Seadive Resort

Poblacion 3, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
382 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
It was an awesome stay. I'd definitely go back.

Love the hotel's location. Free wifi and rice coffee. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Locals are friendly too. So near the market and local Restos.
8
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
Awesome stay! :)

Value for money. Good Location. Near the market. :)
8.3
Report this review
Chen J. Couples China, May 20, 2013
Good to stay

friendly,location,seaview
7
Nice experience, the electric always shut down at night but not last for long in this hotel,the staff is very helpful.
Report this review
Huichuan Z. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2013
Busuanga Seadive Resort

valued hotel
9
Report this review
Johann A. Couples Austria, April 18, 2013
seadive is central located in coron town

central located. ocean view. roof terrace
7
Report this review
Ruixin Z. Solo travelers China, March 27, 2013
Perfect view from the window

Perfect view and nice food
8
This resort is really popular among Chinese. I booked the room 2 month in advance so the price is relatively cheap. I stayed in the room and I could see the sea and La Sirenitta restaurant from my window. But I don't think the staff are all friendly.
Report this review
Masahiko T. Solo travelers Japan, March 9, 2013
Expensive !

In the mid-town, Not in the face of the noisy street, Classic atomosphere
3
It was not comfortable by noise and mosquito ; the wall does not shut noise. no mosquito net on the bed, on the windows, either. In spite of the card" Clean up room", no cleaning for four days. The old air-conditioner was not in good conditioner in the Delux room. No worth the charge.
Report this review
Ying X. Families with older children China, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
9
the hotel is very nice ,pick up us in the beach . we stay hotel one day ,swimming and see the sun rising. the view is very good .
Report this review
Paul J. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great food! Comfy room!

They fave very good food during breakfast! We eat on their resto one night but are not satisfied on the food that we ordered but the servings is OK for the price. They have friendly staff!
9.7
Report this review
Karyl R. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
In the heart of the action in Coron

Location
8.3
rooms are basic but adequate as you will want to spend most of your time in coron seeing the marvelous sights and not being in your hotel. no buffet breakfast, you just have to order your selection at the counter. plenty of tour operators with prices as standard, so not likely that you will be ripped off. the hotel has a viewing deck on the fourth level - great spot to watch the sunset. very basic, small bathroom but hot water worked fine for the duration of our stay so no complaints there. the key for this hotel is its location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the markets at night to get a taste of how the locals do dinner - the street food is cheap and tasty!
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 133 reviews Next page
Busuanga Seadive Resort CoronBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - 2nd Floor VerandaBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - 2nd Floor VerandaBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest RoomBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ViewBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ReceptionBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ViewBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ViewBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - EntranceBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - SurroundingsBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - RestaurantBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ViewBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Food and BeveragesBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - LobbyBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ViewBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ExteriorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - ReceptionBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - StandardBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - SuperiorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - DeluxeBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - SuperiorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - BathroomBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - StandardBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - SuperiorBusuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04