Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Busuanga Seadive Resort

Poblacion 3, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Exterior Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Exterior Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Surroundings Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Entrance Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Exterior Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Exterior Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Exterior Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Shops Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Exterior Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Restaurant Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Superior Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - 2nd Floor Veranda
Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Superior Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - 2nd Floor Veranda Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Deluxe Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - 2nd Floor Veranda Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Second Floor Lobby Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Reception Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest Room Busuanga Seadive Resort Coron - Guest Room
Area: Coron Town

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Thanh D. Groups Vietnam, July 17, 2014
it is acceptable

location
6.7
it is ok.
Chiara N. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Not good
5
Not so good. Air conditioning is the worse. They dont clean the room whenever we want them to.
Wang S. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2014
just ok

dive, restaurant ,location
6.3
Ye L. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Very suitable for people who come here to dive

location,one-stop service,price
8.3
1, location The hotel has its own jetty directly to the sea , very convenient. 2, one-stop service The hotel's diving center offers diving , charter ( snorkeling ) services ; Restaurant in kind is not terrible, can and processing , and unlimited coffee and Lipton tea bags free access , as well as wifi, speed Bimei mermaid restaurant much better ! ! And you can call massage services, massage rooms, although not elegant environment ...... and there is a small bar, a time when many people the atmosphere is good. You can also book directly at the hotel airport shuttle service , the money to pay for your own . In fact , with regard to the airport, even if you do not book , someone will pick you up at the airport holding a sign for . Removal of time at sea , I can not see the hotel for a whole week ! ! ! 3 , accommodation Health : Whether bedding or washroom, the ranks of the poor , but if you can accept the Youth Hostel , accepted here, no problem. Rooms: In fact, every room is sea view ! BUT the room of 1st floor may be some cuts. and some rooms of 1st and 2nd floor have a very strong smell of kerosene , you must open the windows ventilate the job ! But the price is not expensive, standard room was more than 130 , more than 240 air-conditioned rooms , in Cologne , the price is very cheap! Summary: the key to success is the diving service center. The business is very good! But the boss is not perfunctory guests , patiently answering our questions , very satisfied ! Of course , do not expect them to be too enthusiastic ! However, if you are holding a holiday mood , I suggest you not to book here , because here is just a convenient stopover from kiosks, rather than the amount used to enjoy their vacation place .
Anabelle N. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Coron is really a good place!

Actually, hotel was the worst part of our vacation. Though it is situated in a good location
4
We chose this hotel because it has high ratings in Agoda. However, this was the worst part of our wonderful trip. Our room is untidy and the flooring is sticky. Toilet is dirty, there are cracks on the tiles and the doorknob is rusty that I don't even want to hold it. The room is boring and the furniture are old. No slippers provided and the towels look dirty too. Probably guests who are divers enjoy the location and their experience. But this hotel is definitely not good for couples. For the amount we paid, we could get a better one.
Keith B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2013
excellent quality budget -

very close to where the tour boats leave. Inbuilt dive centre.
9
Superbly located in Coron to take full advantage of the magnificent natural attractions, this on the wharf style resort suprised me with some of the best cooking I have tasted. loved it. Will return. Miss it already.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Simple and comfy

Location, Price, Staff
9.3
Our stay was superb, the rooms are big, water is good and the staff are super friendly, walking distance to the town center and you can buy anything at the stores outside the hotel. the hotel is not so new but if you are looking for a simple hotel, that is not so expensive and centrally located, then this is your hotel.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Nice, Happy and fun

easy access to the airport, right in the centre of town and great food
9
nice resort on the water, great for diving and tours, walking to distance to anything with a nice relaxing bar.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2013
Seadive The Second Time Around

Accesibility, Value for Money and Relaxation
6
Well this is the second time I checked in at the same hotel and it was worth it. Same as my first review. Everything was fine ^^,.
Jay R. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2013
Center of where to see Island hopping around Coron

Convenience Food Center
6
Very Pleasant, close to Island Hopping and restaurants. Highly recommended but rooms are a little outdated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01