or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly Home B&B

Kepiro street 3., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Entrance Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Butterfly Home B&B Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Bathroom Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Bathroom Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Suite Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Double room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Triple room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Twin room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Double room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Suite Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room
Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Interior Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Exterior Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Exterior Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Exterior Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Interior Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Interior Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest Room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Maya T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Perfect Stay !

Host & staff, room, breakfast
10
The host was very hospitable, showing us all tips even before our arrival. He gave us a very detailed instruction on how to get to the hotel with different options, which make our way there super easy. He also gave us recommendations / tips for our stay at Budapest, we take all recommendations and make the most out of it to cover as much of Budapest. The suite on the 1st floor is very spacious and the kettle is a plus. Breakfast at the restaurant next door is combination of buffet and they also take order for feshly made eggs or omelet. I would rate 10 out of 10 for our stay there.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Perfect stay

Excellent helpful owners, clean, big & comfortable rooms, located right near most major sights
10
Ali N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Not Value basic B&B

Only location
5.3
Not bad and definitely was not a fabulous hotel. A basic B&B to expensive for what was offered. The breakfast was very basic even with its famous omelet... I don't recommend it and will never go back there again.
Michele L. Couples Germany, September 21, 2014
Lovely hotel, lovely staff, great area

staff, location, cleanliness
10
We recommend this hotel from the heart! The owner is lovely, the rooms are great, the location is superb. Dont go anywhere else!
Lee M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Superb ! Superb ! Superb !

Location, friendly and personalized service, exceptionally clean room.
10
As a hotelier and a world traveler, I know exactly how well a hotel should perform based on the price that I pay. This hotel absolutely gave me more than what I paid for. The hospitality from this B&B is outstanding; their personalized service is authentic and their efforts to provide you all that you never expected from a B&B right at the heart of the city center, very near the metro, is commendable. The room is very clean and smells so fresh, the toilet is well sanitized, spacious and the toiletries are an added bonus. Complete set of fresh, crisp towels. In-room coffee and tea and a very strong and reliable Wi-Fi. The Continental/English breakfast served in a cute dining place was very special. I highly recommend this B&B or a boutique hotel in my perception for it is an absolutely wonderful place to stay.
Frank Y. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
very well run b&b

good central location, helpful staff clean & well maintained
8.3
Rachel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Great little hotel for a stay in Budapest

location, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Very nice stay, really helpful staff, great breakfast, easy convenient location
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Excellent

Host, Location, Room
9
It's a B&B ran by the owner/couple who run it with pride and impeccable standards! Everyone gives rave compliments about the hosts, and it's true! For being how close it is to the center of the city and the price is excellent. We asked for a low floor room because there's no elevator (as expected) and my wife was pregnant, and they accomodated us. Fantastic.
Roris D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
The staffs of hotel were really friendly

quiet yet centrally located
8.3
The ownner of hotel was really friendly and his wife was also helpful. The hotel located central yet in quiet environment. Fast and free internet also a compliment. Next to hotel is local restaurant and near the Butterfly Home B&B are some fast-food restaurants like burger king and many local restaurants, and souvenir shops.
Linda A. Couples Canada, September 2, 2012
wonderful hotel, great location, great hosts

the owners were wonderful, very helpful, a great location, super clean
10
Definitely 5 stars, and a great price! An ideal place to stay while visiting a great city.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant on the corner is excellent, excellent food and live music on top of the food, perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly Home B&B Budapest - SuiteButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - EntranceButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Butterfly Home B&BButterfly Home B&B Budapest - BathroomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - BathroomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - SuiteButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Double roomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Triple roomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Twin roomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Double roomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - SuiteButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - ExteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - ExteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - ExteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Balcony/TerraceButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - BathroomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - BathroomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - SurroundingsButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - RestaurantButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - InteriorButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Guest RoomButterfly Home B&B Budapest - Double room


AS-AGWEB-3C01