or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Ching F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Quite a distance to the MTR station

Friendly staff, clean, tidy
6.3
The hotel was ok but long walk to the MTR station which is inconvenient especially with young kids.
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great location, nice rooms, excellent staff

Location, staff, room
9.3
Loved this hotel! Convenient location, 5-10 minutes walk from Shueng Wan MTR station, great restaurants nearby, nice size room, modern and new looking, extremely helpful and always friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again.
Ratna W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, speaks English fluentl

The staff was the outstanding point of this hotel. The hotel is clean, however, my ac was not working properly and I informed them and they immediately looked at the problem.
7
The stay was nice, the staff were friendly and helpful in assisting us the ways to our sightseeing destination properly. However, the towels were not spotless, although I did not informed them and thought it would only be a one time thing, but next day, I keep on getting spotted towels which was not very nice to use after showers.
Chika W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Good value around soho

Walking distance to soho
7.7
Yee L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellent service by attentive staff

Clean, Excellent service standard, Good concept
9.3
We have made several request prior to the booking and received response within 2 days with all our questions answered. Upon arrival, we were welcomed by their friendly staff at the door that carried our luggage into the lobby, a caring gesture offered by the hotel. Served by friendly staff who conversed in proper English, everything was done orderly and fast, they really know their stuff well. Had some hiccups with the air-conditional unit and were offered to change room without us asking (Many other hotel required us to asked for a change). The new room was heaven and really comfortable. My 5 days stay in Hong Kong was really enjoyable and memorable by their service standard. As from the name speaks, it is Hollywood theme, you will be welcomed by a series of camera flashed when u walk towards the lift lobby. Furnished with a Hollywood theme backdrop and a director’s chair at the lift lobby, you could take some photographs while waiting for the lift. With the Hollywood theme and excellent service standard by the hotel staff you will feel like a star there. Definitely will go back again or explore other hotels from this hotel chain.
Eva C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Clean, Fuss-free, beautiful themed hotel

Nice decor, clean, friendly staff
7
We got a complimentary upgrade, however, they gave us a smoking room, so we had to request for another room as the smoking level really reeked of smoke. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service is pretty good and the decor is really beautiful. Only grouse I had was the walk to the MTR everyday, that was pretty far. Aside from that, it is near LKF, and conveniently located near to the ferry terminal to head to Macau, etc.
Michael H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
A nice boutique hotel

The staffs are amazing! The area has many nice cafe / bar. Nice design
7.7
I'm very satisfied with the service they are offering. The staffs performed very well I have to say. As for the hotel itself adopts the idea of Hollywood red carpet. So, nice design and nice concept. :)
Duncan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Friendly, professional staff, clean rooms, handy location for Soho/Central
8.3
The staff were very helpful in calling up local shops for me, as I was looking for a mobile phone. It has a decent location, 10 mins to the metro and a similar walk to most offices, shops, restaurants in Central. We sometimes preferred taxis in HK's steamy climate, which were usually available, unless rainy. Funky, modern interior. Compact but well designed rooms. Good value for money in that location.
Miriam N. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
the staff were helpful but the room was smelly.

the helpful staff, no more
3.7
fair
Douglas Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Cool theme hotel. Very clean and comfortable

Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean and comfortable and affordable!!! Interesting theme too! Makes you feel like a star!!
8
Enjoyed a lot and the room is very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. It's a Hollywood theme hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04