or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Rachael K. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
WONDERFUL stay! Clean, nicely set-up and decorated

cleanliness, price, location
9.3
Everything was wonderful, from our first reception to our room (s). We had to be moved rooms because of a malfunctioning air conditioner, and the switch was seamless. Great hotel.
Justin M. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Couples vacation

location, friendly staff
7.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong. The room is small but it wasnt used much except for sleep. However, the staff was great in assisting us with directions, taxis, and anything else we needed. The location of the hotel was perfect, near Cat st and SoHo.
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great boutique hotel with 'Butterfly' signature

Location, price, attentiveness to everything you need for a short stay.
9.3
Another great experience at a Butterfly, with the quality and friendliness of the staff and a unique twist of hollywood styling. Great location and good price - perfect for a weekend or overnight stay.
Luan S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff.

Near to mrt station
7.7
Had a pleasant stay
Margaret L. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2014
Small hotel

Well contained and clean, friendly staff
6
Joao S. Couples Portugal, April 20, 2014
Nice but not worth the money

Great location for nightlife
5.3
Although a nice "design"hotel around the film theme, it lacks service standards. Rooms are small and not well thought of. No food at all anywhere. The gas water heater had a noisy fan that would never shut up, even when not heating for hours. Very simply put: no service at all, no great rooms, some minor problems (like the carpet isn't exactly clean, but passable)... A lot of things where passable for a price (over 100€) that is way above passable in any major city.
Yvette Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
I stay at this hotel a few times already

Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
8.3
Shereen E. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Location is good, near to macau ferry terminal

Nice staff
6.3
I booked for non smoking room but hotel staff given me the smoking room. At the end my towel and clothes full of the awful smoking smell!! They used perfume to cover the smell!! Make my noise very sensitive.
Alanna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9.3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Douglas L. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Convenient, good value, but...

Central location, value for money, (?)
6.3
Our stay was fairly comfortable. There are certainly no problems with location and value for money. However, in terms of decor especially, style wins over practicality in this hotel. e.g. all looked good but there was no handle on inside of bathroom door; temperature control in shower allowed for tepid or scalding water. Would we stay there again? Probably not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08