or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Victoria Y. Families with young children Canada, May 17, 2014
The staffs are all efficient from day 1 up to end.

Clean rooms,very helpful staffs,and very reasonable my family loves it very much with our stay in the hotel.we are planning for the nxt trip in the future when our grand children's are ready for it.
9
We enjoy our stay in the hotel they are very accommodating
Amber R. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great boutique hotel that surpassed expectations

Helpful staff, up and coming neighborhood, boutique style
8.3
I have stayed in many hotels throughout Hong Kong, and this has been my favorite so far. It is reasonably priced for a cute boutique hotel. The "family room" is actually two separate rooms with a closed off private hallway. Highly recommended for groups of four. The staff went above and beyond their call of duty with hailing guests cabs when it was pouring rain. The rooms felt homey and welcoming. My only complaint (as usual with HK hotels), was internet speed.
Lydia Y. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Comfortable and cozy

Central location, near to plenty food areas and comfortable
7.7
The hotel was not particularly near any MTR which may make it less convenient. However, as it was on Hollywood Road, it was very near to many trendy and hip eating spots such as Little Bao, 208, Yardbird Yakitori and is a 10-15 mins walk to IFC mall. The rooms were pretty small but comfortable for 2. However, if an extra bed was added, it will be squeezy. The fact that the toilet had no door was also slightly strange. But the rooms were well equipped with amenities such as charging points, toiletries, etc. In all, pleasant stay.
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great

friendly staff and bed is comfy
7.7
I slept a lot, requested the highest floor and granted. except that the toilet is so small and the lift is old system. other things are just fine
Gregory K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
simple

decent bed, Hollywood Road address and surroundings in Sheung Wan
7.3
Fine.
Miryung K. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2014
Good neighborhood

Clean room, good neighborhood, friendly staff
9
We stayed only 1 night and it was pouring that night so we couldn't walk around that much. But we loved the neighborhood there. Pretty quiet and some nice restaurant around. Staff was nice and room was clean as well.
Hon C. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Small but modern

Convenient and value for money.
7.3
Hotel is small but convenient. There are many good restaurants nearby and closed to business center. However, the hotel has only 2 small lifts to the upper floors, you have to wait for long time during busy time.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Great place in a great location.

Location. Modern design. Clean.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Butterfly. The staff were highly professional and attentive with umbrellas whenever it was raining outside (which it often was). The Hollywood design is cute, and the rooms are very modern and clean. They are small, but that's just the way things go in Hong Kong. Given the price and location, I was very pleased with my stay.
Ekaterina M. Solo travelers Russia, May 11, 2014
Great stay, will come back

Staff, location, bed
7.7
Great stay, very good location next to lots of restaurants, very helpful and friendly stuff. Really comfortable bed!
Silvia L. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Nice area for wine & dine

location, surrounding area, price
7.7
hotel room is not very big but it gives what we needed. conveniently located at a very nice area fully of galleries, nice restaurant and bar yet quiet at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08