or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Rachel C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2014
nice hotel

the room is nice, good location and very pleasant
9.3
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
The staff are really friendly and helpful!

Staff, interior design, new
7.7
The stay is excellent. Although it is quite a distance walk from Sheung Wan Station, and there is not much food. So I ordered mcd delivery. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and nice as shown on the pic. It was a very comfortable sleep. I love it!
Ada M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
Nice to end The day in a very comfortable room😉

*Room was neat and nice although it was just small😉 *Walkinh distance to Macau Ferry *Convenient shops were around the area
6.3
It was alright, but I think il try their hotel @ tsim Sha tsui area. Wished to have friendlier staff who would have greeted guests even with a smile😄 overall, they were kind😀
Piyawan P. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good deal

Nice staff, Nice Room, Nice Smell
6
Hotel was new & nice. A bit hard to find & slightly far from the train station. Need to walk up on the hill a bit. May not be suitable for elder one. Very satisfy with the room. Great deal for money.
Marta M. Couples Portugal, June 15, 2014
Good hotel

Location, confort, decoration.
7.7
Marta M. Couples Portugal, June 15, 2014
Good hotel

location, confort, decoration
7.7
Chien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2014
Good location and stuff

Location Staff View from the room
7
I think I had a good time staying in the hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind.
Sujia W. Families with older children China, June 14, 2014
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

cool
8.7
cool. Feel very comfy and great. Except the water noise
Hui M. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Very warm and friendly staff team

Excellent service, clean and comfortable room, concept of the hotel
9
During my stay in HK, i fell ill. The staff team led by the manager Mabel provided excellent service towards me. They took me to the doctor and made sure that I am getting my meals (They went out to buy my meals for me) Really very impressed by the quality of the customer service at Butterfly on Hollywood hotel. (:
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
8
It was a nice stay at the hotel, very centrally located and easy excess to the public transport and close to the major shopping district as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07