or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Seiko T. Families with young children Japan, September 28, 2014
Great value

Location , theme , Service .
8.7
Good value for the money . Rooms a bit small . Overall - will return !!!
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
warm friendly staff

service, friendly staff, great location
5.7
great service from the reception staff and great location for business area
Ernst M. Solo travelers Austria, September 26, 2014
Very frendly staff, location perfekt ,mrt station

frendly staff,helpful,location
7.7
Bathroom smells sometimes ,and aircon on room 307 very noisy,outside the windos you can see 5 aircons
Laia G. Business travelers Spain, September 22, 2014
Excellent location

excellent location, friendly satff
9.3
Excellent location: 10 minutes walking distance to Hong Kong Center and all main shops and restaurants. 10 minutes taxi ride to Airport Express Station, easy to find a taxi. Very friendly and attentive staff. Big screen television. Nice restaurants and bars around.
Roger B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Not so good

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Very small room, smelt of smoke even thou was supposed to be a no smoking room, shower was cold all the time and the design of the room is poor no desk, just a low shelf. Bed was tiny. I can not recomend.
Antonio L. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Amazing Customer Service

Staff, Cleaniness and Location
7.3
Absolutely brilliant. From the get go, when our taxi arrived at the front door of the hotel, a member of staff rushed out to help with our luggage and showed us to reception. Whilst the reception staff helped us check-in, we were provided with a map and was shown on th map where we were and the surrounding area. We were also upgraded without asking which always help with first impressions. In respect of the room, it was fairly large by comparison to other compeiting hotels in the region, was also bright and clean. Also, the little touches, including butterfly clips on the pillow made the stay that little bit more special. The only complaints if any would be the noise of vents emitting from outside the building but can be shut off by closing the bathroom door. Also, if you have to be very picky, the hotel should look again at some of the little decorative work that can be done such as the edge of the carpet or repainting the skirting board. However, with all the positives of the hotel, the little things I have mentioned can immediately be overlooked and forgotten. 2 thumbs up!!!
Ren H. Families with older children China, September 17, 2014
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff ; good location ; reasonable price
7
The stuff help the elder with nice and patient attitude, which left a good impress on us :)
Nadiah H. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Friendly staff but needs better shower tap.

Friendly staff, great location, cosy room.
8.3
It was a pleasure. The staff were friendly, from the doorman right down to housekeeping. Always greeted me when they see me. The location is convenient. Walking distance from the MTR and many food places. The room is cosy and has cute decors on the bed (i.e. Rose cushion and felt butterfly clips). However, there are too many mirrors in the room for my liking. It is difficult to adjust the shower tap to the right temperature (it's either too hot or cold). Had to constantly adjust the water temperature everytime I showered. Lastly, the walls are too thin and you can hear the television and water rushing through pipes coming from the other room beside you. The comforter should also have an extra lining of wool-like blanket as it gets chilly at night.
Zack O. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Hotel recommended

Staffs has the initiative to help out. Informations given are very helpful and answered all my quries.
8.7
Good.
Sangsoon P. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2014
good location hotel

location, small room, friendly staff
7.3
this hotel is located heart of hongkong central but room is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04