or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1784 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1784)
Sort by:
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Comfortable & value for money

Great location, friendly, professional
9.3
There are many great things about Butterfly. The location is awesome, the staff is professional and friendly, the rooms are clean. But the walls are too thin to successfully muffle any loud neighbours. Other than that, it's a great hotel that's highly recommended.
Erik F. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2013
perfect location in central

location, location, location
6.7
rooms are usually small and rather on the expensive side in hk, same here. but very friendly and efficient staff at the frontdesk!
Lachlan T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Excellent value close to Central

Excellent price, well-located and helpful staff
7
BoH offers clean and comfortable, if small, rooms with decent free wifi at a very competitive price, given that it's a 5-10 minute walk from Central HK. Let's be clear, amenities are limited - the hotel has no restaurant or breakfast room, no gym, and the rooms are small, especially the bathrooms. But that's normal in HK and there's enough places to eat & drink in the neighbourhood, a convenience store down the street and even a small park next door where you can walk/run in the morning. I've stayed at similar hotels in HK and BoH is the best value, with the most helpful staff, hands down.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Acceptable but not perfect

Tidy room, good design, good location
6
I allotted in room, it's a bad experience for me to have my shower. The drainage in the bathroom was blockage and the water leaked out. I can only stop my shower and wait in the Bathroom and see the water can flow out or not. I don't know why they didn't repaired and I was allotted 1 just because of my late check in? I don't believe they don't know what happened for the drainage and no customer complained before. For this problem which I will not accept. Besides, front desk staff not really professional, I already told a girl that I reserved a room t, but another staff jammed into our conversation and said they were fulled, no room. he jammed into our conversation and at the same time, he is talking with the others on phone.
Sebastien L. Solo travelers France, November 19, 2013
Clean and well located place

Cleanliness, location,
6
Second stay there and although it is a pretty nice hotel, there are still a few things that lower its standards such as: no breakfast, and the good ol shower curtain in the bathroom. Good hotel just for a night.
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Good location , friendly staff

Good location , friendly staff, nice design
7.3
its was very pleasant, closed to Soho and central, the fast wifi , big window, friendly staff and they really helpful and responsive
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Good service, nice stay.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.3
Overall it's a nice stay, it's located nearby the shopping area and easy access to those well known local restaurants.
Yok T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
pleasant stay with friendly staffs.

Clean room, nice decorations and excellent service.
8.3
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Fantastic stay at the Butterfly on Hollywood

Great service, comfortable room, great location
8
My stay at the Butterly on Hollywood was great. The staff really is fantastic, and the location is very convenient.
Angelo T. Business travelers Italy, November 17, 2013
Confortable

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
5.7
Not enough acoustic isolation between rooms badly affected on sleeping because all noises from other rooms could be heard. I thought the room was bigger as I paid for a deluxe type, also no drawers were provided in my room. I would suggest this chain of hotels for the friendly staff and convenient locations and good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07