or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1783 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Mongkol R. Groups Thailand, March 28, 2014
์Nice, clean, and centrally located in Hong Kong

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
This hotel is best location for MTR Shueng Wan access. I stayed here for two nights and enjoyed walking around on the Queen St. to find good shopping stores. I did not try their food but you can easily find good restaurants around.
Rebecca M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great Hotel in a Great Location

Rooms, Staff, Location.
8.7
The Butterfly on Hollywood was a fabulous hotel. The rooms were clean and had all added extras we needed for a city break. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel was located on a central road, with numerous bars, restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would also highly recomment the Thai Bar / Restaurant directly over the road! Would both recommend and stay here again.
Cindy K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Centrally located, clean, good value for money
8.3
We had a pleasant 6 nights stay at the hotel. It was easy enough to get to the hotel (Airport Express + shuttle bus to Ibis Hotel, which was a short walk away though I wouldn't recommend this if you have heavy bags as there are slopes and stairs on the way to the hotel). Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Staff are friendly and are able to speak in English well. We stayed in the Hollywood Room. It is not big but comfortable enough to accommodate the 2 of us and had everything we needed. The only complain we have is the slight difficulty in getting the temperature of the shower right. The hotel is a short walk (8-10 mins) away from the Sheung Wan MTR Station. The area felt really safe, even during night time. Will definitely consider staying here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Long J. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, value for money and creative
8
The layout was creative, had some problem with the shower as the temperature is hard to control. Room is cosy for us but probably small for other visitors. About 7-10 mins walk to the nearest MTR, the slope up the hotel was a challenge for the elderly.
Yvette Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Glamorous Lil Hotel

Design, Comfort and friendly staff
7.3
It was good. Front counter staff speaks good English, very helpful and initiative.
Lloyd A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Third stay and comfortable nights.

Many restaurants around, easy transpo and quiet place.
7.3
Awesome!I would stay again and again surely recommend to friends.
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Very Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
9.3
The Location is a bit far from MTR but the staffs are friendly and room is clean and beautiful.
Julio I. Couples Macau, March 19, 2014
Very good stay

Staff we're very friendly and helpful. Room was small but got everything I needed inside. Stylish decoration at the lobby to the room.
8.7
Just a one night stay in the hotel. As I was arrived very late. A late check out at 2 pm was offered which made me had a very good rest. Also, the front desk agent was very helpful during check in and check out. They are surprisingly friendly. I will go back for sure.
Sejal B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Centrally Located Boutique Hotel

Impeccable Staff, Centrally located, Good size rooms
9
Our stay was wonderful with the hotel, the staff were the best part of the hotel; extremely friendly and attentive. Knowing that I travel at least 30 times per year and can have a range of staff, these guys really need to be commended. They immediately upgraded us for our anniversary and also helped us throughout our stay giving us pointers, tips and recommendations. They also helped during a medical issue, which really put us as ease, really felt like we weren't alone in such a big city. The rooms are comfortable sizes for Hong Kong, nice decor, with good views of the city.
Mong C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Just nice.

Friendly staff. Clean & nice decorate room. Great location.
8
Nice stay with clean & romantic room. The staff are very helpful & friendly. The only things not satisfy was the room full with noisy sounds (accordingly to them that sounds is from the water paip).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03