or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2290 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2290)
Sort by:
Douglas Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Cool theme hotel. Very clean and comfortable

Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean and comfortable and affordable!!! Interesting theme too! Makes you feel like a star!!
8
Enjoyed a lot and the room is very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. It's a Hollywood theme hotel!
Lisa S. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
overall an enjoyable stay.

clean room,cool hotel designs,friendly staffs
7.7
the hotel lobby and rooms are nicely decorated, give us a very clean and comfortable feeling. the staffs are friendly and obliging, overall its a good stay.
Johnny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
The hotel in Hollywood rd

close to the Central and nice size room hotel for Hongkong
7
Was staying there couple times, but this time the aircond in the room is not good, sometimes super cold and after it turn warm,
Lai W. Business travelers China, May 18, 2014
My 3rd stay at Butterfly HK

helpful staff, great location, awesome room
8.3
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, Centrally located, Amazing Staff

comfortable, centrally located, amazing staff
8.3
I cannot overemphasize how great the people manning the front desk are, I have to mention Andrew and a girl whose name I failed to get. My room was at the 18th and had an awesome view of the skyline - high rises, a public park down below. Wifi was great. Theme on Hollywood, there's a director's chair and cameras flashing as you come out of the lift. Clean rooms that are cleaned daily, comfortable bed, good space, cable TV, modern design. The staff would open doors for you. They have warm smiles and always ready to help, rang me a taxi to the airport express Hong Kong terminal. If you want to avail of their shuttle at 150 HK dollar, be sure to do it at least 3 hours before your departure. But then, doing the airport express trains is easy and probably even faster because you can check in your baggage there, and it's just a 10-15 minute ride from my hotel (nope too far for a walk). I would stay here again.
Cuong H. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Funky boutique hotel close to the ferry terminal

Funky design. Centrally located, walking distance to the Macau ferry terminal, Hollywood area for bars and dining
6.7
Convenient and affordable for a Hong Kong hotel. Room is small so not for the claustrophobic or very large people.
Thanachai K. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
Nice Clean but small room for 3 ppl

Location, Clean room, beautiful and helpful staff :D
8
We paid for 1room with extra bed. But it turned out that the room was so small. The extra bed barely fits in the extra pace in our room. I expected that the room would be small, but this went beyond my expectation. ANyway, he location is quite good as you can take the express train to the airport at nearby Hongkong station. The station near hotel is also near to the ferry to Macau. Lastly, the hotel sits close to Lan Kai Fong street, which is the best street for clubbing in town
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
central, comfortable, modern

central, modern, comfortable
9
I would come back in this hotel if I were to stay in the Central area in Hong Kong again. The staff is amazing: accommodating, ready to assist and open doors, sincere smiles. I have another review somewhere since I booked twice so read that. I am not going to repeat myself but staying in this hotel was perfect for me.
Victoria Y. Families with young children Canada, May 17, 2014
The staffs are all efficient from day 1 up to end.

Clean rooms,very helpful staffs,and very reasonable my family loves it very much with our stay in the hotel.we are planning for the nxt trip in the future when our grand children's are ready for it.
9
We enjoy our stay in the hotel they are very accommodating
Amber R. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great boutique hotel that surpassed expectations

Helpful staff, up and coming neighborhood, boutique style
8.3
I have stayed in many hotels throughout Hong Kong, and this has been my favorite so far. It is reasonably priced for a cute boutique hotel. The "family room" is actually two separate rooms with a closed off private hallway. Highly recommended for groups of four. The staff went above and beyond their call of duty with hailing guests cabs when it was pouring rain. The rooms felt homey and welcoming. My only complaint (as usual with HK hotels), was internet speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02