or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2408 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
Arzhakova S. Couples Russia, July 8, 2014
location, clean room, value for money

location
7.7
Allen C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Decent hotel in good location, minimal amenities

Very attentive and polite staff, good service, centrally located position.
5.7
Air conditioning wasn't very strong; they were unable to fix it by the end of our stay. Rooms were fine for sleeping, keeping your stuff, and washing up, but otherwise weren't particularly clean or spectacular. Definitely a boutique/artsy hotel - but unfortunately I think they spent a bit more money on the novelty aspect of the hotel rather than hotel infrastructure.
Aya K. Solo travelers Japan, July 7, 2014
Friendly staffs, but cleaness...

Staffs, location...
5
Staffs are very friendly, but the towel was dirty. And it was super small room... I don't wanna pay original price for this quality for sure. But staffs were very nice and helpful.
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, tidy and spacious room
8.7
we had a great stay at this hotel, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they even help us to stop a taxi on the street and help us carry our luggage up to the taxi(not everyone can do that, this is a young girl who help us to carry our luggage up to the taxi, appreciate that). the room is spacious, the toilet is clean, the tv is huge and the air condition is functioning just well. everything is superb.
Celian C. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
A nice boutique hotel!

Good services, special design and good location
6.7
I have a good stay in this hotel, love the design of room. The only thing that minus point is unpleasant smell in the toilet.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Clean and tidy. Nice staff.

Convenient location. Close to Soho. Lots of good restaurants around.
6
Good nice hotel with a Hollywood theme! I would definitely come again.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Shopping paradise in HK

Designed hotel with Hollywood theme. You can tell from the hotel lobby and the interior room design.
7.7
Was a good experience. Very close and convenient to Soho area. Nice restaurants around the vicinity. Nice and helpful hotel staff.
Nisha K. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
In the heart of Soho

The hotel is in a great location and the staff are efficient and friendly. Plus there's free wi-fi -- always a plus.
6
The hotel is in a very good location and the staff are efficient and friendly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very small even though in a Hollywood Deluxe room with no great view on 22nd floor. Bathroom drainage system was very bad, at the start, during and after a shower, the water took a long time to drain out, kept flooding every 30 seconds of turning on the shower head. Otherwise we found everything what we needed and there's free wifi which is always a plus for anyone.
Yu-Wei L. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
a perfect choice if you want to stay in Central

location, dining around, staff
9
Amanda P. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
I always stay here, it is my go to Boutique Hotel

Location, friendly staff, and great interior design
8.3
It was wonderful. It was time for my partner and I to reconnect and explore Hong Kong. The Butterfly hotel made us feel like the only guests. We love the location and the service. Will def. be coming back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01