or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Sonia E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
It was great for what I paid.

friendliness, fast service, cleanliness
9
The service was great. They help me get around the city. I didn't feel like they were in a rush when they were showing me the city map. It was easy and fast to check in and check out. I loved my room. It was very clean and there were different types of pillow for me to choose, soft, hard,etc.. The location was okay however, it was a little bit far away from the metro.
Grant F. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Convenient, no-frills value hotel

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Fine for my purposes this trip. No frills or on-site services. Location decent, but a long walk or short cab ride to central office buildings.
Pichnee U. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2014
It's alright. Worth the money.

Accessibility. Friendly staff. Reasonable price.
6
Kenny K. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

staffs efficiency, cleanliness, cosy room
6.3
Jocelyn W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Convenient location

Location
8.3
Very good location at central, rooms were small but tidy. Would stay here again.
Pakin P. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2014
small hotel, a bit far from MTR, tidy room

stylish hotel, comfort courtesy, surrounding by restaurant
6.7
Beau F. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
pleasant and value for money

clean, comfortable, friendly
8
Albert M. Business travelers Spain, February 8, 2014
good place to stay in HK not too expensive

price, quiet and clean
6.7
I stayed for business and my family with me it was a pleasant stay in HK and good location near Hollywood road. To repeat
Yelena W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Great location, super-clean, great staff and good

Location, staff, value
9.7
We used to live in Hong Kong and stayed at this hotels on one of our return visits. The location is great - on Holywood Road (the antique street), close to great restaurants (Chinese and Western). The staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel has a funky feel to it - the floors look like movie sets. The room was spotless and well equipped. It is small but for the price it's a bargain (we stayed in simialr or smaller rooms at other hotels in Hong Kong for double the price). It's a great base to explore the city. Would definetely recommed it for short break. It really is not expensive for Hong Kong for what you get. Tip: ask for a room on a higher floor.
Sheela M. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2014
Helpful and attentive front oh house staff

The front of house staff , the location , and access to airport shuttle
6.7
It was a pleasant enough stay till my daughter sprained her ankle..the front desk staff were absolutely helpful and told us where and how to get to asuitable hospital and gave us very constructive advice . I really appreciated their efforts to help us whilst we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06