or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Lloyd A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Third stay and comfortable nights.

Many restaurants around, easy transpo and quiet place.
7.3
Awesome!I would stay again and again surely recommend to friends.
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Very Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
9.3
The Location is a bit far from MTR but the staffs are friendly and room is clean and beautiful.
Julio I. Couples Macau, March 19, 2014
Very good stay

Staff we're very friendly and helpful. Room was small but got everything I needed inside. Stylish decoration at the lobby to the room.
8.7
Just a one night stay in the hotel. As I was arrived very late. A late check out at 2 pm was offered which made me had a very good rest. Also, the front desk agent was very helpful during check in and check out. They are surprisingly friendly. I will go back for sure.
Yat L. Business travelers China, March 19, 2014
Comfortable and nice experience

Friendly staff, near the antique shops around
7.7
The room is small but chic, like the design. Lots of interesting shop around, selling antiques, restaurants, old stores, galleries.
Julie H. Groups Australia, March 18, 2014
Had a great time staying

Friendly staffs, good location and value the money
7.7
we had great time staying at Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel. The location is centre to restuarants,markets and MTR. Andrew was helpful in minding our baggages
Sejal B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Centrally Located Boutique Hotel

Impeccable Staff, Centrally located, Good size rooms
9
Our stay was wonderful with the hotel, the staff were the best part of the hotel; extremely friendly and attentive. Knowing that I travel at least 30 times per year and can have a range of staff, these guys really need to be commended. They immediately upgraded us for our anniversary and also helped us throughout our stay giving us pointers, tips and recommendations. They also helped during a medical issue, which really put us as ease, really felt like we weren't alone in such a big city. The rooms are comfortable sizes for Hong Kong, nice decor, with good views of the city.
Mong C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Just nice.

Friendly staff. Clean & nice decorate room. Great location.
8
Nice stay with clean & romantic room. The staff are very helpful & friendly. The only things not satisfy was the room full with noisy sounds (accordingly to them that sounds is from the water paip).
Keavy G. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice Decoration, Attentive Staff, Dark Room
8
As with all hotels in Hong Kong, the room was small and barely had space to move around. It was quite a walk from the MTR to the hotel. However, the room had very nice decorations. Room was pretty dark too. It will be good if more lightings were available.
Whog T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Very small room with extra bed, no walkway!

Cleanliness, helpful staff
5.3
The room was extremely small to my surprised (4 stars), it became bad when the extra bed was placed, left with a tiny walkway. I raised my concerned at the counter, was told that was the room size I booked. Following day, the hotel staff, Raymond, offered for the changed of room, moved into the new room delighted, however, the 2nd room was worst, no walkway with the extra bed at all!! We had to climb over the bed to reach the toilet or basin..but i didnt complaint as i was very grateful to Raymond for the changed of room.
William S. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2014
A convenient location with easy access to all faci

Location,
7.3
I've stayed in 3 of the Butterfly properties in the HK area. Each is unique and the locations have their individual advantages. The SoHo property is a good location with the easiest access to the Airport Express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03