Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2775 reviews

1791 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Valeriano E. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Friendly Hotel Staff

Cozy, Clean & Accessible
7
Overall, we experienced a good stay at the Butterfly Boutique Hotel
Report this review
Karm H. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
great location

location, service, room
8
The handy phine service was amazing. Would book again simply for this service. The location was excellent as well. Away from the hustle and bustle but still very accessible to everything. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Helen G. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Wonderful hotel in an interesting neighbourhood

The staff were very accomodating and friendly, the location was great and the hotels ambience itself was just perfect
9.3
Report this review
Tracey H. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
cigarette smell ruined our stay

soft pillows, fridge and staff
6.3
the room was nice, small but nice, good for th price but i have had to wash all clothes we brought with us whether or not we wore them as the air system kept pumping cigarette smoke in, as non smokers this was just awful and made us feel sick. really really bad. the hall outside our room didm to smell just randomly through the night, it actually woke me up. on the second night i went to reception at midnight, they said did we want to move rooms but packing up and waking my husband to move at theta time wasn't an option. i put 1 for food dining as there was none but we knew that so not a problem! hotel condition and cleanliness excellent except for the cigarette smell i wouldn't say it was 4* only because of lack of on site facilities, bar, restaurant gym and pool stuff, to me 4* should have these things! room comfort/standard excellent also except cigarette smell. it was not stale cigarette smell, it was fresh and coming in through air con system. couldn't turn a/c off as got too hot and couldn't open windows. absolutely disgusting as non smokers, so bad that it woke us up.
Report this review
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
well decorated theme hotel

interesting theme, comfortable room, special hotel
7.3
Nice interesting hotel with a spcial theme as its name. room is small but comfortable. The decorations are special hence making the first impression of the hotel is warm and nice. however, it is a bit far away from the MTR station.
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Butterfly Hollywood Road

Bed comfort, staff service, location.
9
No problems.
Report this review
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
small clean hotel

clean hotel , staff performance and quick check in and out
6.3
Room too small but clean and the staff is helpfull.
Report this review
Wang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
close to central

the location, good price, nice room
4.7
its good for single traveler, and its close to central area, like 20-22 hkd from hotel to central by taxi.
Report this review
Marianne L. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Good boutique hotel

Cleanliness, helpful staff
8.3
Very good location with some great cafes literally at its doorstep... Staff were very helpful and polite. Hotel was overall very clean. The Hollywood theme is a bit gaudy but that can easily be overlooked. I'd stay there again
Report this review
David A. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Well worth the few dollars compared to other sites

Location, staff service and fast lifts
8.3
The staff made the stay very good, the rooms are quite basic, small and no gym or other facilities. But if u just want a room with clean safe conditions and central it's a cracker. Staff helped us out so much and even lent us a mobile to use while we were there.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1791 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07