or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Albert M. Business travelers Spain, February 8, 2014
good place to stay in HK not too expensive

price, quiet and clean
6.7
I stayed for business and my family with me it was a pleasant stay in HK and good location near Hollywood road. To repeat
Yelena W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Great location, super-clean, great staff and good

Location, staff, value
9.7
We used to live in Hong Kong and stayed at this hotels on one of our return visits. The location is great - on Holywood Road (the antique street), close to great restaurants (Chinese and Western). The staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel has a funky feel to it - the floors look like movie sets. The room was spotless and well equipped. It is small but for the price it's a bargain (we stayed in simialr or smaller rooms at other hotels in Hong Kong for double the price). It's a great base to explore the city. Would definetely recommed it for short break. It really is not expensive for Hong Kong for what you get. Tip: ask for a room on a higher floor.
Sheela M. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2014
Helpful and attentive front oh house staff

The front of house staff , the location , and access to airport shuttle
6.7
It was a pleasant enough stay till my daughter sprained her ankle..the front desk staff were absolutely helpful and told us where and how to get to asuitable hospital and gave us very constructive advice . I really appreciated their efforts to help us whilst we were there.
Steven C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
Perfect choice

Location, cleanliness, spaciousness
8
Perfect I will definitely reccomend friends to stay and I will surely return
Danidelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Good hotel but not so good location

Hotel room, staff and near to 7-11
7.3
we weren't able to spot this hotel right away as it is not really near to MTR. but our overall stay is good, just the location, we have to walk 10-15 mins just to get to MTR.
Josephine R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
too small for an extra bed

friendly staff, quick check in-out,fast internet
6
Shannon B. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
Comfy and big rooms for the price in Hong Kong

Price, location, friendly
7
The Butterfly on Hollywood was by far the best deal we could get on Hong Kong Island - usually for that price you are much further out of the city, but this was in Central. It's in a nice area, but not very convenient to the subway and there are no local buses, so you have to walk 10 minutes to get anywhere. Internet in the rooms was very fast, but have to click through an annoying splash screen every time you log on. Staff were friendly and the decor was surreal. The room was small, but not by Hong Kong standards and I've stayed in much smaller rooms there. Not a bad place and I would stay again.
Hyejin B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 30, 2014
value for money

room condition, simple interior, kind staff
9
it is not luxurious hotel but very simple and comfortable hotel. the location is nice, easy to access to central. I would choose the hotel again if I have a chance to visit there again.
In S. Families with young children Portugal, January 29, 2014
nice boutique hotel

the location, price & the room
7.3
the room is pleasant and we have a nice stay. we are only staying 1 night and there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. very ideal to stay for a few days to get to see hong kong. my daughter (9 year old) likes the hotel very much as she said it is stylist.
Bing C. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
The room was nice, comfortable and clean.

TTV on the TV, supply with cattle, coffee and drinks, the room's design was nice
9.3
It was nice and comfortable. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08