or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
John V. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Clean comfortable and at ease with staff

Clean comfortable and at ease with staff
8.3
Its was great to rest in the hotel after a day/night of traveling the city, my only concern is that the glass diir of the toilet swings both ways...if u swing inside u hit the toilet and glass might break
Jean T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Very happy, comfortable

Friendly, efficient staff with good proficiency in English, quiet surrounding, yet safe
8
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Love the hotel ambience, great to see staff in jeans and jacket, it gives a semi formal, approachable feel.
Siek Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Bad shower

Staff friendly
3.7
I wasn't enjoy the stay at all as the shower turn to ice water half way during my shower in winter time. Everything is so old in the room and the water tap head just loose off when I turn the water temperature. The whole head came off and I couldn't stop the ice water. The towel rack also drop suddenly when I was trying to hang my towel. Very bad hotel
Queeny M. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2014
It was an awesome stay!

location, nice room, easy access
9.3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel was actually beyond expectation. Easy to roam around. Though it's not that near in nathan road but it was never a problem as it is just few minutes walk to the MTR station. And the room size was actually ok for Hongkong standards as we all know space in hk is already a luxury. The only thing about this hotel, they dont have a restaurant. But there are a lot of cafes around. Even a bar just across the hotel itself. I have been to hk many times and tried some other hotels. So from now on, this is gonna be my new hotel when visiting hk.
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean, easy accessible, good location
7
Good for business, very good customer service. Value for money. Comfort, clean big room. Got WI FI access. Very convenient location. Nice hotel with basic facility. Highly recommended.
Serene C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
rooms need desperate upgrade!

staffs
4
disppointed. we pay for deluxe executive room via agoda. when we reported the rooms are in bad condition we were took they can change our room due to we booking our room via a hotel online service? so we have to deal with the broken items in the room for the whole weekend we were there.
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
comfort, quiet and good for business trip stay

easy access location, nearby restaurant and surround good environment
7.7
considering a good standard hotel
Douglas R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
great place

price, location and service
8
excellent, very friendly staff and with a great location for work and exploring the city.
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Easy

Centrally located, ease to food, ease to transport
6.7
Rooms were very small and had no windows. But central location to CBD
Aditya I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Great Location, friendly staffs

Location, nice new rooms, friendly staffs
8.3
The hotel is located within walking distance from MTR, very strategic with surrounding restaurants. The staffs are friendly, the room are Hong Kong standard, with cool Hollywood-theme decorations (except, they don't provide Hollywood movie channels on the TV). Great value considering the promo price that I got.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03