or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
William S. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2014
A convenient location with easy access to all faci

Location,
7.3
I've stayed in 3 of the Butterfly properties in the HK area. Each is unique and the locations have their individual advantages. The SoHo property is a good location with the easiest access to the Airport Express.
Heinz L. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Decent stay for young hipsters

Staff, location and internet access
8.3
The walls are thin and I could pratically hear what my loud neighbours were saying. The water pipes were loud, each time someone (even from another room) takes a shower. I couldn't sleep and was in a very irritable mood. I went to the reception and thankfully they were understanding and moved me to a bigger room which was so much quieter. The staff are extremely friendly, helpful and fluent in English. The area is very quaint and there are amazing cafes and art galleries around. If you are the exploring traveller, you are in for a treat with the location.
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Lovely getaway and great servie

Amazing staff, Location, Comfort
9.7
Our stay at Butterfly was great! I travelled alone to meet my boyfriend in Hong Kong, and getting to the hotel from the airport was so straight forward and easy! The website has detailed instructions on how to get there, and it really was so easy. Checking in was really quick, and the staff was great to ask if I needed a map, and showed me how to walk to the nearest MTR. There are great cafes and bars along the stretch if you're lazy to venture out far, and the walk to the MTR is about 10mins, and being on the same line as Causeway Bay, makes it really easy to go shopping, and getting around (: You could also walk to Central (a long nice stroll, but lots to see along the way), we walked back from Lan Kwai Fung one of the days, about a 20minute walk. The room was a decent size for a Hong Kong boutique hotel, and clean of course. (: All the pretty little touches of butterflies on each pillow to indicate what type of pillow it was, just shows the effort. Upon checking out, they also asked for feedback on my stay, and there really was nothing to complain about!
Effendy T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
we greatly enjoyed this hotel.

good locations, best staff, best theme
8.7
we are really enjoy our stay at this hotel due to friendly staff snd their hospitality
Clement S. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2014
no comments

none
2
Hannah L. Families with older children United States of America, March 11, 2014
Centrally located, close to bars and expat areas

Location, Convenience, price
7.7
Booked this for my parents -- it's a bit more taxing for older people (as the hotel sits on a hill), but it is a superb location. Sandwiched between Hong Kong's notorious SoHo / LKF area and the more quiet, antique/temple-ridden Hollywood Road. Would however, recommend this more for younger travelers.
Chit Y. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfort room and helpful staffs

Easy access to public transport, friendly and helpful staffs and high speed in-room Wifi
9
Overall the room is comfort and clean, however, it has poor soundproofing, we can easily heard noisy from outside and next rooms.
Andrew M. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
small. bathroom smells and hows mildew and mold

location location location
6.3
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good
7.7
Jon K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great hotel

Location, location, location.
7
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and well maintained. It was not luxurious by any means, but a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06