or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Xiao P. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Business trip

Convenient location, close to MTR station, basic yet comfortable
8
Good, except that the wireless connection was a little unstable at times.
Barnaby P. Business travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
The hotel was adequite for the price.

Location, Location , Location
5.7
The location is great and the staff are helpful and friendly. The decor is tacky and the room was verging on too small even for one person.
Rui L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Very clean, MTR station and ferry terminal nearby

Very clean, MTR station and ferry terminal nearby, cheap and nice food nearby too!
9.3
Everything about this hotel is great except the walls are not really sound proof. u can actually hear people talking next door
Busabongkot S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
Chic and not too expensive

Very stylish, close to Central and Causeway bay, situated in nice area
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, perfect for those who wants to mve around on Hong Kong Island as it's very close to Central and Causeway Bay. I'm really impressed with the decoration as we can't find many hotel that offer the same price with this good looking. the only disadvantage is I was really confused with the direction from MRT to hotel. I took almost 2 days to get used to it.
Niko T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
comfy bed but really small room

staff, location, quiet
6.7
was surprised how small the room was, but will be suitable for business trip purposes. Consider good for the amount of roomrate you pay for. Easy access to Soho, Mid-level escalator, Queensroad & IFC. Lots restaurant around & within walking distance. Not advice for someone travel with young children.
Roy L. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
The hotel is quite tiny.

friendly staff, interesting hollywood design, cosy room
7.3
Aircondition was too cold for my level, found an oreo underneath my bed. Friendly staff.
Jessica N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Pretty small room

Staff. Location
7.3
The room is nicely done up but it is pretty small. Location is good. Can easily find good food around. And the hotel staff is really friendly and nice!
Jogjaman J. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Short but thoroughly enjoyable

Nice design, good location, value for money
8.3
The hotel is clean and offers good value for money. Internet is free and fast. However, it is quite a distance (10min walk) to the nearest MTR station. Could be troublesome if carrying luggages.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Great concept and design that optimize atmosphere

Great design that made it very comfortable and spacious
7.3
The check in process and atmosphere gave me a very comfortable feel and was surprise by the nice interior design that is effective in flows and comfort. The check in staff was very efficient and friendly, informative and helpful with relevant information like wifi and shuttle services. The location is very ideal for city goers, shopper and hiker.
Alessandra R. Couples Italy, December 11, 2013
very responsive staff

staff, cleanliness
7.7
I was surprised to be upgraded, but even more surprised to see that the room was so tiny, this was my first time in HK, and people did tell me that the rooms were small anywhere. It was very clean, and fairly new. There was nothing in the minifridge, but coffee and teas were available foc. If you are a light sleeper I would not reccomend this hotel as the walls are paper thin, and anytime someone takes a shower you can hear the water flow very strongly through the pipes. We changed room as our neighbour was showering every day at 6am! so you wont notice if it's during the day. ANyhow, the staff got us a new room wihout too much fuss. location was great. very close to all the bars and restaurants, walking distance to Lan Kuai Fong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07