Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Che S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenient location
9
Comfort hotel, nice service
Alain J. Business travelers Canada, August 16, 2014
Great service

service, check every day if everything is alright, provided me an umbrella during my stay because rain 3 days while I was there
10
Thank you very much about the service. Angel (Supervisor Guest Relation) new how to handle the situation when I had problems with my internet in m room. I think it was a problem with the rooter in my room. They changed the room for me and the other room was much better with the rooter. Thank you alain
Jerry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Great hotel - long walk to subway

fabulous, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable and that all was ok. Nice that staff always had umbrellas to loan on rainy days. Room: small (typical HK size), clean, great bed.
8.7
The hotel is within walking distance of the subway, but I wish it was a little closer.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2014
first timer

clean and nice room
6.7
It was okay. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing is that they do not have someone to help you with your luggages. One of the reception (by the way shes a girl) was the only onw helping us with our luggages. It would be nice that we would hire some people to help the guest with their luggages. Aside from that the place is okay especially when you love to go out at night and get some drinks. The place us very near a lot of pub and chill out place.
Monsieur P. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Perfect location, excellent service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Perfect location, excellent service especially the staff named Janice, she was very proactive and helpful to the guests. Highly recommended.
Goh L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
nice boutique hotel

nice boutique hotel, have character, hollywood style, attentive staffs
9
Pleasent, and cosy stay. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Near attractions and metro.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2014
Young couple

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, fast wifi
9
The stay was great! Staff was really helpful and nice. Always there to help when needed. Room is relatively big as compared to the other hotels in Hk. Location is ok with the exception that it might be a little far from the MTR.
Vi N. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2014
Good location, limited amenities

location, location, location
7.7
It's right by Soho and LKF and across the street from the most amazing Thai restaurant in HK. The bathroom was small and did not have a separate bathing area, so you basically have to have water all over the bathroom floor and toilet. The room are small, but that's HK.
Daniela O. Groups Portugal, August 3, 2014
Good location needs some work

Location
4.3
Stay was fine. Hotel needs a lot of work though. Reception was ok, they spoke good English were polity. The rooms however need serious maintenance. A paint job would be the best start. A good scrub to the carpets. A general clean (I mean scrubbing) would be in order. The sheets, the bed and the towels where clean though. So that was good. However for what we paid for the room per night I think that is unacceptable. If you not worried with the general cleanliness of the room and just going to sleep there it is fine. But if you want to relax in the room, I would not recommend this hotel.
Tannia A. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice stay at butterfly hollywood

location, clean, helpful stafs
8.7
its nice.. value price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04