My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
great loacation hip

hip, new, modern
8
this was a good stay which hotels in HK getting more expensive this was a good place for its location
Martin R. Couples Denmark, March 5, 2014
Good cheap hotel compared to location

Location, location and wifi
7.3
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, March 5, 2014
noisy hotel

location,wifi service,not so high room rate
5.3
my room was city view. but window was dirty. can not see view. and room air-condition was very noisy. i turn off zircon but still noisy. because ventilation fan in bathroom was noisy, couldn't turn off. and there were 3 air-condition machine outside...... i think every city view room are same condition. not good.... better don't choose city view next time.
Pek W. Couples Macau, March 4, 2014
Good location, convenient

in central, convenient, clean
6.3
I was there for 1 night and it was quite a nice stay.
Meng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Located near nightlife District

Comfort, Staff, Location
5.7
It was a comfortable stay. Received a cake for my birthday even at 1am when I returned to the hotel from my drinking session with friend at LKF.
Belinda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Convenient

Close to shopping, friendly staff and in a hip neighbourhood
7
The Staff were friendly, rooms were quite nice and when I asked for the iron and ironing board, the house keeping staff reacted swiftly. The front desk staff also made sure I was safely boarded a taxi with my luggage before waving me goodbye. All in all, its a great place for a (too) short vacation!
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
The hotel is comfortable although small

free wifi, close to public transport, quiet but close to central area
8.3
Although the room is quite small, it is comfortable and quiet. I was upgraded to deluxe room with nice park view. The theme design of the hotel is hollywood and the set dressing is beautiful and detail. The staff is nice and the location is close to central area with clowdy.
Anjovic S. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
room was not pleasing with water stains on wall

interior
4
room smelled funky and water stains all over the wall, carpet was sticky
Marcel P. Couples Czech Republic, February 25, 2014
nice hotel with comfortable but very small rooms

lokation, very helpful and friendly staff
6
John V. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Clean comfortable and at ease with staff

Clean comfortable and at ease with staff
8.3
Its was great to rest in the hotel after a day/night of traveling the city, my only concern is that the glass diir of the toilet swings both ways...if u swing inside u hit the toilet and glass might break

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04