or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2403 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2403)
Sort by:
Darryll W. Families with older children Canada, February 17, 2014
Excellent customer service, and close to downtown

Excellent Value, with nice decor and lots of space for a Hong Kong Hotel
9.3
Weve stayed in alot of 4 star hotels in the area, this was outstanding and topped them all.
Zheng K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good

Nice, Good
10
Awesome
Lou K. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Superb Service

This hotel is on the quiet side of Hollywood Road and the front office staff are the icing on the cake.
8.7
I am a frequent visitor of Hongkong. I used to always choose to stay at a hotel not too far from Butterfly on Hollywood until my friend who is a resident of Hongkong convinced me to give this hotel a try. And I'd have to say that I made the right choice. The management and staff surprised me with a birthday cake upon arrival. It was something I never experienced in all the hotels I've stayed in Hongkong. Prior to my arrival, I specified all the things I wanted my room to have, which floor, etc. They catered to all my needs and I witnessed them doing the same to all the other guests. I have found a new home in Hongkong. I truly felt happy and most importantly, safe during my stay. And I intend to be back very soon.
Tai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Big room in good value

Convenient, decent qaulity, good location
8
Generally speaking it was a well-around hotel in all aspects. Nothing wasn't particular bad but nothing really special. A good place to stay if you were planning to be out all day and have a good night sleep at the hotel.
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Effective, convenient, polite

Effective, convenient, polite
6
It was all right, a good night of sleep. We like the location and the staffs are friendly too.
Su L. Groups Taiwan, February 16, 2014
quality is good

location/quality/enough space for three people
8.7
Dominic C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Slick location, attentive staff but not cafe

Location, staff and rooms
7
Staff were helpful, location good for meetings in Central and overall getting around. Surprised that the hotel does not have a café to sit and work. Shame1
Sonia E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
It was great for what I paid.

friendliness, fast service, cleanliness
9
The service was great. They help me get around the city. I didn't feel like they were in a rush when they were showing me the city map. It was easy and fast to check in and check out. I loved my room. It was very clean and there were different types of pillow for me to choose, soft, hard,etc.. The location was okay however, it was a little bit far away from the metro.
Grant F. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Convenient, no-frills value hotel

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Fine for my purposes this trip. No frills or on-site services. Location decent, but a long walk or short cab ride to central office buildings.
Pichnee U. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2014
It's alright. Worth the money.

Accessibility. Friendly staff. Reasonable price.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03