or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2152 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Good service, nice stay.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.3
Overall it's a nice stay, it's located nearby the shopping area and easy access to those well known local restaurants.
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Basic

No Frills Hotel
6.3
Butterfly on Hollywood is a basic no frills hotel. It doesn't have the best of locations being located at the end (or start) of Hollywood road. If you are looking for the bars and watering holes book Hollywood on Central instead. Staff are friendly and efficient. However note that there is no public facilities in the hotel. While I expected that there was no restaurant/café in the hotel (not a problem with all the food in the area) it was a little surprising to realise that there was no toilets in the lobby area.
Yok T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
pleasant stay with friendly staffs.

Clean room, nice decorations and excellent service.
8.3
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Fantastic stay at the Butterfly on Hollywood

Great service, comfortable room, great location
8
My stay at the Butterly on Hollywood was great. The staff really is fantastic, and the location is very convenient.
Angelo T. Business travelers Italy, November 17, 2013
Confortable

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
5.7
Not enough acoustic isolation between rooms badly affected on sleeping because all noises from other rooms could be heard. I thought the room was bigger as I paid for a deluxe type, also no drawers were provided in my room. I would suggest this chain of hotels for the friendly staff and convenient locations and good value for money.
Shaw C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
resonable price

1) reasonable price 2) very convenient 3) close to major shopping area / resturants
7.7
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Fantastic staff but very thin walls

The staff, the staff, the staff
8
The first room I had was not good. call me old fashioned but I have a problem with the wash station/basin in the actual bedroom next to the front door. At 6am the first morning I was woken by people taking in the next room. Not shouting, just talking. However, I explained to the hotel staff and I was moved almost instantly (from 5th floor to 15th) floor to a room with no room next door. Anyone sating here must be mindful of that and request that. So they were great in that way. Its a tiny hotel, so no dining etc but there are awesome restaurants very close. First night, came home with a sole hanging off my shoe. The engineer appeared with super strength glue and fixed it. The 2nd night, same thing…no engineer, he’s gone home but the same glue and duly fixed the shoe myself. Staff attitude was first class.
Bertrand U. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel

Location, Value, Staff professionalism
9.7
Excellent centrally located hotel with easy access to airport , shopping, restaurant and nightlife.
Ying X. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
Satisfactory. Great service from hotel staff.

accessible location, attentive staff, clean rooms
7.3
Krystyna L. Families with older children Ukraine, November 14, 2013
Superb!!!!

Staff - everybody was awesome! Location and price!
10
Everything was awesome!!!! Thank you so much!!! Location is perfect - very close to all tourist attractions. Staff is the best I have ever seen (taking into account that I have been working in tourism). Rooms are not too big - but absolutely comfortable, clean and cosy! If I decide to visit Hong Kong I would definitely choose Butterfly Hotel on Hollywood!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03