My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1782 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1782)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Good location.

comfort, cleanliness, accessibility
7.7
We had a comfortable stay. There are a lot of places to go to even near the hotel.
Jc L. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Best staff ever

Great value for money, excellent service
10
Always stay here, love the location and service is better than in most luxury hotels
Chuah H. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
good and comfort

nice, comfort and relax
7.3
it's was great.Near to everything and convenient! they have freindlt staff and value for money!
Antolin H. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Friendly accomodation

Clean, good location, accomodating staff
7.7
It was worth coming back to due to nice location, accomodating staff, and 15 min walk to MTR and Ferry Terminal.
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2013
Good value hotel in good location

Close to Central
8
The first room I was moved into had a very small window and was dark, but I was upgraded to a corner room which had very good natural light and could see over the park next door which was great. The hotel is also in a pretty good location for the price.
Caroline V. Couples Norway, July 2, 2013
Good location and price for Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Good location, price and easy access to everything
7
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Great stay, friendly staff, good location

Attentive staff, clean hotel, good location
9
Great surprise, attentive staff, 15 minutes walk from MTR, close to casual dining, small but clean room, good Internet &wifi, quite room. Good place to stay near Central & Ferry to Macao
Hannah T. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Compact but well designed

Location, price and style
8.3
Everyone know's Hong Kong rooms are small, these are still a little smaller than usual! But very well designed, i think they've just had a make over. Cool to stay in a place that's a little bit different from your usual cookie cutter hotel, so i liked that aspect. The location was good, right on Hollywood road, surrounded by heaps of places to eat and close to the MTR. We got a great price on Agoda so i was happy with what i paid - it really was nice to stay somewhere a bit different for a couple of nights.
Julien C. Solo travelers France, July 1, 2013
Central location, reasonable price and worth it

Easy access, centrally located, affordable
8.7
Hollywood Road, Hollywood theme, it makes it original. The hotel is clean, the room also, and convenient. I got the garden view, which is nice in the city center. The staff was very friendly and allowed me to have a late check out, as my flight was quite late the same day. This hotel is worth the money.
Eugene M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
enjoyable but wrong timing

affordable, unique design concept, location
7.3
It was a good deal getting the room from agoda. The location is extremely convenient to reach the city central even by foot, and there are numerous public transportation nearby. The 2 qualms I had is that the room is a bit dirty when I checked in (although it is still manageable),so it is not a good idea to stay in the hotel for long during the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07