My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Kyung Y. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2013
good

price. location. kind staff
7.7
It was a little bit small room and shower booth. but it was cheap and good that was very close to SOHO.
Julien F. Business travelers France, June 29, 2013
cheap... not only the price

do not stay here
4.3
Luca S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 27, 2013
Perfect for short business staying

central location, quiet and clean rooms
8.3
the stay was perfect. the checking and checkout took really short time and the room was in really good condition. the location of the hotel is central and really close to the financial area.
Suman M. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Functional hotel. Clean lobby, smelly rooms

Locatio to office.
6
Simple. Rooms are tiny, one was smelly so they changed.
Brendan A. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Short and sweet. We only stayed one night.

It was close to a lot of great restaurants, it was our first time in Hong Kong so we experienced the city which was great. Great price.
9
Loved it. We where tired from our flight so didn't spend much time in the room.
Emily C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
hotel was under renovation - small room

centrally located, wifi service, friendly staffs
4.3
despsite they upgraded our room but the room was still very small, shower wasn't working so was told to have shower in another room.
Yuanya T. Couples Taiwan, June 23, 2013
good area and convenient to the central

good enviroment, good price, near soho
9.3
Personally, I like this hotel because the location is good and convenient and quiet
Connie C. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2013
Movie theme hotel for movie lovers

Nice area, close to Central, lovely room
7
Most of the stay was pleasant. The staff at the lobby was really helpful with all the questions I asked. The room was comfortable, but it would have been nice if you could make the room a little bit cooler. It felt a little muggy when I stepped out from the elevator to the hallway at my floor. 5-10 min walk to the subway station and ferry to Macau. And 20 min walk to LFK. A lot of restaurants and shops on the way, mostly selling abalone etc. The only problem I had in my room was the internet. Sometimes it was good. But most of the times, especially on the evening, it took at least 5 minutes for it to reload a page. Which irritated me. I just wished they had faster internet. It was those 24 hours free wifi-system, where you have to log in again each 24 hour.
Bertrand U. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Perfect hideaway in Hong Kong

Location, Ambiance, Value
9.7
Wing C. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Average

Location,
6.7
My stay at Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel was average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06