My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Tai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Big room in good value

Convenient, decent qaulity, good location
8
Generally speaking it was a well-around hotel in all aspects. Nothing wasn't particular bad but nothing really special. A good place to stay if you were planning to be out all day and have a good night sleep at the hotel.
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Effective, convenient, polite

Effective, convenient, polite
6
It was all right, a good night of sleep. We like the location and the staffs are friendly too.
Su L. Groups Taiwan, February 16, 2014
quality is good

location/quality/enough space for three people
8.7
Dominic C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Slick location, attentive staff but not cafe

Location, staff and rooms
7
Staff were helpful, location good for meetings in Central and overall getting around. Surprised that the hotel does not have a café to sit and work. Shame1
Sonia E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
It was great for what I paid.

friendliness, fast service, cleanliness
9
The service was great. They help me get around the city. I didn't feel like they were in a rush when they were showing me the city map. It was easy and fast to check in and check out. I loved my room. It was very clean and there were different types of pillow for me to choose, soft, hard,etc.. The location was okay however, it was a little bit far away from the metro.
Grant F. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Convenient, no-frills value hotel

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Fine for my purposes this trip. No frills or on-site services. Location decent, but a long walk or short cab ride to central office buildings.
Yelena W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Great location, super-clean, great staff and good

Location, staff, value
9.7
We used to live in Hong Kong and stayed at this hotels on one of our return visits. The location is great - on Holywood Road (the antique street), close to great restaurants (Chinese and Western). The staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel has a funky feel to it - the floors look like movie sets. The room was spotless and well equipped. It is small but for the price it's a bargain (we stayed in simialr or smaller rooms at other hotels in Hong Kong for double the price). It's a great base to explore the city. Would definetely recommed it for short break. It really is not expensive for Hong Kong for what you get. Tip: ask for a room on a higher floor.
Sheela M. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2014
Helpful and attentive front oh house staff

The front of house staff , the location , and access to airport shuttle
6.7
It was a pleasant enough stay till my daughter sprained her ankle..the front desk staff were absolutely helpful and told us where and how to get to asuitable hospital and gave us very constructive advice . I really appreciated their efforts to help us whilst we were there.
Steven C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
Perfect choice

Location, cleanliness, spaciousness
8
Perfect I will definitely reccomend friends to stay and I will surely return
Josephine R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
too small for an extra bed

friendly staff, quick check in-out,fast internet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08