or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Abdel K. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2014
Hollywood concept design hotel

Bed, free unlimited bottled water, tv
6.3
I had a great time staying at the butterfly in hollywood. Bed was great! With exceptional English speaking staffs and a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the location of the hotel if your means of transportation is the MTR. Its a 15min walk going to the hotel from the nearest mtr station (Sheung Wan).but overall its a great hotel! Cant wait to try their other locations.
Abdel K. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2014
Enjoyed our stay!

Staff performance, Room, Display
6.7
Pros. Fast check-in Nice comfortable beds Clean room and toilet Side lamps and alarm clock Free wifi and bottled water English speaking staffs Cons: Location No dining/ restaurants inside the hotel Slow elevator
Shereen W. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay @ Butterfly Hollywood

Staff, Location & Cleaniless
7
Staff was attentive and a good leisure stroll from LKF.
Kit L. Couples Macau, October 3, 2014
Clean, great services, great location

Clean, great services, great location
7.7
Cleanness is great. front desk staff showed polite. location is also not bad. only weakness is the environment is not very silent during morning.
Niida M. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
NONE

Noting
3.7
Matt S. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
We paid extra just to leave

location
3.7
These rooms look nothing like the photos. We paid for a larger room, and I can't even imagine what the smaller rooms must have felt like: Our room was the size of a large closet, the bathroom had no door, it was too dark to see anything with the lights even on, there wasn't any room to store our luggage or unpack or hang up our jackets (our suitcases were on the only floor space possible next to the bed), no ice or any amenities - cups and bathroom were dirty. The location is great, right on Hollywood Road, next to some amazing shops and restaurants. But we left before our stay was up, even though it was pre-paid and we weren't being issued a refund, and went to a different place down the road because we couldn't take it any longer. There are much better places in the same neighborhood for a much better value.
Baet S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
value for $

location, price and service
9.7
Room is clean, staff really friendly and helpful.
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Solid Option

Great staff, nice atmosphere, good location
9.3
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
warm friendly staff

service, friendly staff, great location
5.7
great service from the reception staff and great location for business area
Ernst M. Solo travelers Austria, September 26, 2014
Very frendly staff, location perfekt ,mrt station

frendly staff,helpful,location
7.7
Bathroom smells sometimes ,and aircon on room 307 very noisy,outside the windos you can see 5 aircons

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04