Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Denys N. Families with young children Ukraine, February 16, 2015
A wonderful place

Location, design, mobile phone with unlimited 3G internet
8.3
Cool Hollywood themed design of all hotel with some historical data on each floor, Nice rooms with cool view. Everything was great. But what is truly amazing is a mobile phone with unlimited local calls and 3G internet and ability to tether wifi to your devices. I'll stay in this hotel in my upcoming visits to Hong Kong.
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Near to LKF

Near soho , cheap , nice design room
7.7
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
clean small room but good staff

clean, staff performance and handy gadget
6.3
Fair hotel. but one thing we like ia they give us handy handphone with free internet and free local call
Erin B. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, decor
10
This hotel was in an awesome location. It was a great price for a Hong Kong hotel. The beds were a little small, but the room was a decent size. The staff was extremely friendly and bent over backwards for us. Will defiantly stay again.
Valeriano E. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Friendly Hotel Staff

Cozy, Clean & Accessible
7
Overall, we experienced a good stay at the Butterfly Boutique Hotel
Karm H. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
great location

location, service, room
8
The handy phine service was amazing. Would book again simply for this service. The location was excellent as well. Away from the hustle and bustle but still very accessible to everything. Would stay here again.
Helen G. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Wonderful hotel in an interesting neighbourhood

The staff were very accomodating and friendly, the location was great and the hotels ambience itself was just perfect
9.3
Tracey H. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
cigarette smell ruined our stay

soft pillows, fridge and staff
6.3
the room was nice, small but nice, good for th price but i have had to wash all clothes we brought with us whether or not we wore them as the air system kept pumping cigarette smoke in, as non smokers this was just awful and made us feel sick. really really bad. the hall outside our room didm to smell just randomly through the night, it actually woke me up. on the second night i went to reception at midnight, they said did we want to move rooms but packing up and waking my husband to move at theta time wasn't an option. i put 1 for food dining as there was none but we knew that so not a problem! hotel condition and cleanliness excellent except for the cigarette smell i wouldn't say it was 4* only because of lack of on site facilities, bar, restaurant gym and pool stuff, to me 4* should have these things! room comfort/standard excellent also except cigarette smell. it was not stale cigarette smell, it was fresh and coming in through air con system. couldn't turn a/c off as got too hot and couldn't open windows. absolutely disgusting as non smokers, so bad that it woke us up.
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
well decorated theme hotel

interesting theme, comfortable room, special hotel
7.3
Nice interesting hotel with a spcial theme as its name. room is small but comfortable. The decorations are special hence making the first impression of the hotel is warm and nice. however, it is a bit far away from the MTR station.
Yin C. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Butterfly Hollywood Road

Bed comfort, staff service, location.
9
No problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08