or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Sandra G. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Good Location, Clean & Comfortable

Location close to trendy bar and restaurants and galleries in the soho area, transport nearby, attractions within walking distance.
8
Very Good. Its just on the edge of the tourist area so you can imagine your a local living in a Hong Kong high rise apartment. rooms are small but it is Hong Kong and there is so much to do outside your not really in there much anyway. Plenty of attractions nearby mid levels escalators, art galleries, heaps of trendy bars and restaurants, shops not far away, local cheap eating places also plentiful. Great place to stay and walk around Hong Kong from. Fast & free wifi and friendly staff.
Matthew C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Its ok, you can get better for your money

location, location, location
6.3
Dariusz O. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
good

location, location,location
6.7
Ratna W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable, staff were attentive and helpful

The hotel is about 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station, a bit uphill if going to the hotel. There are 2 cafes right in front of the hotel, one of them, thai cuisine. Smoking rooms are availabe.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were most helpful. The rooms were quite small but if it was only for sleep and shower and the whole day spent outside, it is more than enough.
Ratna W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms

It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
7
I would like to say many thanks to Priscilla who is in the Reservation Dept and who really helped me out with my reservations, directions to hotel and things to see in Hong Kong and made my trip and stay in Hong Kong very smooth.
Ching F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Quite a distance to the MTR station

Friendly staff, clean, tidy
6.3
The hotel was ok but long walk to the MTR station which is inconvenient especially with young kids.
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great location, nice rooms, excellent staff

Location, staff, room
9.3
Loved this hotel! Convenient location, 5-10 minutes walk from Shueng Wan MTR station, great restaurants nearby, nice size room, modern and new looking, extremely helpful and always friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again.
Ratna W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, speaks English fluentl

The staff was the outstanding point of this hotel. The hotel is clean, however, my ac was not working properly and I informed them and they immediately looked at the problem.
7
The stay was nice, the staff were friendly and helpful in assisting us the ways to our sightseeing destination properly. However, the towels were not spotless, although I did not informed them and thought it would only be a one time thing, but next day, I keep on getting spotted towels which was not very nice to use after showers.
Yee L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellent service by attentive staff

Clean, Excellent service standard, Good concept
9.3
We have made several request prior to the booking and received response within 2 days with all our questions answered. Upon arrival, we were welcomed by their friendly staff at the door that carried our luggage into the lobby, a caring gesture offered by the hotel. Served by friendly staff who conversed in proper English, everything was done orderly and fast, they really know their stuff well. Had some hiccups with the air-conditional unit and were offered to change room without us asking (Many other hotel required us to asked for a change). The new room was heaven and really comfortable. My 5 days stay in Hong Kong was really enjoyable and memorable by their service standard. As from the name speaks, it is Hollywood theme, you will be welcomed by a series of camera flashed when u walk towards the lift lobby. Furnished with a Hollywood theme backdrop and a director’s chair at the lift lobby, you could take some photographs while waiting for the lift. With the Hollywood theme and excellent service standard by the hotel staff you will feel like a star there. Definitely will go back again or explore other hotels from this hotel chain.
Eva C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Clean, Fuss-free, beautiful themed hotel

Nice decor, clean, friendly staff
7
We got a complimentary upgrade, however, they gave us a smoking room, so we had to request for another room as the smoking level really reeked of smoke. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service is pretty good and the decor is really beautiful. Only grouse I had was the walk to the MTR everyday, that was pretty far. Aside from that, it is near LKF, and conveniently located near to the ferry terminal to head to Macau, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01