My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Emily C. Couples Canada, January 11, 2014
good value, location

great location
7
It was good for the price. Rooms are tiny but that's expected in hong kong. Good location and staff were helpful.
Emily C. Couples Canada, January 10, 2014
good value, really small rooms

location, value
6.7
It was good for the price. Rooms are tiny but that's expected in hong kong. Good location and staff were helpful.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
The same great experience as always

Location, Location, Location
7
I used to always stay here when visiting Butterfly, now I book rooms for my friends there when they come. It's close to SoHo for great dining/nightlife scene, 10 minute walk to MTR, friendly staff, always clean, and usually relatively inexpensive for the area.
Erkhembayar M. Families with young children Mongolia, January 9, 2014
Nice and well

Nice and well
4.7
Nice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and wellNice and well
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Friendly staff, Small room.

Great Location, Clean
7
We only stayed for one night which was enough. It was a nice clean and friendly hotel in a great location by shops and restaurants. The room was quite small.
Xiang M. Couples China, January 7, 2014
Nice little hotel, perfect for short term stay

design, bed, location
8
has been a butterfly boutique hotel fan for a while, nice locations for their different branches. the comfortable bed is a plus. one small problem for butterfly on Hollywood is that the room we stayed in is stuffy.
Yannig S. Business travelers France, January 7, 2014
convenient location

easy, clean, central
7.3
good but i forgot my phone's charger in room. pity that the staff hasn't checked before my leaving...
Quah C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable bed

Nice Staff , centrally located and good food surrounding
7.7
Old Building with newly renovated and rename hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and willing to sharing what we have doubt . Room are nicely prepare .
Yuki C. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
COzy

nice bed room, comfortable bed, convenient
6
Lijiu Z. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2014
One of the most wonderful experience I had

First-Class Service; Comfortable Environment; Fashion Room Design
9.3
Honestly speaking, I have not expecting such a good place before I get into the room. It was really awesome living room, and strongly recommended for young couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08