or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Philip F. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Great clean hotel

Very clean with daily housekeeping, fast unlimited wireless internet in room, good location & value for money
9.3
Very good hotel. Was very clean, got a queen size bed. The room was decent size. I'm 2 meters tall and was ok to sleep and most around. The shower was very good with strong water pressure. The provided one travel adapter as well which was nice. There's an inroom safe and minibar fridge. Very fast unlimited internet. The location is good and about 10min walk to the MTR train station. Also you can walk to the tram and take a ride to central (very cheap). Overall we were very happy with the hotel and would highly recommend it.
Keekeat O. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6.7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Alyssa D. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5.3
Nancy A. Groups Ghana, July 15, 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8.3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Reginald N. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7.7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Cameron M. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9.3
Stayed here 1 night in July 2014. Only used the room as a base to see the nightlife in Hong Kong - great central location. Found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They conveniently stored my suitcase for me all day after checkout. Hotel had a fun Hollywood theme and red carpet walkway in the lobby. Very clean and modern.
Simon B. Business travelers Germany, July 12, 2014
Avoid this place

Relative central location, toilet was working, light did work too
3
I travel a lot in Asia, but I never had such a bad money for value place like this. The room was tiny, just enough to fit a bed inside. The wall were dirty, big stains, the furniture very run down. It was had to sleep since the walls are paper thin and there was a noisy pipe that rushed water trough from time to time. The window was so dirty that I have to assume that it actually never got cleaned in its lifetime.
Andhie P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
it was good

nice and comfortable
6
run well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Photoshooting Booth

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04