or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1784 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1784)
Sort by:
Alanna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9.3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.3
excellent
Jodie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Cedric C. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Thomas L. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7.3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9.7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7.3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
nice stay in hong kong

staff, room, view
7.7
it was a good choices of hotel for me as it's located 10 mins walk from the nearest met station.
Jeffrey F. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
very pleasant.

location, price, efficient friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable. if you wish to get my view then do not specific how much I have to say
Claire A. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Excellent hotel. Clean with very helpful staff.

Excellent staff, clean rooms, centrally located
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03