or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Signage Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red Carpet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Ornament Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi Poster Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Room
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family Quad Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room Decoration Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Christie G. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Great location with super comfy beds!

Location Location Location, rooms are small but what you need for a weekend stay. Very comfortable beds and great showers.
7.3
This is my fourth time staying in Butterfly on Hollywood and I always have a feeling of coming home. I usually choose this hotel for the its location, a great place to wander around Sheung Wan on the way to anywhere. Although it does not have food, there are some great places just opposite and around the corner. The beds are super comfy with lots of pillow options and although the bathrooms are small, you can always count on having a great shower. The staff are always helpful and have a smile on their faces. I will definitely stay there again! Soon i hope!
John N. Business travelers China, January 21, 2015
satistaction

clear and comfortable
8.7
satisfaction
Joanne W. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6.7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Business travelers China, January 19, 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6.3
Ok
Ma G. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Rahmat A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Second time in butterfly

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
It was our second time here. The first time, having booked a double room we were offered an upgrade with a catch: only twin rooms (2small beds) were available. We declined and were put in a tiny windowless room next to the lift. Second time, same offer and lesson learned: we took the twin room, which came with a pleasant garden view and a less awkward layout. The stay was comfortable but be aware (i) of the odd upgrade policy, (ii) that unless you take a cab you will be climbing a hill to get there, and (iii) depending on how lucky you are you may have people seemingly partying and speaking loudly next door. Overall ok experience.
Yongyi L. Couples China, January 16, 2015
convenient butterfly boutique hotel as always

convenient, price, clean
8
Yongyi L. Couples China, January 15, 2015
good choice

clean, location, price
8
Elena H. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Lovely Hotel, But Not Good for Cold Nights

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent In-Room Wifi
8.3
Our stay was good, but it was colder in Hong Kong than normal for when we were there, and the lack of heating in the room made for quite an uncomfortable night: it was too cold for comfort. Hong Kong is only that cold for about a month in the year, so as long as you're not there for January or February, it's a good choice for visitors
Ellanor D. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
9.3
Stayed here for 2 nights on a HK stopover. Found the location very good with lots of places to eat and drink nearby. Staff very friendly and room although quite small was lovely. Would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel SignageButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Feature Wall & Red CarpetButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wall OrnamentButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Paparazzi PosterButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Deluxe RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hollywood Family QuadButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Room DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor DecorationButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02