arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2909 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2909 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

6.4 Juliya C.
United States
June 13, 2016
pretty good hotel. you get what you pay for
Staff front desk quite friendly..some nice restaurants near by.

8 Joerg W.
Austria
June 07, 2016
Ok for the price. Very good location.
Mattress old, rooms small but then this is Hong Kong. Still recommended, primarily for location. Very helpful and professional staff.

9.2 CHERRYGIL A.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Very accomodating staff. Clean and roomy
Valued of money.

5.2 Tsang Y.
China
June 06, 2016
The room condition
The room condition not really clean and have some smelly at the bathroom

8.8 Miguel S.
Philippines
June 06, 2016
Awesome!
Our stay at Butterfly on Hollywood was very awesome! Starting from their front desk to uo to their house keeping crew. We were also given a special treatment when my mother was rushed to the hospital. The staff were also worried about my mother's well-being.

8.4 Jennifer N.
United States
June 06, 2016
Another good stY
Convenient, clean, and good hotel. Stayed here for a few nights and just have positive things to say about it.

6 Mary L.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Moved from Old Location
The Butterfly on Hollywood has moved from a great location close to the escalator to much further out on Hollywood, so it is not as easy to walk to places, we had to take taxi's not a problem in HK but we did not have to in the past. The rooms are smaller and the bathrooms very small compared to the old hotel. The staff are still lovely. The location and size is just not as good. The acoustics are also not as good with noise from other rooms.

7.6 batalha L.
Macau
June 05, 2016
short time stay
just stay for a few hour sleep

8 Jaruwan T.
Thailand
June 03, 2016
good
the staffs are helpful and friendly ,just the room is so small but it's ok becouse we came to HK for shopping and walking ,we just need only bed to sleep and shower (=

10 jermaine H.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2016
best hotel on HK island
value for money