arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.7 phillip J.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2012
My favourite hotel for its price
Interesting, different style rooms in great location
The room was not ready at 4pm so we had to go out and did not return until 9pm. By way of apology they had given us a large room on the top floor. I have stated many times in this hotel. The rooms, while on the small side are in a quirky design, the rooms are modern, the bed really comfortable and the views of CB and Happy Valley are great. No breakfast but the local restaurants do excellent food.

9 KIAN S.
Malaysia
October 15, 2012
lovely hotel with great location
comfortable mattress and pillow
hotel is quite new and strategically located at nearby famous business district and shopping mall timesquare, coaswaybay. a state of the art boutique hotel with intelligent space saving fixtures & interior decoratives, more importantly is value for money even though i stayed during the peak holiday season - "china golden week" holiday. receptionist is very helpful and informative. overall a great hotel will certainly come back.

8 Jim T.
Indonesia
October 15, 2012
Great and convenience location
Clean room
It was a good stay. I was there for 2 days. The room is clean. It is only 10 mins walk to the times square. Recommended to stay in this hotel. Free wifi in the hotel room is another good point to choose this hotel

8 Jim T.
Indonesia
October 15, 2012
Great location
Good service
The room is clean and fresh. There is a horse racing every wednesday night which we can see from our window. Free wifi in this hotel. A shortwalk to times square and there is a local market selling meat, vegetable and fruits near the hotel. This hotel is reccomended.

8.7 yu Z.
China
October 15, 2012
good for solo traveler great location
good location good service
there are plenty of places to eat near the hotel and it is not far from the market where you can get fruits, snacks, almost everything you want. the room size is ok and the bathroom is small especially the shower area. you just have to deal with it. overall i am satisfied.

10 YUJEONG H.
South Korea
October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
View is good
View is very good And very kind room service Very interested in

7.7 Danny F.
United States
October 10, 2012
hidden gem near Happy Valley & Causeway Bay
location
this hotel is tucked away between Time Square and Wan Chai. Probably more convenient to access by bus than MTR as bus stops to Kowloon and Central are right in front of the building. I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to what must be a junior suite. The layout of the room makes good use of every inch of space, and I love the shower and bathroom. It is true that the bathroom walls are made of glass, but the room I stayed in had mini-blinds so you don't have to view every bit of action going on in the bathroom. My only suggestion is to move the work desk away from the entrance of the room as the legs of the chair kept tripping me as I entered the room. More dangerous for families if they stay with children. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay, and would book this hotel again.

9.3 YARON R.
Israel
October 10, 2012
Nice hotel, Great location
Location
I stayed for 2 nights, the room was clean and very cozy the stuff were very nice.

8.7 ANG P.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
lovely hotel
best featues
This is a very nice hotel for me to stay over night here. It has a very completed facilities which totally fulfill my need as a consumer. In future, i would like to chose this hotel when i visit here again.

7.3 Kenelynn N.
Philippines
October 09, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Service
Service
It was a bit pricey for a small hotel. THe rooms were quite small. Suitable for business travellers or those who will be out and about most of the day.