Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Gine G. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2012
Nice boutique new hotel

new rooms, convenient location, quite near to Times Square
7
the staff were unsure of the best way to walk to causeway bay mtr, had to figure it out personally. thin walls in the room, can hear other rooms activities
Report this review
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, May 4, 2012
Convenient location; great service

Service with a smile!
8.3
My 2nd stay at this particular hotel after a few months of having been at the other branches in the mean time. However, the service has been just as memorable as my first stay. Got an automatic upgrade as last time during a very quick & smooth check-in. Clean comfortable rooms, with only the view a bit obscured by the opposite buildings which can be a little too close for comfort. Just close the curtains that's just fine.
Report this review
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quiet
8
Overall, my stay at this hotel was nice. The bed was clean, soft, comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was yummy.
Report this review
Shiumo W. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2012
great room

clean
6
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Report this review
Kobayakawa T. Couples Japan, May 3, 2012
Lovely room and good location

Perfect location for shopping
8.7
Highly accessible. Nice food nearby. The only downside is a bit of walking going to MTR station (because the Times Square entrance is a few stories underground) very nice room and highly recommended!
Report this review
Kien W. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Cosy hotel with great neighbourhood

Discreet and yet accessible to all amenities
9.3
Our stay was pleasant.It has that modern cosy feel to it; Small and yet high tech.Very clean hallway up to our room. Our room is enough for two of us, and the bathroom is superb. the sliding glass door gives little privacy but you cannot really see fromthe room.I like that " peep a boo" feeling. The room has a pleasant calming smell.I had a very good night sleep throughout my stay.
Shopping Tip: around the corner, you can get mid night snack and fruit stalls. very convenient
Report this review
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2012
Quick city stopby

Location is convenience
5.7
Since this is only a quick stopby stay in the heart of the city center. The room is just right for solo traveller, everything in the room is tidy. Basic Front desk service is sincere, but lack of flexibility to accommodate special request. Overall is ok.
Report this review
Alexander V. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Decent hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Clean and cute hotel. Has nice staff.
5.3
this hotel is fine and covers most of the basic needs like cleanliness and comfort. however, the butterfly on morrison is really poorly located and a hassle to get to. my taxi drivers couldn't find it and finally dropped me off at the corner. i finally found the hotel, which had a tiny sign. the worst part about this hotel is there is no food open nearby after 8pm. if you get hungry, be prepared to travel to other parts of the city.
Report this review
Beattrice H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2012
Cosy hotel with nice modern rooms

It is in a very nice quiet neighbourhood
7.3
The staff were very professional and friendly and made us feel welcome. This was in contrast to the locals in Rome especially at the Vatican Museum - ticket seller, audio staff were unhelpful and very unfriendly. Likewise were the Tourist Info staff encountered near the Colloseum. Rome has a lot to offer but I must say it would have been more pleasant if I had not encountered such surliness from the staff at the Vatican museum.
Restaurant Tip: Giuliana 59 at Via della Giuliana, 59 Roma at website www.giuliana59.it is a good place to have some great food. A bit out of the main thoroughfare. Just be prepared to wait as there is very small kitchen.
Report this review
Periskila P. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Convinient location with comfortable room

Room is clean especially the bathroom area, staffs are friendly, location wise is very convinient.
9.7
it a pleasant surprise for me because although butterfly on morrison is a boutique hotel but the way they treated guest is like a 5 star hotel. it was my first time in there but the greeting and the helpful staffs with fluent english was a comfy, the interior is modern hip. my room was equipped with adequate closet space with wooden hangers, safe, drawers, flat screen lcd television and a hairdryer. the bathroom is very spacious and clean. during my stayed there, beds and linen are always comfy and freshly made. i would definitely want to stay there
Shopping Tip: the location itself is between the Causeway Bay shopping area (lots of shopping and food places), near the humongous Times Square, well-connected by buses and trams, and the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay. There are number of small restaurants that serve authentic Chinese dishes, such as dim sum, chicken pot rice around the area, and there is a convenient store of 7/11.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06