Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2011
good decor and not very strategic on the loction

nice hotels on the decorations and designs
7.7
my stays here was quite pleasurable, i do enjoy staying here at the hotel, despite of the nice decorations and designs i do have trouble with the internet access and the locations
Ka Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Great location and decent rooms

I like the location and the supplementary items in the bathroom and wardrobe. You got everything you need.
7.7
There were some confusions during the check in as we always thought we booked a double room but were told that we didn't put a request on it. We finally got upgraded to a bigger deluxe room from superior room and they put two twin beds together to make it a double bed. It took about half an hour for negotiation and it wasn't too professional. The other friend who checked in with us had a similar situation but didn't get an upgrade offer from another receptionist. He stayed in superior room and which is a bit small All in all, I am happy with our stay with comfortable mattress and amazing standing shower. Do put all your requests including the obvious ones like double room when you make a booking!
Mike C. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel but horrible bathroom door

Great shower, bed and facility
8.3
the hotel was excellent with the exception of space and door. very very small room(i guess it is typical in hong kong), but what bothers me the most is the bathroom door. its practically see through and i am not sure about you but i don't want to be seeing anyone when i am doing my business on the toilet.
Jee J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel but Small Room

nice environment
10
nice hotel but small room. the room was clean and staffs was friendly. free internet service.
Shopping Tip: near Times Square.
Brook C. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2011
Very nice

location
10
I love staying at butterfly on Morrison, The location was quite helpful for us to find some great restarrant. transportaiton was also very close to find.
Kwang Y. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Good location small rooms

Location
7
Good location small room and lousy pillow. Good view of happy valley. Need to walk a short dist to grab a cab.
Yenting P. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2011
Good location and room

very close to times square at causeway bay, 10mins walk to mtr
7.7
Got free upgrade to deluxe room. Good room size with sofa included. Toilets had blinds for travelers not comfortable with open toilet concept. Very close to times square. Recommend for holiday-ers. Free wifi!
Yik R. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2011
Nice place

Good location
8
close to causeway bay, perfect for shopping clean living place ...... nice !!!!
Shopping Tip: Close to times square
Bella L. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2011
Worst experince in HK so far

No pros
4.3
The so-called Superior room was a size of a bird cage with the bed where your head is touching a bathroom wall, and your legs nearly touch the window. And in this condition they (owners) did not bother to do any noise protection or insulation. The window was facing multi-level crossroads, and with single-galzing I felt like I was sleeping on a bus stop. Actually I hardly slept my first might and was thinking of moving out for the second night but was so tired that had no energy to take actions. So, I survived second night and still wonder how they dare call themselves 4 or 5 star hotel? And, yes, no breakfast available.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is walkind distance from Tiem Squiare and SOGO, two big shopping centres.
Luke B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2011
Great location and hotel

Great views, clean and good helpful service
9.7
We spent two nights there, the views were amazing, the rooms were clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable but the best bit was we left our camera behind and they happily posted it and emailed the tracking number and even a picture of the parcel! Highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have exact change for the tram

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06